On Friday, a retired civil servant, Mr. Emmanuel Olamurin, had , pleaded with an Akure Customary Court to dissolve his 21-year-old marriage, accusing his wife of squeezing his manhood, trying to kill him.
The complainant told the court that the union had lost all affection needed in a good marriage and should therefore be dissolved.
He said, “My wife, Modupe, wanted to kill me by gripping and pulling my manhood. She is a great threat and I can no longer live with her.”
He also alleged that Modupe was fond of duping and stealing his money, and cited some instances.
Speaking further, Emmanuel added that Modupe had sold some properties belonging to the family, without his consent.
The defendant, Modupe, mother of one, who was also present in court, accused her husband of promiscuity, saying that it was the main reason for the call for dissolution of their marriage.
-Daily Post
na wah!
Strange things are happening.
ReplyDeleteIs your manhood not her own?
DeleteShe can do anything with it!
Mtcheew Yeye man.
Did she just pull your manhood? I'm very sure she pulled it in defence. How come she just started stealing stuffs? Maybe you were not giving her money anymore.
DeleteOga carry your case comot from court please
Sum1 pls read Deuteronomy 25: 11-12. That's the biblical punishmnt
Delete*in self defence
DeleteAfter 21yrs married? Strange...
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Mtcheeew
ReplyDeleteThe pic though,u can just imagine the scenero.But 21yrs?another thing follow.
DeleteLolz.
ReplyDeleteShameless people.
Shame on you too idiat!
DeleteAt least this one did not commit murder unlike your prostitute sister in the previous post
Anonymous are you ok did you forget your meds wow such bitterness and anger
Delete@ anon 12:42 I taya o! Can you imagine d out burst? #smh# some pipu sha...full of boottled up anger & bitterness. If such out burst can come just from typing, I wonder wat will happen if its face2face. Hmmmmm
DeleteNkan nbe!
ReplyDeleteNa real wa! Any small thing now dey'll run file for divorce. No more tolerance, family meetings, etc. Ppl just wnt to turn dia spouses to dummy. Even then, they'll still file for divorce on grounds that "my partner is too quiet for me". Oh chim.
ReplyDeleteHahaha @ my patner is too quiet foor me.the divorce rate now na wa
DeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteIf you want to make a man beg for his life, just grab his dick and that's it. Hehehehehehehehe
Make una dissolve go rest abeg.
ReplyDeleteWhy not trying to resolve this issue in a family way than court? Either your claim is right or wrong the court will surely grant your plea and that will bw bad for a 21years old marriage.
ReplyDeleteDoes it mean she just started stealing your stuff? Na fight make you de talk that way.
The woman should not have intended killing him by holding the power house.
THELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteShits pops up when the center can no longer hold
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
Na wah
ReplyDeleteThis picture tho... Lolzzzzz
ReplyDelete@ HRH of Stupidity....the rate at which your so-called men RAPE innocent girls nowadays is so so alarming!!! Imagine in the news dis morning a 65yr old man raping a 7yr old girl ogini? What does he find enticing in a 7yr old biko...I hve said it before and I am saying it again. Any man that touches my daughter is Dead!!!
ReplyDeleteLame xcuse.
ReplyDeleteSLUM DIARIES. He woke up to the stench of a familiar smell invading his nasal cavity and his head reflexively turn to the direction of the reek to behold, an elongated black sweating balding head with bulging bloodshot eyes' firmly embedded in the sockets, looking at him with a sheepish smile that betray some lost dentition on the almost lip-less mouth. It was his friend, Pa Jomoh, sitting on a stunted four legged kitchen stool that has seen better days
Serzly pulling of manhood? D rate of divorce is alarming, every little misunderstanding na divorce. What happened 2 compromise, Dialogue, submission, Loyalty, trust, understanding, integrity etc...People should fear God
ReplyDeleteBwahahahhahahhhhA! The caption is so funny!
ReplyDeleteLazy man
ReplyDeleteAny small kpakam now na straight to court for divorce and then tell the judge another different story. Na wa
ReplyDeleteBia stella I never eat no make me laugh dis morning. YahooGalNoLaptop signing out
ReplyDeleteNa wa o!
ReplyDeleteWhat is with all this civil servants and sex wahala?
ReplyDeleteMay your Balls be ripped off!
ReplyDeleteNa waoo. Divorce after 21 years ?So sad