Sunday, August 30, 2015

NDLEA Obtains CCTV Footage Of Another Accomplice In The Air Cocaine Scandal.

The National Drug Law Enforcement Agency on Saturday, said it had obtained closed-circuit television footage of how the Arik Air crew member, Ikechukwu Oliver, the main accomplice, who works as a catering loader, smuggled three bags of cocaine among food supplies.

The anti-narcotics agency had also invited a 32-year-old younger brother of the main suspect, Chika Udensi, for questioning over his alleged complicity in the ongoing investigation of 20kg of cocaine seized by the United Kingdom Border Force from his brother, Uwachi Udensi, at the Heathrow Airport.

According to the NDLEA, three vehicles, a Land Rover Sports Utility Vehicle, an Equinox Chevrolet and a Dodge Hemi Magnum, have been seized from the main suspect.
Operatives of the NDLEA had stormed the headquarters of Arik Air in Ikeja, Lagos, on Tuesday night, following the arrest of an Arik Air crew member.

The NDLEA agents had also searched Udensi’s latest Range Rover Sports Utility Vehicle parked in the airline’s premises.

Udensi was arrested at the London Heathrow Airport shortly after an Arik Air flight W3101, that departed the Murtala Muhammed International Airport, Lagos, touched down in the UK.
Officials of the NDLEA had put the street value of the drug found with the suspect at £350,000 (N105m).

In a statement by the Head, Public Affairs, NDLEA, Mr. Mitchell Ofoyeju, on Saturday, the agency said narcotic investigators were still working on evidence gathered on the case so far.
The statement read in part, “Further investigation has shown that Mr. Chika, the main suspect, lives an ostentatious lifestyle far beyond his salary. He is also believed to be involved in laundering illicit proceeds of drugs under the cover of automobile importation.

“The operational tasking order issued by the NDLEA Chairman to its operatives to look inwards into the activities of the agency and other airport workers is an immediate measure to avert acts of compromise calculated to undermine airport security.”
The NDLEA also stated that the management of Arik Air was giving necessary assistance to the agency.

The statement also quoted the Chairman/Chief Executive of the NDLEA, Ahmadu Giade, to have expressed his satisfaction with the success of the investigation and directed investigators to further widen their search for more.

Punch report.

Look at how these young men have called shame upon themselves and their families just because they waned to live the good life by all means.
Their take home pay was enough for starters but longer throat no gree them!

My dearies,if anyone you know is living above their salary,please advise them to slow down ooooo.

62 comments:

1. Two brothers about going to jail!!!!
      Heart attack should not kill their mom if she is still alive.

2. Lol. Ibos no send o. Get rich or die trying.

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. Anon 10:36, First.
      The money maker is a respected businesses man.I abhor cheating and laziness.
      Secondly,
      Igbos are hardworking by nature.That's why they have the highest number of millionaires and billionaires among all the ethnic groups in the country.That s also the reason you hardly see an igbo begging in the street. That s also why you can never hear that an igbo man committed suicide bcos of unpaid salary unlike the other language renowned for their shamelessness.
      Noted that Baba Suwe is not an igbo man but his encounter with the NDLEA is a story for generations. He was only let of the hook by a sympathetic yoruba judge.

3. 'you igbos'. Anony receive sense nah it's a Sunday

4. @anon 10.26, you come as anonymous and yarn here. Do us good and show your identity.You came as anonymous so that the day money maker comes do charity on the blog, na you go first show id collect .Don't be afraid to express yourself, inula? That said, if this is truly this guy's brother you can see the difference, lol. Money speaking albeit fraudulent. If they truly follow up this case, I bet plenty airport officials will be roped in. This didn't start today, it's been going on for sometime with all the acquisition. Mumu guy,na cars e use e own dey buy. When e for don hammer landed properties. If you must chop a frog, chop the big one

5. Money Maker,you are E.C.
      I know it's you.
      Anyways,I like you a lot but leave out the bashing of A.
      Thanx

6. Looool funny lots.. im glad its only baba suwe u can pick out, just from last week alone ive read like 10 cases of ur people bn nabbed for drugs in 1 week...yeahh other tribes commit suicide due to poverty bcus its better to die than do fraud or drugs.. That's more honourable.. but an igbo man will rather use his mum for ritual than beg.. so wats ur point? Gerrarahia for reallllll!!!

3. Big boys, fast boys, wrong way

1. It looked like a befor and after photo.lol anyway they have something in common

2. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay30 August 2015 at 14:25

Have any friends and relatives living large on small paycheck? Claiming that it's corporate runs or side business? Watch it!

4. Lobatan. End of story! Na wah sha.

5. But who was he coming to give in the UK? Still wondering why there facess has not surface yet. And the arik boss was on that flight that night. They delayed the flight all through that day. Weather na the drug make the bank be wan fall that night na only GOD no. It's well

1. He was just used as "Scape goat" Who was 2 be the receiver of the drugs in the UK?
      Let them investigate properly

2. You see this question you asked, by the time they will inquire further and hear the people he was helping out,this story go just die once. The only problem is that he is already the fall guy here. If sey na naija dem catch am (of course they won't naa cos he is working with some of the ogas there too) they for give am sniper once make e no reveal. That's good for him sef. Greedy chap.

3. You can never hear about who he is going to give or who sent him. Nigeria...

6. I used to believe these NDLEA people Till they tried to set my in law up at d airport. ..If not for God, they would have just implicated d poor guy that came to spend d hols with his family. ...

1. You are right...

They are thieves!...the most corrupt people in Naija...
      Cocaine dey enter Naija steady nau...just be settling them,and they will remove their eyes from you...

2. Linda Eze it is quite shocking that came from your mouth. You know for real that your brother is a notorious drug dealer and will surely pay for his crimes one day.

7. End of d road for them. Oke ochicho, umu uwa were nu ya nwayo

8. They are lucky it's not one of those Asian countries.

9. To make fast money.
    See their faces sef and they too would be proving big boys for area not knowing the dirty things they do underground.
    They should be punished accordingly!

10. Good morning and happy Sunday all

11. Advise ke? They'll tag u "Enemy of Progress". We mind our respective business here o. That's why every criminal & shady biz guys can enjoy their loot without ish. Na when ya cup full...u sef go seem running over...no be person go tell u again!

1. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay30 August 2015 at 14:39

You are right my dear! My cousin had a similar situation. Her friends hubby had no job or running business. Yet they packed a G -Wag, An LR3 and a Porsche. With a massive duplex in Ikoyi for them and their two kids. Maids and all everywhere. This my sis friend was working in d bank earning like 400k. Her husband was advised to resign from his bank, with no explanation till date. Yet they were living over large. They used to throw lavish parties like mad. Spend money just doing nonsense. Interesting part is there was one white American chic who used to come around and the lady would be so chummy with the husband ehn! Wife would be home but he would be painting the town red with this lady. We sabi the boy from house, even the mum had to ask him if he had a second wife when her ears were full. He quarreled with her for months. Na so my cousin call her friend aside oh. Unto "things people are saying aren't good. Please whatever it is, you people should slow down" This her friend destroyed over 15 yrs of friendship by calling her all sorts of unprintable names. Up to the point of accusing her of eyeing her hubby. Utter rubbish. Being jealous because she married first. Nonsense. And this my cousin herself isn't doing badly AT ALL.
      As I speak to u now, in less than 2 years after the warning, the guy is in serious hiding. From NDLEA case to EFCC case. And the girl has left Naija with her two kids. They were evicted out of the house as they couldn't pay and at some point they moved in to their inlaws family house in one room. All cars sold. We heard it was a bad 'deal' gone wrong with his cabal and they ostracized him to dance to the tune.
      Now the lady is calling my cousin her 'true friend' and trying so hard to reach out. My cousin say she dey face her front Biko. Each to his own.

12. Not all gold that glitters. Too bad

13. Ndi be anyi ozo kwa...itz well.

14. Good but the guy on the right iis good looking.
    ckjacob.blogspot.com

15. The guy on the right is looking good.... go and live with him in prison na.

1. Anon 11:07;
      Lolz.
      Women and their sense.
      Why he no go become a model naw?
      Fine face my foot.

2. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay30 August 2015 at 14:18

Na so them they take fine face deceive una! Imagine you still commending his looks.

16. The rule is...
    Thou shall not be caught.
    Forget all this plenty talk.

1. Yes oo I totaly agree with u

17. money maker post the link of where you got the statistics that igbos have the highest millionaires and billionaires among all the ethnic groups in the country. You can't just dream things up or open your mouth and chat rubbish. In the world we live in things are backed up by facts and statistics. We are waiting for the facts and figures so a simple link to back up your claim will do. If you can't present the facts then forever shut your mouth then I will present you the facts to you mr drug dreamer. igbo claimu yak yak yak.

1. Anon 12:25,
      Please, stop deceiving yourself.

18. Does it matter who he is going to give the drugs to in the Uk, he was caught with drugs period and should be prosecuted.

19. Everybody knows baba suwe was not caught with any drugs. He was even humiliated by being made to pass faeces and the pictures posted online and nothing was passed out after he was held for weeks, so stop lying and constantly making things up just to cover up and divert attention from the sins of your tribe.

You just keep exposing how shallow you are and how you had a very poor upbringing because only a person like that will come up with the things you come up with. You better go for counselling for the abuse you suffered as a child and stop taking your hatred out on others.

1. Baba Suwe's jujuman made d drugs to be invisible

2. So the drugs were invisible yet he was "caught" with drugs? Lol. Desperate much??? Hater.

3. Anon 15:51; The drugs were visible in ultrasound machine.But he used juju.and. the drugs in his stomach refused to come out in his stool.

20. Somebody will see this guy and say Arik pays very we'll.

21. Bigotry and tribalism does not recognize the days of the week. It happens 7 days a week, 365 days a year. That is why people like mumu maker should be chastised and not encouraged so that peace and love amongst all tribes in Nigeria will reign, not the hatred he keeps promoting every day against tribes and women.

1. Shut up u! Didn't u see d annon that first cald d ibos out? Yea I bet u didnt.. Oniranu oshi..

22. SHARRRRAP how much has he given that we shouldn't breath again. The people that give big on this blog every week, do they make noise. Because he has managed to give 5 kobo from his 2 Naira wealth we should not breath again idiotica.

23. Which dirty ibos did they call out, the person was just returning the favor per excellence, and it is your mama that is the oniranu oshi.

24. Anon 15:07,
    Please, take am easy.
    U and who dey fight?
    By the way.
    The is still more at where that 5kobo came from.
    It is like removing a spoon of water from the ocean.

25. He used juju hahaha illiteracy na bastard.

1. The drugs in his stomach was visible in ALL the ultrasound machine of ALL the hospitals the NDLEA took him to.
      Don't tell me all the ultrasound machine are faulty or that the doctors were quack doctors.
      Don't deceived yourself. The power of juju is real.
      Remember, some months ago ,a US judge sent a nigerian jujuman in Philadelphia to jail for using his trade to aid drug pushers.