One of those is Olaniyan whose pic you are looking at....
Olaniyan was a flying officer who was to be promoted in two months time to the rank of flight lieutenant!
He is engaged to be Married.
RIP to the departed and may God give their families the strength to carry on....
Like I said,what's happening????
ReplyDeleteOmg
DeleteWhat is really happening?
Bad news everywhere!
Rip 2 the dead.
I can't deal....end time indeed.
ReplyDeleteEngaged to be married..Chai! R.I.P
ReplyDeleteOh dear! Another plane crash? May their souls rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
So sad. RIP brave ones
ReplyDeleteOh God! What is going on?
ReplyDeleteIt is only in nigeria that this place crash thing keeps reoccurring! Other countries will set preventive measures! Evryday we keep loosing loved ones! What is this? I can't deal! Just negodu! Rip to the deceased! #FathercomeandinterveneInNigeria
ReplyDeleteThis is sad
ReplyDeleteRIP
This is sad. How will the fiancee be feeling now? I feel so much pity for her. May his patriotic soul RIP
ReplyDelete******Crying*******
ReplyDeleteThis life is nothing!!!!!!!!!!
Olaniran, sun re o......
Sqd ldr suara, rip......
*sobs*
ReplyDeleteSo so sad!
Na wah oh..All these crash here and there.Whats happening? I hate like kilode..I thought my flight was going to crash few days ago as i flew back to lagos from ph..I thank God d turbulence was controlled on time..God pls protect us from any air crash...to think i'll be flying out of d country with my whole family next week..D mere thought of what happened to d whole Anyaene family years back still scares me to death.
ReplyDeleteRIP to d dead.
Nothing will happen to your family!!
DeleteStop panicking madam, sudden death is not your portion in Jesus name..
Fuck off bloody pauper. Forming what I don't know here. Idiat!!! Travel indeed. Pig
DeleteWhat a pity.
ReplyDeleteRIP to the departed.
So sad
ReplyDeleteRIP
OMG! *tears*
ReplyDeleteErm...fighter jets always have an eject feature, where occupants can eject and land with parachutes in case of emergencies, so how come our pilots keep dying in crashes?
ReplyDeleteWhere did u hear that it's a fighter jet? Otele
DeleteRIP!...
ReplyDeleteWhy were they hiding it before?...
Wat a pity, RIP 2 d departed souls nd God pls grant d families of the dead d fortitude 2 bear dere losses.
ReplyDeleteOh no, what is all these death. #sobbing#.
ReplyDeleteSuch a young promising young man. This death don dey too much o. This 2015 sha, may God have mercy. RIP
Oh my goodness , rip
ReplyDeleteLolah
So sad,RIP
ReplyDeleteHa! This life. How will the fiancee get over this? RIP Ola
ReplyDeleteJesus!!!
ReplyDeleteOMG!! May their souls RIP
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteI feel for the guy's fiancée
my class mate in Air force Ikeja, Kenny may your soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteSo sad.
ReplyDeleteRip to our heroes
ReplyDeleteGod helps us..
ReplyDeleteRest in peace
God pls have mercy on us. Air is not safe, Land is worse. Baba pls show us grace. RIP to de dead.
ReplyDeleteWhat a tragedy, RIP to the departed ones.
ReplyDeleteOMG!!! Jesus.....
ReplyDeleteOmg, I can't believe his gone! His my ex's course mate! May he rest in peace!!
ReplyDeleteEeya dis young guy.
ReplyDeleteJesus
ReplyDeleteChaii!! May the lord comfort their individual family...
ReplyDeleteRip
OMG.....May God grant them eternal rest and to their families the fortitude to bear the loss.
ReplyDeleteRIP to the dead.
ReplyDeleteMay God grant the families and relatives of the deceased the fortitude to bear the loss.
Our aviation system needs an overhaul.
Rip this is sad
ReplyDeleteRIP to the dead. This shit has really made me scared of air travel in this country, I really don't know what's going on. To think I travel every 2mths to see my fiancé in another state. Every flight I'm on, I'm praying with eyes closed throughout. After the bristow crash I reconsidered my travelling, but with this one for the rest of the year I can't even think of travelling. The fear I feel on flights is just too much, my heart can't handle it again. Anytime there is turbulence I'm almost shitting in my pants and road travel is just too far, 10hrs on the road is also risky. The government needs to do smthn, I know plane crashes happen in even developed countries, but the frequency in Nigeria is getting to much.
ReplyDeleteThe last time,i was just crying! Hate that turbulence with all my heart!
DeleteHow do we get from point A to B in this country bikonu?
Rip!
This is sad!
ReplyDeleteLord, please watch over us.
Kenny Olaniran RIP. May the Lord Grant your family the grace to bear your lost
ReplyDeleteO my God, sad.
ReplyDeleteSo sad
ReplyDeleteHassana my former colleague, RIP and to the other families, May God grant you all the fortitude to bear this irreparable loss.
Rest in perfect peace Hassana. This is so so sad
ReplyDeleteIts a pity. May God console the bereaved especially the bride to be. God will do the best for her
ReplyDeleteToo sad 2 comprehend..
ReplyDeleteRIP
May their souls rest in peace. Amen.
ReplyDeleteMay their souls RIP
ReplyDeleteWhat is happening? See young people eh?