Sunday, August 30, 2015

Lucky Dube - Slave

The beats of this song makes me sad cos it takes me down memory lane to how good Nigeria was,we thought it was bad then but now we know better.

18 comments:

1. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Hhhhhmmmmm,the gud old days
    *faithful bV enemuwe thelma*

2. This were songs abeg. Rip man

3. Am telling u..more worse now. God take control

4. Nigeria will be better. God will take control over everything! I believe. Lucky Dube #RIP.. I love his songs!!!
    ckjacob.blogspot.com for suspense stories.

5. Stella.
    When do we expect the likes of Dr Dre,Eminem ,Obie trice and 50 cent?
    All your bvs are not old,you know.
    Lol.

1. Choi Obie trice.... it's bn long I listen to his songs o.

6. I will look for cd and play it

7. The beats of this song makes me sad cos it takes me down memory lane to how good Nigeria was,we thought it was bad then but now we know better. Stella, no better ke. We never no better because if we do, nobody for vote. We for just sidon 4 our houses and govern ourselves

8. Each new government gets worse than the last

9. Each new Government gets worse than the last

10. The female dancers though...

11. Wow, just realised how wonderful the lyrics were. dodo_36@live.com