The Emir of Kano Sanusi Lamido visited Aso Rock yesterday and was pictured all smiles with the President.
I wonder what they discussed!
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
23 comments:
They discussed you Stella...
ReplyDeleteI tire oh
DeleteDis got me rollin......
DeleteKikikikikikikikikikikikik
Ok
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteSeen
Next
Na him brother
ReplyDeleteAs long as dem put BH to a stop dey can discuss anything
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteThe missing 20bn Jonathan tried to cover up. diezani u can't run o it will catch up to u eventually
ReplyDeleteThe missing money I guess.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm sharia has come
ReplyDeleteCANT BELIEVE THIS FRAIL LOOKING MAN IS OUR PRESIDENT, WHAT HAPPENED TO PEOPLE THAT ARE FIT AND A LITTLE BIT YOUNGER, THIS COUNTRY IS TOUGH SO WE NEED A STRONG MAN, HE IS TOO OLD TO HANDLE THIS COUNTRY.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Seen.....
Dramatic Sanusi.
ReplyDeleteLover of beautiful women.
Islamic matters. How to Islamise Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteThe missing N20B
ReplyDeleteThey discussed about Boko haram
ReplyDeleteits time to tell their boys to stop
Dialogue and other issues concerning North.
ReplyDeleteWhat did your fit Jonathan do when he was president. Answer that question first. He was very fit to loot the country dry. Nigerians voted for their choice, deal with it or go jump in the Lagoon fool.
ReplyDeleteStella he knows a lot about Jonathan's loot and he must have been vomiting it to the President to move the nation forward.
ReplyDeleteWhat else but Diezani & the southerners who had the temerity to steal from NNPC like them (the born-to-rule class) even though the Niger-Delta is paying dearly both in the lives of its residents and environmental decimation for oil extraction. How was such an agreement in which monkey dey work, baboon dey chop ever agreed upon?
ReplyDeleteI tire o
DeleteMy 2 fav Nigerians. I love them scatter for their guts & the power their name/presence wields. Chai, why i no marry Abubakar my hausa school boyfriend?