Happy Sunday.One love to you all.
Laughs don finish for inside my folder.If you have,please send.I am off to the movies with my Kids in an hours time oh...I promised and i must fulfil.I will be blogging from my fone,if there is any breaking news ping me!
Lol
ReplyDeleteAlways going to the movies Stella, u no dey go church? Just asking sha.
DeleteKrix via iPhone 6 gold!
Lol. That when yo gal just shaved and wants head reminds me of Lara Peperempe's comment few days ago
DeleteI have loads....dunno how to send 'em
ReplyDeletesdimokokorkus@gmail.com
DeleteSend to Stella's email address
DeleteHaha
ReplyDeleteMourinho can blame anybody for his loss but he hardly blames himself.Rochas Okoroacha and Babafemi Raji are the same.
ReplyDeleteDoes phyno know how to speak english Fluently?
ReplyDeleteI agree that is the only cup man utd wil carry @ d end of the season Lmao!!! Hillarious pics
ckjacob.blogspot.com for suspense stories
Yes sweetie, phyno speaks English fluently..
DeleteThat's one of the reason I love him..
That peppersoup is the truth. See as Rocha's and fashola hand fresh.
ReplyDeleteHahaha@ I just got my nails did
ReplyDeleteLmao. very funny
ReplyDeleteHehehehe
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaahahha this is why your blog is my favourite blog
ReplyDeleteLwkmd
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteYour cgpa cant fix a toy car. Hahaha
ReplyDeleteHow can I send funny pics to you
ReplyDeletesdimokokorkus@gmail.com
DeleteThere are two universities in Nigeria. OAU and others
ReplyDeletePark!!!!! Greatest Uniben!!!! Na uniben girl blog you dey sef, so pullover.....
DeleteTaa a! !!
DeleteNothing funny
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLuv u stells
ReplyDeleteMake una try send laughs biko. As I turned to look at the picture side down my device follow rearrange am. That one don pass me cos I no fit go settings.
ReplyDeleteLols
ReplyDeleteLwkmd
ReplyDeleteI didn't really laugh at today's laugh oo..
ReplyDeleteI must have lost my sense of humour!!
You were you sabi reject person laffs, happy Sunday jare.
ReplyDeleteLol. The shave stuff got my ribs cracking
ReplyDeleteFairly funny
ReplyDeleteThat upside-down Lake picture.. OMG.
ReplyDeleteReally amazing..
Happy Sunday everyone..
Funny
DeleteStella,u are good
ReplyDeleteThat Mama with the bottle of beer and screaming on the phone"I dey Church" always gets me cracking up.
ReplyDeleteI'm sure it's from Kamer, ...237. No offense , pardon moi s'ill vous plait. They can drink beer pass water. Mama, Papa, Pikins all can shacking in the same bar. That's why P Biya still dey power 30 yrs +.
Lol