So prostitutes also have an election?
According to Daily Post, the 2015 election of National Association of Nigerian Prostitutes, NANP was marred with violence.
They gathered that violence broke out Sunday after former secretary of the association, Jessica Elvis was declared winner of the keenly contested election, which took place at a popular hangout, along Lasu-Iba road on Saturday.
It was gathered that Elvis polled 300 votes to defeat the incumbent, Madam Felix Efoyo, who garnered 153 votes as well as Nasarawa State Coordinator, Tamar Tion who got 63 votes.
However, the incumbent rejected the outcome of the election, claiming that the election was marred with irregularities.
Shortly after the 2015 electoral committee chairman, Franca ‘Top Up’ Chikam announced Elvis as the winner, the incumbent, Madam Efoyo revolted and ordered for a fresh election on the ground that she was rigged out.
In the cause of the argument, fight broke out and one person believed to be loyal to Efoyo broke a bottle and stabbed one of their members.
-Daily Post
Prostitution is now legal in Nigeria?
Ashawo don get union! Lmfao
ReplyDeleteProstitute election? It is well.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
No shame again, nawaooooo,!!!!! Jesus fix dis in Emjay's voice!!!!!!
DeleteAre u not one?why pretend not to low about your union.
DeleteIyemeeennn!!!!!! I thought prostitution is illegal here? And see how many they are hmmmmmm I'm sure govt can't do them anything cos majority of them are their costumers
DeleteOrisirisi!
DeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Shigaba Sharrap. Every time in emjay's voice. U no get ur own voice. Copy cat.
DeleteSo ashawo now get association come get mmind dey do election ontop.......
DeleteAshawo now follow 4 occupation now.......very soon now u will hear that they are also collecting pension!
Hmmm na wa ooh
DeleteWhat's the surprise about? Most of the bvs here that sleep with all their boyfriends and just 'male friends' are they not the same as ashawo?
DeletePlease spare me.
Oh! Wat bout the nudity on social media dat one no follow?
The recent homosexuality rights no pass this one?
It is expected. It's just the beginning. The world is sinking fast! We had Berra stay on the ship with Jesus as the anchor and stop making excuses for our sins.
As usual- dis will be called hypocrisy and judgemental. Na una know! #tongueout
First it was association of beggars in Kaduna abi kano where EL Rufai is governor. Now this? Torrr it is well.
DeleteNo comment. Am just passing
ReplyDeleteI didn't get a chance to comment on the siblings rivalry post. But I just want to say I made a mistake sleeping with my aunt's husband. She never suspected us, because she was a workaholic who forgot about satisfying husby sexual needs. Though I left the house but I only told my boyfriend and he forgave me.
DeleteRotfl! Biko when will allen peeps hold their own so that I can witness the nonsense. It's sure gonna be funnier than ay comedy show. Lol lol
DeleteYou slept with your aunt's husband? Na wa ooo.
DeleteAnon 12:03,go and sin no more.
DeleteAnon hmmm.
DeleteHehehehehe.
ReplyDeletePictures or Adonbeliveit.
Same with me.
DeleteWhen did prostitution become legal?
When ashawo begin get association?
Ok nah
Imagine..ashawo don get political party..who was d jega of dat election?..oriburuku union of madness
DeleteAkwuna bu kwa olu! Lol...
ReplyDeleteSince no one is saying anything, they are gradually coming out!... after all our big big oh as dey patronise them.
Iranu! Abasha! Iranu
DeleteLMAO! Wonderplenty
ReplyDeleteOgas*
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha I just dey laugh no be small.
ReplyDeleteMake I follow u laugh.
DeleteWhy laugh? So many BVs patronize them so pls they r working for the masses.
DeleteSay what?
ReplyDeleteAdonbelievit!
Prostitution is not legal in naija and will never be.
These ones are mere jokers.
Lol.
ReplyDeleteWhat else do anyone except from them.
We EXCEPT them to EXCEPT us. Lol.
DeleteAnon 11:42,Abeg na auto correct wahala......You are welcome.
DeleteIfe neme uwa nka oo. Nothing we no go hear for this world. Let them continue. CHANGE has come to stay.
ReplyDeleteLol. No be small matter. All na work.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteEverything its legal in the illegal way,
Lmao
ReplyDeleteLike seriously!
Lwkmd,
DeleteAswear this is hilarious.
Not on a legal basis sha but believe me they are highly cordinated.
Hahahahahahhahaha,no shame anymore!
So ashawo get union in Nigeria, lol
ReplyDeleteFor some reason I looked at ur pic and I remember Billie (the goat) Jean. Where she dey?
DeleteEven Dr agwuonturube.
#SMH, the one in purple dress though.
ReplyDeleteLol! Very funny
ReplyDeleteLike seriously
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha
EEEEEEHH???WETIN EAR NO GO HEAR???TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteAshawo no get shame!
ReplyDeleteOooo chim!!!
ReplyDelete#whistlinghard
ReplyDeleteHahaha ashewo no b work oooo, ee Loju ti, spit on dem. Lolah.
ReplyDeletePathetic
ReplyDeleteOMG! Wonders shall never cease.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Nna na this kind place i go like see myself shah...
Nothing person no go here for this world!Ori egwu!!!
ReplyDeleteBy their next election they will even print posters and campaign nationwide for votes..na so bad thing dey take become culture..
ReplyDeleteAdonbeliveit
ReplyDeleteCnt stop laughing
ReplyDeleteblod of ghoist!...are u kidding me?
ReplyDeleteLmfao shuooo.....
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha. The 2015 election of.........The electoral officer......... Nasarawa co-ordinator........keenly contested election.....
ReplyDeleteNa waaaa oo!!!!!
ReplyDeleteAre u kidding me? There's nothing someone won't see in this country, I won't be surprise to wake up one morning and hear that gay is legal.
ReplyDeleteNaija we hail thee..
ReplyDeleteJisos Onye Ogidi!
ReplyDeleteLol...Why do they all have ashewo names???
ReplyDeletewamgws
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Pls I need to do this first...hahakllolilolililiihoyogohkhk!! My God this is first hilarious then disturbing.
ReplyDeleteThe electoral co ordinator of Nas... killed me...lmao
ReplyDeleteLMAO!! See them forming seriousness. Smh
DeleteChisos, we have seen everything in this world.
ReplyDeleteOdikwa serious ooo
ReplyDeleteJust negodu
ReplyDeletehmmmmmm....na waoh.thot i had to wash my eyes with onions juice when i saw today's dailies befor.so na true ehn?
ReplyDeleteThe world is really ending
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha, Say what? Prostitute get union? it's good sha o
ReplyDeleteAnon 12:03 continue sleeping with your aunt husband. you want me to say stop, you lie ooo.
ReplyDeleteInteresting!
ReplyDeleteElection tribunal is next. Hahahahahaaha, afo m oooo. Biko, m in d office, u pple should not make me embarrass myself.
ReplyDeleteEko wenjele.
ReplyDeleteThis means that prostitution is now an occupation. Lmao
ReplyDeleteCan u imagine!.....
ReplyDelete**vianson**
Rig keh!
ReplyDeleteThis is absurd. What I want to know is what benefits the president of this union enjoys.
ReplyDeleteyou must be stupid to say she was a workaholic and did not satisfy his sexual needs.....mumu like you, the man saw free fuck and utilized it twell....you think you were the only one? a man does not need a reason to cheat on his wife.....why did he not go outside to look for a girl friend? keep giving men free fucks. useless girl that lacks home training, olobo town council
ReplyDeleteDon't mind her. Making excuses for her wrong doing. Mtchewwwww
DeleteFirst it was the beggars' union taking the state govt to court, now its association of prostitutes, it's okay. Am waiting for Joint union of Rapists and other allied criminals.
ReplyDeleteogwugwu oge
I wonder o. Lolll
Deletena so we go dey dey.. Ashawo is now upgrading that means very soon the price go increase oh,,, so grab ur own b4 stock last
ReplyDeleteLike seriously???????
ReplyDeleteWetin we no see and hear kwa?
ReplyDeletena so we go dey dey.. Ashawo is now upgrading that means very soon the price go increase oh,,,
ReplyDeleteGrab wetin?
DeleteTAH THERE!!!!
Shior!!
ReplyDeleteMost of u here will be claiming hollier than thou
Meanwhile ur worse than ashawos on the street!
Huhmmm!
Thou shall not judge
Am not supporting prostitution but anyone with multitude partners is a whore
who ever is clean here should come out and cast the 1st stone!
Pretenders!
Eish!!!!
Ashawo dey do election too???…hmmm..Is Jega in charge?..Hmmm…Anon12:03, for saying your aunty did not satisfy her husband sexually you will never have a happy home, your DH IF you manage marry will do worst to you. You are nothing but a whore.
ReplyDeleteOtuocha I mean opppssss!!!!