Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News - I Love RED!

Monday, August 31, 2015

Monday In House News - I Love RED!

Today is officially the last hot day of summer and from Tomorrow it aint gonna be so warm...Thank Goodness!

I smell....I smell....*ATCHOOO*

MAN DIESEL TRUCK FOR SALE.
Features. 
-capacity:20tons.
-Engine:6 cylinder, double axle. 
- type:man diesel. 
-model:1994.

.............................................................................................................

APPRECIATION FROM A FRESH GRADUATE WHO GOT THE JOB
I want to really appreciate Aunty Stella for this opportunity for Fresh graduate like me to get a Job! I am 22 yrs old female  just finished youth service last month and I've been searching for a job and trust most men to take advantage of young girls by first luring you to their beds before you even smell interview. 

I saw an advert on SDK blog for a vacancy and trust me to apply. I was called for an interview at Lekki Phase 1 and I met this angel ( literally an angel cos she's super beautiful) Mrs Funke very nice and loving. I got the job on the spot with no serious interview. ‎I am super blessed and I know I have a lot to learn. 

We deal in coperate gift, hampers and business cleaning, pls contact us for your Christmas hampers or gift and branding at funke@dumare.com .
  I'm now a working class lady thanks to my boss and SDK blog! Long live my boss and love live SDK blog. I attached pics of my office to show BVS this is real  #side eyes at Stella and BVs#  love you all

Congrats Dear,I hope this is the right picture!

................................................................................................................

THANK YOU FOR THE EBOOK
Thanks Stella for your good work,I started reading your blog this year and got addicted especially to the IHN,Chronicles and Amebo gist,lol.Very innovative..well the major reason I sent this mail is to thank bv wealth awele for the supernatural ebook,by some divine purpose,God made her make it available for someone like me that has been having sleepless night about getting to have easy access to it,God bless you always bv wealth and you too stella,love to your family.

................................................................................................................

SIENNA CARS FOR CHARTER SERVICE;

We have clean Sienna vehicles available for charter from Lagos to the eastern parts of Nigeria. Our services are of the best quality as we have good drivers who are safety conscious.  Should you require our services, please call any of the following numbers…08038199812,07032665844, 08022226802.

Discounts will be given to customers from SDK.

SHOUT OUT TO SOZO CHOPS
 i want to say a shoutout to Sozo chops. They did my small chops at a ridiculous price that when some vendors called me they laughed at how much i had. He was very polite and i ended up ordering 30 packs. Please fellow BVs patronize him. His number is 08096395722. you wont regret it as the smallchops were mucho delicioso.

thanks again.

SHE WAS RAPED IN JULY

Good afternoon ,I want to thank you for the advise and help you gave to me in my time of need. I talked to someone as you advised, it took a while but I finally came round to it. I have been receiving counselling and now I know I'm going to be ok. The culprit was apprehended and has been dealt with accordingly. I feel much better now,i am not pregnant nor do I have any infectious disease.
I know not all of them are bad,but I am wary of guys now. I am looking forward to getting a job and starting my life all over again. I just finished my NYSC. I would appreciate and be eternally in your debt if you could help me out in getting a job. I have a B.A in English and Literature.
It would be really nice if you could put up something about rape,like people to contact and what to do after a rape and counselling centres to go too on your blog to help victims like me.
May the good Lord watch over you and yours and grant you joy,wisdom,peace of mind now and always. Amen.
Thank you very much.
God bless You.

This is a very special request cos i dont normal do posts like this but please if you have a job for her,please contact me via email

Sumptuous Ikokore delicacy 
Trust you are doing great. Just to bring to the notice of blog visitors, to patronize our Sumptuous Ikokore delicacy. It is an Ijebu delicacy, which is similar to Ekpan kukwo. It is made from water yam with "orisirisi"(dried fish, ponmo, crabs, prawns etc) and other local ingredients. Add a different and fresh delicacy to your menu list of party food for birthdays, events, weddings etc. Also, we do individual sale, which goes for #1500naira for two packs and we can also deliver to you in Lagos. Try us today and you wont regret you did. My contact number is 08170041865.

Thank you and God bless you!

TESTIMONY

Hi Stella

Thank the Lord for me.
You posted a job vacancy...I applied in faith,went for the interview...and gbam...I got the Job!!!!
Bless God.
Thank you Stella...God will continue to bless your hand work,you shall never know sorrow.
Amen!!!
God bless you

Regards
Tolu

CAKE BAKER NEEDS PATRONAGE
Good day stella,please I would really appreciate it if fellow blog visitors would patronise me. I bake really nice cakes at very affordable prices. I stay in enugu and would really be glad to offer my services to those who might require it. Biko nu help a struggling young girl. Thank you very much for the opportunity. Yea and I would definitely give back in any way I can.‎ I can be reached on this number:07062666971 .

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
Hello Beautiful people we are glad to introduce you to our range of natural hair products for both men and women including kiddies pack for the young and tender. We are called AfroByNature and we specialize in rendering hair care products and services which includes Leave-in Conditioners, Hair Moisturizing cream, Curl Enhancing cream, organic extra virgin coconut oil, Hair regrow Oil and online Hair care tutorials.  
Tremendously Soften tough hair, Temporally dread hair, Coil your hair, Eliminate dandruff, darken hair, regrow your edges and hair line within weeks and give your hair more volume with the use of our specialized products. We guarantee 100% solution to what ever hair related concerns you may have. 
Facebook; AfroByNature
Instagram; Lafrobynature
BBPIN;  58BA9254 

whatsapp; 08111615794

WISDOM TALK FOR BVS
Permit me to give you these words of wisdom sent to me. It will also be a great blessing to you. Please read and meditate on them:
1. ON EARNING: 
Never depend on single income. Make investment to create a second chance.
2. ON SPENDING: 
If you buy things you do not need, soon you will have to sell things you need.
3. ON SAVINGS: 
Do not save what is left after spending, but spend what is left after saving.
4. ON TAKING RISK: 
Never test the depth of a river with both feet.
5. ON INVESTMENT: 
Do not put all eggs in one basket.
6. ON EXPECTATIONS: 
Honesty is a very expensive gift. Do not expect it from cheap people.
7. IF YOU are depressed, you are living in the past. If you are anxious, you are living in the future. If you are at peace, you are living in the present. Past is a waste paper. Present is a newspaper and future is a question paper.
8. WHEN bad things happen in your life you have three choices. You can either let it define you, let it destroy you or you can let it strengthen you.
9. EMPTY pockets teach you a million things in life but full pockets spoil you in a million ways.
10. OUR EYES are in the front because it is more important to look ahead than to look back.
11. WE USED a pencil when we were small but now we use pens... do you know why? Because mistakes in childhood can be erased but not now.
So read and write carefully otherwise life will be a tissue paper. Hope you have benefited. 
Benefit others.
   Have a lovely week with more blessings. God bless you.

BV SEUN

AGENT NEEDED
Hi Stella, I have a friend who is a writer, she needs a professional agent who can help sell her work and also look for a publishing house for her. Help me advertise this on your blog. Anyone who can help can contact her. Bbm 5621A1E0. Thanks.

GIVEAWAY

Stella thanks for the avenue given to your BVS. I got a lot of positive and promising responses for my school bags post. I have a bouncer to give away to a new mum.Don't really know the criteria to use to pick the recipient but please the person has to be able to pick it up either in ajah or iponri surulere,Lagos. 1st to call 08055500157.

RE- PLEASE PRAY FOR THE NEW WIFE (TESTIMONY)
Dear Stella, 

Remember me? On July 29th, you posted my following plea for prayers. 
READ IT HERE

Good news!! I am pregnant!!!! 

I read your kind comments Juanita Cole, Calabar Chick, Queen and boss of this blog, White Diamond. 

My faith is renewed and I trust God to preserve this beautiful gift. 

Celebrate soon. . . 

God bless you Stella.

HONEY FOR SALE

I have pure natural honey for sale in different quantity and sizes. The honey is straight from our farm and unadulterated. Please contact 08023373274 for more info. Thanks.

DUPLEX FOR SALE

''There's a 3Bedroom Duplex in 1004 Estates Block C. It has;
1. Master Bedroom en-suite, 2 bath room and toilet and 1 guest rest room.
2       Fully-functional kitchen
3.       Property not collateralized
4.       No outstanding/unpaid service charges.
5       1 Parking Space

Asking price is N70MM. Call Mafor.S on 08077679300"

ACCOMMODATION WANTED
My sister and I are looking for an affordable apartment, self contained, to rent on the island, around lekki phase 1, ikate, Chevron etc but not up to Ajah because of the distance from our offices. Our budget is four hundred thousand for everything. 
Please if there is anyone that has a building that no one is living in and would like someone to live there and keep there clean, we will not also mind and we will pay too. I can be reached on duchessbaby2@gmail.com

LAND AND SELF CONTAINED APARTMENT FOR SALE
A quarter plot of land with building already almost at lentel level, already filled with latarite and an already finished self contained apartment both on the land is up for sale at 2.5million at agbara.
Please mail me for viewing on
2BC016A7
Business invites only

T-ROSES EVENTS
Hey folks,
Lets take the stress off planning and organising your events from you.We offer preparation,events management and post events services.At T-ROSES EVENTS we bring to life and perfection your weddings,birthdays,social and corporate events.
Whatsapp us on 08088144719.
We await your patronage.

BUSINESS ADVICE NEEDED
I Want to go into sales of NYSV apparell for the Batch 2015. Hence I need kind hearted BVs who are into the sales of 'second hand clothes and footwears' to contact me so they can put me through what the business entails and how I can
order/purchase  in large stock. I can be reached via
aabaymo@gmail.com.

APPRECIATION WITH SHOKI

‎Hi Anty Stelz I just want to say thank you for posting my beads on your blog. Since then i have been getting calls,pings and WhatsApp messages, well I got a client from lagos and am here to dance shoki with my fellow bvs.
Oya shoki ah shoki.

MTN
2117-3506-0006-3899
1729‎-8744-1466-9675
7330-6073-4734-2317
1857-6715-4752-8896

AIRTEL
1356-9110-4842-3693
1107-1895-6186-4334

ETISALAT 
3493-4539-2321-800
5695-4682-8527-027

PLEA FOR BLOOD SUGAR TEST KIT

My mum has been suffering for diabetes for years,she has lost soooo much weight because of that. For the past 2years she hasn't been doing anything(business) because she complains of feeling dizzy and all that, it has not been easy because of the drugs and the kind of foods she eats. Please I want to use this opportunity to beg the BVs to kindly help me with A kit for blood sugar test  God will bless you as you help IJN.  
I can be reached via 08096175113. Thanks and God bless.

STELLA SEE ME SEE WAHALA OOOOH
Hi stella,

I bought this curry powder few days ago, on opening it to prepare meal yesterday, I saw live beetles and insects in it. It is to expire by 2019 ooo.

LEATHER PRODUCTS AND GIVEAWAY
HI everyone. 
I just started a finished leather goods production house and I would love you my family to patronise me. They are made with genuine leather , very neat and also affordable.
Please contact me on 07069094829 -whatsapp or 56409f26  bbm or send a mail to cedaressy2010@yahoo.com . I deliver within Lagos. 
Thank you.
And I would also be giving away the two silver purses. 
The first 2 persons to contact me for either of them would have it.
Please Lagos only .

.......................................................................................................... 

SPY WATCHES FOR SALE
 I sell spy watches with 1GB  inbuilt, 5.0mpixel camera, video and audio. You can get it for just 9k, blog visitor or interested person that reside in port Harcourt can contact me with 08065948151 or brytefe@gmail.com.tnx

BABY FOOD GIVEAWAY APPRECIATION.
Please, I want to thank the bv, that blessed me with big tins of baby food, she even pay for the waybill all the way from lagos to ph. I pray that as she has blessed me, so shall God bless her. As she has put a smile on my face, so shall God make her to smile. I dont know her but God does, so shall he remember her. I pray for you, that by this time next year; you shall carry your own babies in Jesus name Amen. May God bless you ma.

DISCOUNTED WAIST TRAINER
Hello Stellastica!!! Please I sell Latex Waist Trainers and I want to give a huge discount to my fellow BVs For just #8,000 only. Just send a message either to WhatsApp on 08066763021 or BBM 55D0FA87 and use the code 'SMK' and you will get the discounted price. Also where is that woman that was begging for a waist trainer please contact me let me be a vessel of blessing to you. Thank you so much!!!

WEDDING GOWN FOR SALE AND GIVEAWAY.

Dear SDKs,

Am putting up my wedding gown for sale, its has only been worn once and is in a perfect condition. Its a very beautiful shiny ball dress ,and its going for 25k and am giving d lucky buyer my bouquet. Interested buyers should please contact me on 08130948290.

IN HOUSE MEMO.
If you see any comment you feel is tribalistic,please call my attention to it cos most of the time,when the comment are plenty,i un-enable it but somehow it still makes it to the comment section.
Just call my attention to the serious ones and stop commenting and calling me out.ITS NOT SO SERIOUS the way some of you carry this matter on your heads like gala in go-slow on a hot day.
ah ah!

CALLING OUT Adebola Balogun Of Prime Wholesaler

'' I don't know where to start because am so upset right now, like a month plus, she advertised her store on your blog she even said she offers credit facilities too, am a nursing mum right now and I thot it's won't be a bad idea to place an order  and resale at least I can make little cash for myself instead of always asking hubby for cash. So I collected 154k from my hubby and I placed an order for bags, shoes, and tops which was a total of N161500 and I told her that when I get the goods before the week runs out I will send 7500 to her and she said it's oh k, she later called me to say not all the items I ordered for she has presently, that her sister didn't check well that she is even travelling the next day and I said no wahala I will have what she has,  when she returns I will order for more items with the balance. 

All this happened after I paid into her account. Later on she called me to say she has all the items and I said no problem. I asked her like 3 times about the items and she said her tops are UK, and Turkey and her shoes are US while d bags are China but they are all good leather bags. And I was like it's ohk by me. 
she later said she went to the courier office and it's 16k to send d items from lagos to abuja which is on the high side, I ask her to check other places and she used peace Park which was just 5k,only for the goods to arrive Abuja and the items were incomplete by then she has traveled but we communicated thru her email  and immediately I mailed her I even took pix of d tops I received to her, lo and behold instead of 15top I received 6 and they are all China not UK, or Turkey, d shoes are 7pcs instead of 9 and they are China too,also d bags I received 12 instead of 17 bags. Which I let her know and she said she sent everything complete. I asked her to contact the driver she gave the items she said till when she return, even when she returns she didn't get in touch with me, and her number stopped going thru,  I had to get her other number from her instagram @glamfairy, and I called her that was when she said she will go to peace Park to complain that she lost her phone, but @least she had my email address she didn't contact me.

Please I want everyone to read this and tell me if I wasn't patience with her. Have been calling her for a while now until yesterday evening when she said we will share  her loss 50-50.
1.I am calling her out if all what have said is false she is free to point it out to everyone

2.i have told her that I will not share any loss and she said she would have exonerated herself when I said the items are incomplete and I told her she can't exonerate herself, it's not possible. 

3.This is not my 1st time of receiving items thru bus driver I never had any missing items, I use  drivers for all my aso ebi and even my baby's items  and nothing got missing why is her own missing, I even called a driver I once used but she said her place is far from balogun market, I even said I have a sister in lagos that I will ask her to meet up with her and take the items she said she sells from the house and that her husband doesn't like people coming to buy in the house. 

4. I can't even open up to my dh concerning this,  And this issue have been causing ish  between me and him. 

5.i initially told her that am returning the shoes and tops but some of my friends took the tops so remaining the shoes which I told her  that am returning and am taking my cash for the shoes,  right now she is not saying anything about it.
Please stella come to me aid, I have all our chats which I can send to you. Anyway she has said I can go ahead and call her out that she has people that have bought things from her, but for me this is my experience with her ooooo. This is my number 09050564018, her name is Adebola Balogun and her number is 08028359891. All these happened over a month ago. please tell me why I should trust her. I want my balance in cash I will send her shoes to her and some of the bags and take another bag because that's her policy which she explained to me. Tankx God bless

BV OLUWAYINKA AYOOLA

A call out is okay if you feel you didnt get the service that was advertised but please make una try to settle am later.

Signing out with side eyes
STELALAKORKY
Social entrepreneur/Journalist and Blogger extraordinaire.
Isoko Diva with Dual Nationality *tongue out*

248 comments:

1. You know why i always say Richard cards are used.....

-The person saying thank you has no I.d
    -If you notice,only one person would say thank you in the comment section..you should know who that person would be...THE RECHARGE CARD SENDER..

my.mind tells me the sender of the recharge card comes in the comments section and say thank u.

Make una fear God ooh...

#Busy with my other i.d, one day i would write out all my i.d in the comment section for b.vs.

Just so you know,stella am your biggest fan and even when you annoy me or used my comment for jollof rice i would forgive you and get ANOTHER I.D...LOL

Madam G.O.E

2. Nope ...u checked d wrong one

3. *440*16# FOR AIRTEL 1500 FOR 3GB..
    There is this new airtel cheat for 1gb,free for one month..

I always pity service providers,cos my school guys knows all the cheat you can think of..i can't remember the last time i subscribe......
    This student are brainies both boys and girls,students thay can connect to the school hotspot,hack into the e-center database...
    The one that suprises me is their airtime credit..i saw a girls airtime balance of 60,004.36 another one 42,300.56.

4. Please ooh,does jumai have shop or something where they get their goods from that they deliver..

Cos i need to buy something of 60k but i no fit trust my whole saving for online buying....

Because if na me wey this Madam Balogun do this thing, i for don faint and if i wake up,straight to lagos to kiee person..

5. Please ooh,does jumai have shop or something where they get their goods from that they deliver..

Cos i need to buy something of 60k but i no fit trust my whole saving for online buying....

Because if na me wey this Madam Balogun do this thing, i for don faint and if i wake up,straight to lagos to kiee person..

6. Posh is worse Biko, held my cash for 2months nd delivered under size nd deleted me wen I complained ? Pls don't go there , even for free I won't patronize poshrawalty . Thank u ......bloody rude bitch

7. This girl ...

Marriage by December ? Una never do intro yet? How come ur just knowing this ?

Ur not comfortable that his class his higher than yours ? U want lower then ?

8. Hiannnnnnnn,many kolomacines many here ohhhh.

9. Lmao @ la fresh.. Don't kill me

10. Just get d MTN better me monthly bundle, it's 2015 for N2015.00.And they don't double charge u unlike airtel. Airtel takes double d amount of data for heavy downloads, and they'll tell u it's cos it's an android phone. MTN Better me data bundle is not bad. Just Google it

11. Spot on @kemo. Glamfairy pls pay her back her money cash and you next time make sure you know whomever ure dealing with biz wise before sending ur money.

In hs news welcome.

12. Nawa ooo

Bwahahahahahahaha. Wetin dey bring this one Na?

13. I have learnt my lesson from this online thing especially Instagram sellers. @Tishcouture is another online thief pple beware. Ordered for items 4 months ago.till tomorrow I neva see good instead the nonentity dey run mouth for me.

14. Receive ur miracle babies in Jesus Name, Amen.

15. @Mz Wush: bless you for the beautiful comment.
    @Nwa Amaka: you are dating a guy up to the extent you guys want to get married yet you don't know his position in his family. All these babes I fear una. Later you will come and be forming miss sharp in SDK's blog. I think you need to know your guy more before this your marriage ; that is if he actually serious about the marriage thing.
    Honestly I think this your story is somehow.

16. I hope u see a buyer for the truck
    Congrates to those that got jobs I tap into that testimony
    Cake baker at least show us some ur hand work
    Duplex I want God bless me and over bless le boo
    I want waist trainer too
    Wedding gown beautiful and at an affordable rate
    Blessed week to us all

17. @Anonymous 18:10
    Trying To Conceive (TTC).

18. Not all online sellers are bad ...got a neck piece from naijamarketplace on instagram ...got the neck piece and it was too big ..I returned it and she transferred my money same day ...got a bag from her she sent it and it was nice ..soo not all re bad ..my experience with another seller is for another day

19. Anno18:53 re u for real,plss where do I get d cheat biko?

20. 15:47 and 16:04, did you guys eat palm fruit or is that actually the color of your teeth?
    #yeyedeysmell

21. Peachy plss give her the weave,1luv.

22. I buy online and i also sell online. I remember buying my first human hair online and it is still one of the best i ever got, even some of the ones i went to see physically turned to sponge after first use. To buy online you have to do your homework very very well. When it sounds too good to be true then it probably is. I divided the amount paid by the no of expected items and mennn with this current exchange rate only a major wholesaler will be able to give that price for uk shoes and tops. I hope the @glamfairy lady comes here to say her own side of the story. @kemo all those roadside driver's can steal stuff, that is why it is advisable to do the proper waybill by the transport company and not going to meet the driver's personally because if anything gets missing OYO is your case.

23. Honestly. I just weak as I see the bags unto black wall. The babe should have used a table or the ground. Buahaha

24. When I'm in Nigeria I only buy online when I can do 'cash on delivery'. If not na scroll down be that

25. Ok dear. We're waiting @ miss truth

26. Trying To Conceive I think

27. Is Onome the birthday girl of yesterday not your friend? I remember all the praises you heaped on her. So with those attributes of hers...you sure can confide in her. Just saying.......

28. Trying to conceive @ ano 18.10

29. Glam fairy must really be guilty she has restricted her IG page.... d fear of sdk BV ' S na d beginin of wisdom

30. She has restricted it.... was dere b4..went back to check n fiam she Don do private tins..... she be barawo for real.

31. Trying to conceive. Oh, don't mention

32. On airtel, dial *141# and ensure u chose d blackberry code which is 4 I think. U will get 3gig with 1500 monthly sub on android.

33. I didn't hide my ID.
    Why are u pained?

Its the bitterness in you that won't allow u see the light tone of my comment.
    I have at the least 5 good weaves....not much but I'm proud to have them and can still dash u some if u wish idiat!

34. The Promise! I watch mine on zee but it seems u watch urs on another channel @Oluyomi

35. Its called asking price which is negotiable. If i want to sell to 70 sef how is that any of your business?

36. Hian...and to think I missed all ds drama on d d-day

37. The Lord will do it for you soon IJN amen.