Timaya who's currently in Barbados performed last night and he had Rihanna dancing to his song like she was his biggest fan hehehehe.
Here's the picture they took together:
Riri..... D world star.
ReplyDeleteDear Timaya, I can't stop loving that your song with solid star called 'My Body'....Kai! That song is bae
DeleteEgberi papa one.
ReplyDeleteSeen.
ReplyDeleteI love this girl so much.
DeleteTimaya is looking more wired and scary everyday.
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Riri and I used to be very close until she started drugs.
ReplyDeleteInukwa lmfaoooo
DeleteI love your dream.
DeleteROTFLMAO.
DeleteFor ya mind
See dreamer oh keep it up
DeleteHe should try wifing her.....they look like a pair
ReplyDeleteRAPIST.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahah
DeleteMy 2 stars! Love dem!
ReplyDeleteAnd smile na
ReplyDeleteTimaya pls don't shave! Abeg nor mind 19th century mama stella
ReplyDeleteI love riri, beautiful bae. Timi I sight u, love u too
ReplyDeleteTo be slim na him sure pass, tmaya pls shave,thank u
ReplyDeleteTimaya fuck that girl
ReplyDeleteOk, good for him
ReplyDeleteDon jazzy sorry for your lost oh lmao .make your move not to stay there dey talk talk for insta.
ReplyDeleteTimaya pls don't shave, I love those beards.
ReplyDeleteThat's why deinde of project fame is killing me cos of his beards..and boy! He can sing!
I literally fell in love when I heard him sing "stand by me" yesterday.
I'll marry that guy in a heartbeat I tell ya.
Donjazzy where u dey. Timaya don take your Bea. Lol.
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeleteStellz, leave the guy o.
Na #beardgang....lmao
Next pls
ReplyDeleteWe Bajan Chick Rock !!!
ReplyDeleteLagos BajanChick
I can't believe some girls are actively falling for and filing this guy. Disgusting.
ReplyDeleteOkay.
ReplyDeleteI hope she doesn't accuse him of rape.
He doesn't look happy, nice.
ReplyDeleteTimaya's blouse is cool!
ReplyDeleteLMAO!! Blouse noni!
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteNice one!
ReplyDeleteSee boss!! Please Stella leave my boyfriend's beard Alone o..ogini ?
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Lolx.... Tension hold timaya there shah....
Ever observed how suddenly humility engulfs arrogant Nigerian men, beside hot independent women. Food for thought?
ReplyDelete@chikito, Madam independent woman alias Aunty Gwegwegwe , keep deceiving yourself until you reach 40 years.
DeleteIn short, this Chikito, your school fees no waste at all.
DeleteFood for thought oh, seriously.
Timaya feeling big. 😀😀😀
ReplyDeleteNew face of change. Timaya be like lemme embalm my skin cos it touched rihanna's skin.
ReplyDeleteThey look compartible.
ReplyDeleteNow Don Jazzy will be jealous....Timaya going places !!
ReplyDeleteAs in ehh, that his bia bia abi na goatie no b am. *Plantain boy* be looking scruffy.
ReplyDelete# Ayah Shehu #
Is dis really Rihanna?
ReplyDeleteNo, it's her sister
Deletehahahahahaha question of the day
DeleteNo her maid buahahahahah
DeleteThey look gud together.
ReplyDeleteShort man syndrome
ReplyDeleteYeye thing.. next thing he will start looking for who to sleep with there.. ashawo nwoke. I pity your baby mama that has turned herself to a baby making machine for you.
ReplyDeleteNice pose
ReplyDeleteBigger boya tins....Timaya aniday anitime...some of his songs made me....tho I had accident lisnin to one of dem cos I was so high on that song...I fink is DEM MAMA....dat year tho
ReplyDeleteOh my Riri, I love dat babe like crazy
ReplyDeleteYes a clean shave will do
ReplyDeleteMore like he had Rihanna dancing to his songs like she was high on weed. *na joke I dey oo*
ReplyDeleteI only see Rihanna and a baboon.
ReplyDeleteAll these ugly ass mofos keeping beards sef
ReplyDeleteBeard gang
ReplyDeleteI didn't realise Timaya was this short.Seems Riri is adding weight...My girl anytime any day. Timaya, what's that bush you're carrying?
ReplyDeleteI love Rihanna's songs. Timaya...huh
ReplyDeleteSassy it is the Original bush
ReplyDeleteWhen people call it "beards" does one man have more than one?
ReplyDeleteShe's just a simple girl. Just like
ReplyDeleteI just like her