Nigeria’s Senate President ,Bukola Saraki has confirmed the fire outbreak which gutted his Abuja residence this morning.
Saraki made the confirmation through his twitter handle @bukolasaraki when he said, “Thanks for your concern. happened while I was in the office, it was immediately contained.”
The cause of the incident was not immediately known.
Its a pity. Just that Bubu met an empty treasury. I wonder where he will get the money to refurbish your house.
ReplyDeleteNzube you are funny.... Hahahahahahahahahahaha.
DeleteLmaooooo..
DeleteLolz @ empty treasury.
DeleteBwahahahahahahaha...
DeleteYou sef.
Thank God you ok Sire
ReplyDeleteHaters at work.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Hw the fire take happen abeg.... thank God shah.... #NowPlaying>> hard time: trey songz....
They should leave this man alone
ReplyDeletei hope this is not linked ooo. Take am easy saraki
ReplyDeleteThiefnubu at work through astral means. Cele Power.
ReplyDeleteTinubu don enter trouble. If anyone sneezes now na him cause am. Lol
DeleteNext we hear that he lost property worth 3bn! Then FG will give him grant of 5bn to get new ones.
ReplyDeleteNigeria We Hail Thee.
#LionAmbition
Thank God for him.
ReplyDeleteI want to suck this man's dick
ReplyDeleteOrisirisi!
DeleteNo evil fashioned against my boo shall prosper. Amen.
ReplyDeleteHmmm...
ReplyDeleteThank God no one died
ReplyDeleteEnemies at work.
ReplyDeleteSmart Alec. The next thing Wey EFCC go hear from the wife would be that fire has burnt all the documents she has to prove her innocence in the on going probe against her. Who does Saraki think he is deceiving. This Ilorin Mai si Jamba man.