One of the sensational music duo, Psquare’s Paul Okoye has described Marriage as “a beautiful experience”, saying unless you are married you will hardly discover the truth about it.
Paul got married to his loving wife, Anita, last year.
In a brief chat with WG, the superstar said, “I never knew it’s a beautiful experience until I married my wife. If you are not married, you will never discover the truth about it,”
Continuing, Paul said, “Whenever I sit down and look at my kids, I always say, Oh my God, these are my kids! I love my kids and I love my wife. That’s why I’m always smiling.”
Vanguard
Does Paul have kids?Thought he has just a son and wife has not yet birthed the second one?Maybe its a posting error.
Marriage is sweet when you are married to your bone of bone... i can imagine
ReplyDeleteGood ti know he's finding it a walk in the park. Wishing them continued marital bliss.
DeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers.
Congratulations to them.
DeleteShey dis one na em new single, no worry em go remix am soon 'Love is not a Beautiful Thing'... #alinko
DeleteHmmmmmm
DeleteHope you're not cheating on her oooh
No be by mouth.
Anita is breathtakingly beautiful
DeleteError perhaps or maybe they meant his twin. Nigerian journalists sha
ReplyDeleteHML...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteHe get one baby mama. Though he deny am sha....Beautiful couple
ReplyDeleteMarriage is a beautiful thing if you marry the right person. Its not beautiful to some. God help us.
ReplyDeleteSure hez talking about his brother kids.
ReplyDeleteHis kids he mearnt Peter's children...
ReplyDeleteThey are quite close...
Very soon we too go join the community singing marriage is a beautiful school. .as for now I'm enjoying being single ..making doe and living as I please ( within the confines of God's grace, mercy, love and His directive)
ReplyDelete"I'm enjoying being single"
DeleteWhat single ladies say to console themselves, eyah, pele dear!
Keep consoling yourself aunty gwegs
DeleteHahahahaha!!! Una mouth na wa
DeleteHahahaha. ......auntygwegwegwe indeed. ..
DeleteAbeg..I'm enjoying being single o.....oya make una take sweet lick
Story! When women give up on love because non is coming they often cosmetically gush 'I am enjoying being single". If I hear! If you're enjoying your 'singlehood', then una go stop fantasizing your toto to another woman's man especially the married ones
DeleteMarriage is beautiful , when u marry ur soulmate,and ur missing ribs . Is the most enjoyable thing u can ever imagine...
ReplyDeleteIndeed, marriage is beautiful when you get married to your best friend... I feel you Paul, Enjoy
ReplyDeleteThere was this scandal that broke out like 3years ago about a love child
ReplyDeleteAm happy for him. May the marriage last long.
ReplyDeleteTalking error Stella. But remember one babe that they said gave birth for him.
ReplyDeleteYes Stella, he has a son from his side chick, he was ducking her and his wife at the same time, the side chick even gave birth before his wife.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Dude might be expecting another kid though.....
Marriage is indeed a beautiful thing when you marry right.
ReplyDeleteStella pls lol.
ReplyDeleteHe has a boy from the wife's pal.
ReplyDeleteTHELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteHe's sure inlove
Way to go paul..
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
haba stella u too like scandal he has two kids he had a son with my friend elshammah that was before he got married.
ReplyDeleteSure marriage is a beautiful thing
ReplyDeleteHe has a son from a side chick
This is the kind-of stories I like to hear...
ReplyDeleteWish you more happiness Paul and Anita.
Yes,I heard marriage is a beautiful thing..
ReplyDeleteWell done bro, settled mind in action.
ReplyDeleteSTELLA, HE HAD A BBY FROM SYD CHICK FEW MONTH BFORE HIS WIFE BIRTH DIA CHILD.D SYD BABE IS EVN D WIFE'S FRND.
ReplyDeleteNa whaoo!!!! Mennnn.
ReplyDeleteApparently,he did a dna test to confirm his child with his side chick.So, technically he has two kids from different mothers.
ReplyDeleteMarriage is sweet wen there's money
ReplyDeleteMarriage makes perfect sense when the both of you are friends.
ReplyDeleteGood to hear him gushing about his wife.
-Ije-Luv
Good to know
ReplyDeleteCongrats
Of course he has two kids,a son from his wife and a son from his baby mama
ReplyDeleteAbeg these Okoye guys should do white wedding already and give their wifes the opportunity to wear beautiful expensive wedding gown now that they are still young and sexy
ReplyDeleteTrue that.