Due to her humanitarian activities in the North East Nigeria, the IDPs/villagers in Adamawa and Borno States have given beautiful Modupe Ozolua a nick name that fits her passion to help the less privileged
She is Now A.K.A "Sarauniyar Alheri".
Translation: "Queen of Generosity/Goodness"
The name suits her...Congrats Modupe!
stellakork is hot this morning o.you no want make we do anything today? lolzz.we must addict o.lol.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless her beyond measure. Beautiful lady.
DeleteAnd she is sooo beautiful..
DeleteNice.
ReplyDeleteShe's so beautiful..may God bless her.
ReplyDeleteA beautiful woman with a beautiful heart. God bless her, and a name well deserved. Congrats to her
ReplyDeleteGod bless her! Love women dat du dis
ReplyDeleteLike my charity page
www.fb.com/eacharityfoundation
Dooh
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman! yellow pawpaw
ReplyDeleteMgbe ndi Na ebe isi ga abia,ndi ahü na-eto ya bu ndi ga arara ya nye Na aka ndi iro.
ReplyDeleteExactly! Ndi ugwu enwero enyi oh. Ndi obi tara mmiri.
DeleteVery nice.
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteAwwwww...God bless her..
ReplyDeleteTouching lives gives great fulfillment.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Nna this babe is no beautifull nobi lie....
Nice name
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDeleteckjacob.blogspot.com for fiction stories.
I TEK DE ALHERI NAME, D OTHER IS TOO LNG....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteNice 1
ReplyDeleteGod bless her
ReplyDeleteA title well-deserved.
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
Congratulobia.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Congratulobia
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Beautiful woman with a beautiful heart. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteShe deserves it
ReplyDeleteWeldone Modupe! God bless you.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Modupe. More grease to your elbow. keep it burning.
ReplyDeleteAwwww! So
ReplyDeleteAwww! Good for her generous soul
Good for her!
ReplyDeleteMay God bless her hustle
ReplyDeleteGod continue to bless your good works modupe
ReplyDeleteGod bless u ma.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman.....good for her
ReplyDelete**vianson**
Nice one.
ReplyDeleteLet Modupe come out for a political post that's when she'll know whether they love her or not. Nde Awusa na awoof
Over generous dey worry her .
ReplyDeleteMore increase !
Nice one
ReplyDeleteGod bless her generous soul.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful soul 😀