What an awesome gift from a blog visitor!
Hi Stella,
As promised here is the link to the the iPhone and iPad versions of the app -
Thanks
George
George thank you God bless you.May your wealth of Knowledge never run dry in Jesus name.
George thank you. Are you the same George? You will understand if you are.
ReplyDeleteOdinma!
DeleteThanks George. Smh @lafresh
DeleteThat's nice.
ReplyDeleteI'm using the one for BlackBerry and am loving it.
Kindly post the link. Thanks in advance.
DeletePlease bianca.how do I get d one 4 blackberry.?
DeleteD one for blackberry, u mean bb 10 series?...say d truth aiit; it sucks, it really sucks.
DeleteHad to delete it sharperly cos it was just a waste of space
I deleted mine too... it was a waste of space
DeleteYes Elena the one for bb10 is real rubbish.
DeleteGeorge thank you
ReplyDeleteHappy belated bday,Mrs Sterra Ónubuike Korkus. It's been a long journey,yeah,it has. How did I even know about you?. Story for another day. I wish you well and I wish you love.
ReplyDeleteI have one wish tho!. A BABY GIRL.
Yes ,a baby girl. A very pretty,full-haired,pink lipped ,pretty eyed baby. Please work towards that. Change your " receiving mode "and make it happen abeg.
Happy birthday and remain blessed.
I love you*****side eyes
. Signed:
. BOO'S OWN
. Re-signed
. BOO'S ONLY ONE.
Nice initiative...Thanks George...
DeleteHappy belated birthday Queen of all Queens(SDK)...May your days be long...
God bless your new age dearie...
Hahahahahaha@Signed and Resigned..Egwu dikwa!
DeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteGood one like the way u pple carry news. some other bloggers now will carry same story LOL.
ReplyDeleteMehn... so happy, I can have your app on my iphone now.side eyez******}
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteCool app
Please I can't see comments oooh
Thank you George, nice one. SDK rocks.
ReplyDeleteWow thanks George, may God continue to increase u in knowledge
ReplyDeletebig ups
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Amin
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeletewow SDK all the way very soon SDK will build an estate for the poor like Oprah Winfrey....
ReplyDeleteI really like it, sucks that i use an android. Thank you George on behalf of other SDK readers..... So thoughtful of you
ReplyDeleteI hope it works fine cos the one for android was frustrating had to delete and revert to status quo.
ReplyDeleteYaaY *dancing* .... Finally!!!
ReplyDeleteAt last
ReplyDeleteThank you George
ReplyDeleteThanks bros, i just downloaded mine.
ReplyDeletePls somebori hlp me with the link for blackberry 10 series. Thnx
ReplyDeleteDon't bother it's rubbish
DeleteWhy can't I see comments and can't comment using the app
ReplyDeleteCan't see comments too
DeleteNice one George
ReplyDeleteDownloaded. But how come I can't see comments? That's the fun part
ReplyDeleteThanks George Ife Alabi.
Good one George! May God enrich with #unlimited #knowledge. #now I need the BB10 series. To the #Queen of Ths blog @ #stella: stellz, may God bless u, may ur days be long and full... may u never know no sorrow. and may u be fulfilled! And ur heart desires, may God grant it IJN
ReplyDeleteDon't bother you won't like it
DeleteI don't like the iPhone at all
ReplyDeleteWow. Many thanks George.
ReplyDeleteNice one. More strength and Grace for the good Job
ReplyDeleteNice one!
ReplyDeleteJust downloaded but can't read comments with it