Monday, August 10, 2015
Pregnant Tonto Dikeh Officially Changes Name To Mrs Tonto Churchill.
Remember SDK Blog's 'Rumour has it' broke the news that actress Tonto Dikeh is pregnant HERE? Well she is and her patter of Tiny feet is almost there despite her not showing yet...
Tonto Dikeh is over the moon!
An introduction ceremony was held over the weekend in Tonto's family home in Port Harcourt to introduce her family and her Boo Mr X's family but insider sources say the pair already got married married a while back during their recent trip away from Nigeria and Tonto suffered serious preggy ailment when she got back.
In Line with her new status she has added Mr X's last name to hers.....She is now to be known and addressed as Mrs Tonto Wigo Dikeh - Churchill as is stated on her social media handle...
The Mysterious Mr X who has been demystified is none other than international business man Oladuni Churchill who shuttles between Ghana and the US.
Congrats Tonto and Ola.....ya both already done the deed so am gonna have to say happy married life!
141 comments:
Congratulations to her, wishing her a safe delivery.
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Congrats tonto. Her profile pic up there is stunning!
DeleteCongrats Tontolet. Enjoy your pregnancy and darling husband.
ReplyDeleteMrs Churchill HML nd congrats.
ReplyDeleteShe's getting married to some one's husband! Shamless Tonto! Ur home will wreck d same way d first wife home wrecked too!
ReplyDeleteShut the fuck up.. Barbarian
DeleteU don't mean it..... no wonder she's hiding the guy's face. wow
DeleteSTFU you cock sucking bitter bastard!
DeleteKunta, I knw ur problem! It's lack of love and I knw u are fucking someone's husband( Mr o***** ! Look @dem side chick born out of fornication (bursted condom)! U no dy shame! Receptionist in a chalet! Deceiving peeps dat u are receptionist I dnt blame mike dat dumped u! Abi is it peter? Kezeiah like u.. wo dash u resort? Go take care of ur sick mum! BITCH
DeleteYou don't say @ anuty gwegwegwe!
DeleteIf that is the case, I support you.....that's if is the truth!
You don't cause another woman pain and expect to be happy......
Gweg shutup. We don't care. Did u av to bring her mum into dis. What's our business. Tell us u av never fucked a married man and thunder fire u. I go look for ur husband dt is if u have one and fuck him silly and send the pixs to u.
DeleteAnons leave my comment oooo! Blog spirits like u guys! Blog refugees looking for where to perch!
DeleteWere!Public Toilet.Keep fuckin peoples husband up and down.E dey for your body.Ashewo somebody.You go soon jam the one wey go hook and break your neck.Alatenuje oshi.
DeleteSee drama. ..u people should fear God oh..girls of nowadays re too loose.
DeleteSmh
Woow, congratulations Tonto. Wishing you a safe delivery.
ReplyDeleteStella you be queen of Amebo.
wamgws
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
I'm happy for her,I wish her a safe delivery. I noticed she cooled down a bit.she code d intro sote pictures no leak, it's very obvious that Tonto has very few friends especially in the industry.
ReplyDeletePix leak wella. Check BellaNaija
DeleteWho told u. Linda ikeji has d exclusive intro pics
DeleteWhy was she now lying about her pregnancy and claiming she didn't post d news herself. She makes it almost difficult for one to like her.
ReplyDeleteAnyways congrats to her.
I'm happy for her,I wish her a safe delivery. I noticed she cooled down a bit.she code d intro sote pictures no leak, it's very obvious that Tonto has very few friends especially in the industry.
ReplyDeleteOmg, its like OMG!!! I'm so happy for my crazy tonto! I wish you a happy married life......but keep ur head for house ooooo, stop smoking cos of ur baby its not good for the baby's health. I'm so happy for u Mrs Churchill. Lol
ReplyDeleteHe is my namesake sef. Good for him.
ReplyDeletePsycho!
ReplyDeleteWhy is everything shrouded in mystery?
ReplyDeleteAnyway, HML to them.
I pray it lasts...
ReplyDeleteGhen ghen !! Happy pregnant life, Tontolicious Churchill
ReplyDeleteAfter hide hide, the secret is now opened! Thank God for her though!
ReplyDeleteHope she will now learn to behave like a grown up woman.
ReplyDeleteGood for her, maybe been a wife and a mother to be will make her calmer now.
ReplyDeleteThis same churchil that is rumoured to be married to a lady in ghana.
ReplyDeleteOk o u both should continue.
I love tonto alot despite her being controversial and it annoys d heck outa me to see her settle for less.
If u snatch another ladies husband,be rest assured u won't have a happy home.
My prayer for her is for her not to send in her chronicles soon.
I don't trust ds churchil dude one bit and it's so sad dt tonto haven't learnt her lesson yet.
All in a bid to answer mrs...odiegwu o
The guy and his wife haven't been together from 3months after they married! The woman is desperate she was fucking my brother when she was married to the man!
DeleteWorry about your self dear trust me.
DeleteThe marriage didn't last long, they are divorced.
DeleteNo be only your brother she dey fuck.Your husband nko?Ode.
DeleteHappy for her oh. Congrats Tonto.
ReplyDeleteHian! Congrats! Tonto!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Congrats to them....
Congrats Madam Churchill
DeleteMake I go Google d guy name. Congrats to em tho
ReplyDeleteHML Toto lol, best wishes
ReplyDeleteSaw a story about him being married. Guess(hope) he is a divorcee now.
ReplyDeleteYes, he's divorced.
DeleteNo he isn't divorced stop spreading false news , they are separated .. Separated is different from divorce he is still legally married to her !
DeleteCongrat POKO.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations re in order
ReplyDeletePokolee is a wife now!
ReplyDeleteSo happy for her. She seem to be at peace with herself now.
Tonto the badt crazy girl is in love now. Life!
Do not knock anyone off cause life is a bitch.
Happy married life PoKo and Mr X.
HML my one n only Tonto. So Happy for ur joy.
ReplyDeleteCongrats oooh! Tonto! Why d hush hush! Well all d best! Pls be a good wife nd mum
ReplyDeleteCongratulobia and happy well cameted to the baby in advance. That how we say it in Nyanya(where the bomb happen at Nyanya)
ReplyDeleteso why was she lying upandan.this lady is bipolar o.after saying nollywood brides do not marry well,see as your own case end? ozuo!
ReplyDeleteAm telling you. After calling out MJ? Nawa ooo anyways happy married life Tonto.
DeleteHml 2 her
ReplyDeleteI'm glad she down played this part of her life.
DeleteMaybe it wouldn't have pulled thru otherwise! Social media have spoilt alot of things.
Happy for u tonto.
Lol...1st post about tonto that almost all bvs have something nice to say.
I am happy for her.
ReplyDeleteEyaaa good to know.
ReplyDeleteGood for her. HML to them.
ReplyDeleteShe should have changed her name to Mrs Tonto X.
ReplyDeleteI love Tonto. She can do no wrong in my eyes. H ML Toto.
ReplyDeleteWow! Congrats to her, wishing her safe delivery. I like how she's so far kept the relationship out of the limelight.
ReplyDeleteClick my name for your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
This is good news..
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteWho Are The Ten Virgins? Part 5
Ok. Congrats to her
ReplyDeleteI wish her well...
ReplyDeleteCongrats totolet
ReplyDeleteWhewwwwwww! Good news on a Monday morning. Congratulations Charity (Tonto). God bless your home, and please keep it out of the media.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mrs churchil....
ReplyDeleteHope you no use your craze pursue your Mr X.
Wish them d best!!!!
ReplyDeleteTonto.......hmmmmmm
Happy for you Pokolle, the kind food she dey exhibit for her IG this days no be here oooo, she be real Mrs. Congrats once more, wishing you all the best.
ReplyDeleteGUD FOR HER...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteYes marriage its a blessing indeed and double with a baby.. Congratulation Mrs Churchill... Am happy she kept it Low..
ReplyDeleteCongrats Tonto. I'm proud of you. May God protect your marriage and pregy.
ReplyDeleteGUD FOR HER....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeletehmmmm! I like d secrecy maka ndi uchu.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Tonto. Finally! She has changed.
ReplyDeleteWow! Dats cool!
ReplyDeleteMy respect to her.She refusés to be a Baby Mama.
Congrats Beautiful one!
I'm happy for her o. At least, she'll stop the attention seeking and face motherhood. Tonto, congrats. May your marriage last long. Thank God u didn't marry someone elses' husband
ReplyDeleteI don't like sticking my nose in people's life or business;not to talk of when the individual wants to keep it private...
ReplyDeleteI wish her whatever she wishes herself!!
XTREME MIXTAPE VOL.2;CLICK TO LISTEN/DOWNLOAD
@MARTINS ABOY
Congrat
ReplyDeleteCongrat
ReplyDeleteThree Gboza for Stella D.. Gboza! Gboza!! Gboza!!! You are too much.
ReplyDeleteckjacob.blogspot.com for fiction stories.
Happy for her.... Dts one bad girl turned good. As such there's hope for me. Marriage, kids, better life... For I was not as naughty as her. Lol... Plus I ve a feeling, her marriage will last!
ReplyDeleteYes her marriage will last. Rough babes make good wife!
DeleteDont be giving yourselves hope o. Tonto see husband marry doesnt mean all worn and spent oloshos go see better man too.. some will die old, used and lonely.
DeleteNothing is hidden under the sun,t wouid stil come out.
ReplyDeleteI heard she's heavily pregnant.
Yoruba men always marrying, spent Igbo women since time immemorial.
ReplyDeleteNo sane Igbo woman marries ndi ofenmanu except she's badly aged,osu caste, a prostitute, or bad family background.
Well, we gat to thank them, otherwise, wetin we for do with those fallen women?....
....and the thing can sweet them die... Iyawo mi ni "Yibo" Bwahahahahahaha..... It is always an achievement for them.
Congratulations Mrs Tochukwu Dike- Warefer.
This is so unfair.
DeleteTonto is a Rivers woman not an Igbo woman.
DeleteWhat's this one on about? Who open gate for you tribalistic mofo! Sorry to disappoint you, Tonto is an ikwerre girl, from Rivers State. Kindly go back to your mad people home.
DeleteYou are very stupid for this trash. who do you think you are ??? you are the one who is spent. you an osu and at same time prostitute. Stella post this. This woman is a fool.
Delete@bunny pj Ikwerre abi? Remind us what language they speak again? They are ibos that are under rivers state. The state creation only changed their geographical location in Nigeria.
DeleteYou sound ignorant, I am Igbo and I am not even a fan of Igbo guys. Igbo girls marry whoever the fuck they wanna marry.
DeleteIf Adebayor that plays for Arsenal,(does he still ply his trade there?) Is not Yoruba, then Tobechukwu Dike is not Igbo.
DeleteBack and forth with you hungry mofos, not a chance Honey.
Ezenwanyi is a Goddess à nd mustn't fraternise with your kind.
Bye eeee...
Shut up abeg. U re talking too much and its shows how interlectually retarded u re. Goddess ko orisha ni
DeleteReally.. Am sure all of to u are new here.. U want to take on Ezenwanyi.. Am laughin in Chinese..
DeleteHairy gorilla. No educated sophisticated yoruba man will date a lowlife like u. Smellos. Mr x is an illeterate with questionable character. So misfit moves with misfits. I dare you to use ur pic in ur avatar. Smelling monkey. To think a yoruba boy will stoop so low to ask you out. Tuat.
Delete@Indigo , bwahahahahaha....... NNE mehn, free them biko. Only God knows the last time they had a decent meal.
DeleteAguba Ndi Eze !!
U just wrote trash!
DeleteNo nid for details,u don't deserve d attention.
Smh
Eze I sight you Welcome back.
DeleteBonita hope no be d one wey camp for Laila's.
Ezenwanyi, this is so unfair. They are good people o and very liberal.....I am married to one and I can testify to that..Mind you, i am igbo and not spent like u say....Nne ka m kwuo eziokwu, imeghi ofuma.
DeleteI just found out that cyams cakes abuja is married to a yoruba man.she must ve been saddened by your comment
DeleteCongratulobia
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Congrats to them both
ReplyDeleteWow. Am really happy for her. Shuooo tonto is now Mrs heheheheh after all d online bully, who say bad gUrls no dey see husband?????? Big congrats to my G........ I love d way she went about it secretly.
ReplyDeleteStop giving urself hope. Becoz it worked for her doesn't mean it will work 4 u
DeletePlease click my name for EROTICA that'll put you in the moood! Congrats to tonto
ReplyDeleteHmm,congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteOk, HML to them. But she was quick to castigate Mercy Johnson. Well, I am happy for her.
ReplyDeleteWhen was the wedding??? All the same wishing her happy married life.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her,may God bless her union.
ReplyDeleteOk I pray it lasts. HML to them.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Tonto!
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteCongrats Tonto happy married life and safe delivery
ReplyDeleteCongrats poko baby ,you do no wrong in my eyes .
ReplyDelete@ezewanyi kai you are wicked, not always na. what of those that don't see tribe when they fall in love? Yoruba men are the most liberal of Naija men and they are now running away from their women for reasons best known to everyone.
ReplyDeleteBwahahahahaha........
DeleteEwooooo...
My gal my gal! Tonto!
ReplyDeleteCongrts girl just hope it lasts
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her. Wish her the best.
ReplyDeleteBad girls av happy homes. Cos they av seen and done all
ReplyDeleteEhen?
ReplyDeleteAnyways, congrats to her
At the market woman called eze were. No yoruba man will touch a rotten cunt like you. Its only uneducated yoruba guys that will marry a spent igbo girls. The most educated of igbo guys intermarry posh yoruba girls to climb the social ladder and escape from their hairy muscular girls. The likes of mr x ab illeterate suit Tonto or the crazy ay n his funny looking wifey. I have 3 sister s who are doctors married to igbo guys. Even though i wish they r not. Dirty tribalist. I dare you to show your ugly face in ur avatar. Hairy monster.
ReplyDeleteSomeone insulted ur tribe instead of u to insult the person back, u r bringing ur sisters into this? R ur sisters suffering in their husband's home? Or they gave birth to hairy muscular girls too? Oh? AY's wife is looking funny? U don't have sense!!!
DeleteOh so, I am now a dirty tribalist?... Bwahahahahaha.....
DeleteThat's the thing with dirty Yoruba smellos, you can't take what you dish out.
You guys were masturbating , ejaculating on this ezeife post , saying trash and now I'm the tribalistic one?...
Nne, there's nothing wrong in being tribaslistic ok.
Your sisters must ve being married to those who can't/allowed to be married there because of shom/what they are.
Lol...serves her right
DeleteJasmine you are mean lol
DeleteOkkkkk.. u for talk say you dey vex for the comments from ezeife post na. Ehen. Na now u come.
Deletendo o
I liked the way she served Yoruba losers on that post. Fearless was feeling like a winner, but as soon as Ezenwanyi showed, omg my day was made.
DeleteEzenwanyi you are one fearless warrior and you know it.
Wow!...congrats to her n Hml
ReplyDelete**vianson**
Its hard to see nollywood actresses get married without controversy. Its either the groom is married, divorced, separated or a baby papa. This trend is annoying. Congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteExcept our darling Steph and ufuoma
Deleteeka joyshut your freaking dirty mouth.....who wants a bitch like you to like her...lol...abeg park one side with your stupid comments
ReplyDeleteCongrats pokolee
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mrs Dikeh. Ask Ikwerre guy d meaning of Dikeh.
ReplyDeleteAnd once again another 'bad girl' gets a husband while the good girls are still single and sleeping in church everyday and waiting for God's time. Hmmmm...
ReplyDeleteCongrats girl. Hope your past doesnt catch up with you in your new home. You are a very lucky girl...
Only GOD makes rich and adds no sorrow
DeleteI am so happy 4 her she's a kind and lovin person I wish u all d best girl congrats and mercy j married someone's husband but she's very happy u neva knw so tonto b selfish wit ur happiness I wish u and mr x a happy married life and a beautiful healthy baby
ReplyDeleteLucky gal hmmmmm badt gals always find a way to hook up rich guys.
ReplyDeleteNot always
DeleteHML Tonto..