Wednesday, August 12, 2015
58 comments:
lmao. na male housegirl them go soon need.
ReplyDeleteThose of u saying this is delibrate don't move around Lagos then. If u do, you will see worse sign post than this.
DeleteHahahahahahaahahha
DeleteBefore Caitlyn there were female houseboys in Lagos.Copy that!
DeleteHmmmm applicants are strictly on dia own.
ReplyDeleteThat means that they need one boy one girl simple!
ReplyDeleteVery funny. Lolz
ReplyDeleteVacamsy indeed.lol
ReplyDeleteI laughed sooo hard
ReplyDeleteVacamsy ko, Kamsy ni! Lmao!
ReplyDeleteThe guy that put that sign post is from oyo state. funny people with spelling.
ReplyDeleteOde see ur mouth like Oyo
DeleteThis is ENGLISH... hahahagagahs
ReplyDeleteI will apply widin. Lmbo!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteSeen,not so funny.
ReplyDeletePls put a cube of sugar in your mouth. You need a dose of sweetness
DeleteLmao....
ReplyDeleteI need air!
you go fear vacancy ...LMAO.
ReplyDeleteHohohoho. How meny was I salari?
ReplyDeleteHahahahah
ReplyDeleteStella, where did u get this?
this is obviously not real,someone wanted to make a funny post
ReplyDeleteSame thought here
DeleteIf you move around Lagos very well, you will see such. Mostly on the walls
DeleteLols.
ReplyDeleteThe writer must be a yoruba.
Pele money Maker, Wa wa alright soon. Idiot!
DeleteFunny enough ur idiotic sef may be in one Yoruba state o. Smh. Bigot oniranu
I NO FIT SHOUT....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteI hail my Ibadan people menh....
ReplyDeleteErmm....not funny to me. Just plain stupid
ReplyDeleteToo bad, thank God am educated...
ReplyDeleteHehehehe. ..i no fit laugh
ReplyDeleteHahahaha! This is Shorthand English.
ReplyDeletekai at fimale houseboy. this person is looking for a transgender to apply.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha u got it right.
DeleteHahahaha! This is Shorthand English.
ReplyDeletelmao english na baastard
ReplyDeletelmao english na bastard
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeletelol nde ofe nmanu
ReplyDeleteJust Negodu? Akuko. Oyiara! Oyi mberibe
DeleteSpeak ur yoruba and stop spelling our Native language wrongly. But u should know its a yoruba person that put up the post. Attack me and thunder scatter ur fingers.
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
I sense this whole write up is intentional..
Na wa oooo. I don laff enter cough ooo!
ReplyDeleteLaughed till I couldn't breath. Lmaoooo
ReplyDeleteChai! But why?
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
ReplyDeleteLol. I will aplly right away
ReplyDeleteApply widin. Lol
ReplyDeleteChoi! Hahahahah @ a female house boy.
ReplyDeleteMy data don finish. Abeg I need airtime.
ReplyDeleteHiannnn... Wahala dey. I don laff belle loose.
ReplyDeleteAsked for my mum's measurement from a tailor in Warri, see wat I got:
Full length 51,3/4 length 44,sowder 16,bose41,warst 39,hp54,longsleve 21,shortsleve 10.
Lol!
ReplyDeleteOh my, that person spells like he/she speaks or pronounces. Reminds of my grand uncle, who was describing someone he was quarreling with, that "you be tif, TIF, tif na Who you be ". He was spelling it verbally TIF. So if someone had given him a piece of paper to write that's how he would spelt it 'TIF'.
ReplyDeleteTrans should apply
ReplyDeleteExactly what I thought
Deletedry dryer,dryest
ReplyDeletechoi...ayaf dead!..supu
ReplyDeleteChai ayaaf faint.lol