Una doh oooo.Those BV's looking for house agents can try these numbers!.Hahahahahhahahahhah
Happy Sunday!
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO |
NO |
LMAOOOOOOOOO |
#IDidNotWestYaTime!
LMAO!
ReplyDeleteAunty you better transform back cos the anointing oil won't be funny o lol
DeleteHahaha...frosh.
DeleteThat abobaku pic almost killed me #hahahahahahaha
DeleteBend down for the arrow; to pass.... hahahahaha. I can never forget my one time english teacher on teaching practice; Mrs Okoro. That woman gbagaun no be here.
DeleteAs for the 30m Dollars lottery, even if na husband/wife he or she shall rot there. I ain't spending it to save no sorry a$$
DeleteHello Stella. This is the best sunday laughs ever. Thanks.
DeleteNo you didn't.
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday to everyone.
Very funny! New socks, uniform thingy is so me
DeleteFunny,na real 4 bird room flat.So,whoever borrows money to bet on Arsenal's match don enter one chance? Verry funny.
ReplyDeleteLMAO d aunty own got me rolling on the floor Omg omg!
DeleteHaha sight the coconut breast
ReplyDeleteEwu! That thing resemble coconut for your eye?Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteThey are lemons,hun.
Delete#WhiteDiamondOut
Dey r lemons!!!
DeleteI stole a bike and asked God for forgiveness
DeleteHahahahahahaaha!
Lollllllll u didn't west my time
ReplyDeleteKikikikikiki
ReplyDeleteLOL that one about virgin BVs welcoming their patter of tiny feet got me. I need one or two of those chairs for my ex.
ReplyDeleteNope you did Not waste my time lol
ReplyDeleteKikikikikikikikik
ReplyDeleteRelaxing in my birdroom. Hahahaha. Happy Sunday everyone
ReplyDeleteSeems the jokers are on strike
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteLmao @ Virgin bvs, bird room, when skibi dies...and the blow job posts . Too funny.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahhaha
ReplyDeleteWhen u are d only one dAt knows d Class Captain is writing d names of Noise makers hahhahaha
When u are trying to skip morning devotion and hear flogging in d next room hahahahhaha
Aunty I know it's u.transform and go back to d village before I get anointing oil hahhahahahahaha
There Is No one like The Don Himself!
My day just got brighter and more Beautiful from dese laughs hahahahaahaahaaha
Lmbo!
ReplyDeleteYou didn't.
By the way, the third picture :the tyre was put there before the tree started branching off.
I love the lemons, reminds me of mine
ReplyDeleteSo wat u feeling like now.
DeleteA 40 yrs old woman talking about lemon breasts. Madam don't go and look for a husband be there deceiving urself with ur low self esteem breasts. #oldmamafeelingfunky
DeleteIts always good to laugh..... blessings from God make one laugh fervently plus humors from good pals i find here....
ReplyDeleteOtito dili nu Jesu....
No Stella you didn't waste my time
ReplyDeleteWhen you realise he doesn't have money got me LMAO the mermaid leg na die
Lmao@d lady tying her leg like like the way walnut stems will roll round an uha tree.
ReplyDeleteLMAO
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha.... Happy Sunday everyone..
ReplyDeleteNot at all
ReplyDeleteNot atall stella. Happy sunday pple.
ReplyDeleteLol happy Sunday pals
ReplyDeleteFunny, but too small *sobs+
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteDon Davido tho
Buhahahaha
ReplyDeleteBwahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteGot me rolling on dah floor @ when ife wants to pick another abobaku!!!!
ReplyDeleteSo funny
ReplyDeleteNo u didn't.
ReplyDeleteThose lemons though.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha
Hahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteLol. Nice one
ReplyDeleteDon davido u nor go kill person....hahahahahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteTime not wested...
ReplyDeleteNo, you did north west my time. Thank you.
ReplyDeleteAnother abobaku got me rolling on d floor...Stella darling...u just cracked me up bad!
ReplyDeleteLmaoooooooooo
ReplyDeleteDon davido, no let jay Moore catch you!!
ReplyDeletei need dose chair
ReplyDeleteI no fit laf abeg...let me sit and read
ReplyDeleteSo true, women can talk for 3hrs, but ehm during BJ, ha them go tire now now & flipover for u the guy to go down south or rock the mounds up north.
ReplyDeleteLol