Is this one 'Upchair' or Duplex?
On a second thought,its not so funny when i imagined someone who lives up there having diarhea...hmmm!!!
Friday, August 21, 2015
57 comments:
Haha no be small thing.
ReplyDeleteThis should be in ph
DeleteThe person living there go soon get spinal cord injury because the person go fall tire wit sleeping eye!
DeleteLmao!
If they are up and somebody intentionally remove the ladder nko?
DeleteNot suitable 4 "shildren" ooh
this one is small. my friend's own in ogun state na mountain you go climb before you get to the top.
ReplyDeletefunny house. you will see it in ogun state.
Hmmm i reserve my comment.
ReplyDeleteThe owner of the house forgot to put stair case??
ReplyDeleteAnd somebody will live there with his family
Lord have mercy
THELMA ENEMUWE said....
ReplyDeleteHahahhahahah
Sterrakork,its upchair oo
Upchair of life.lolololzzzzz
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
THELMA ENEMUWE said....
ReplyDeleteHahahhahahah
Sterrakork,its upchair oo
Upchair of life.lolololzzzzz
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
Life is beautiful but this is dangerous! Hmmm
ReplyDeleteThere has to be stairs up nau, its suicidal
ReplyDeleteNawa oh I don't think anyone lives there. Maybe a tree house.
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Only in Nigeria only in Nigeria.....
Actually, this is not in Nigeria....it's in Ghana
DeleteThe builder of this MANSION needs to be sued
ReplyDeleteDats how dey roll.
ReplyDeleteHaha haha this house no be here oo. The architectural design is wonderful I must say. Haha haha
ReplyDeleteUplex
ReplyDeleteU funny abeg. Which one be uplex
DeleteThe opposite of duplex
DeleteHahahaha
ReplyDeleteITS ALSO VERY SECURE. NO THEIF GO WAN CLIMB UP TO MEET YOU.
ReplyDeleteIt's not funny at all
ReplyDeleteThat's a death trap
I hope kids don't live up there
Hahahahahahahahahahaha.. Stella it is all of the above. There might be a pipe built @ d back from where shit go de follow enter suck away.. Dis kind house get toilet inside.
ReplyDeleteHahaha. You eeeh.
DeleteDUP_up
ReplyDeletewhen we dey ajegunle, for okito Street, na so henry papa building downstairs house, up stair toilet till one of him tenant fall from the upstairs toilet die!
ReplyDeletehow house go be down stairs toilet go come be upstairs???
nonsense
Lol...that papa Henry go wicked o
DeleteAre u sure is papa henry or ur father
Deletethunderstorms kill you dia anonymous wey your mama don give you winsh chop
DeleteOkito Street? Hmmmm. Total Recall, cos dat's Okija Wife's neighborhood as she stated.
DeleteOkija wife u very shameless.
DeleteThot u formed a force n cussed Stella
Buh u came back shamefully wiv another name.
Goes to show u a coward n can't do wivout dis blog.
Failed Attention seeker lik u.Bloody coward!!!
So in conclusion, kolomental is a.k.a okija wife,I know say u dey miss dis blog since,u can't quarrel wit Stella jare. Use ur real name jare.
DeleteLolz.
ReplyDeleteWhat of .if someone remove the ladder at night. while he is sleeping?
Lolz
DeleteI can't laff ooo.
ReplyDeleteI just hope kids to live there. This is death trap.
DeleteStella u will not turn me into a mad person. I laughed so loud @ someone who lives up there having diarrhea ie afo osisa. Na die abeg or better still use nylon (shortput)
ReplyDeleteCorrect duplex, it will suit a young bachelor lol.
ReplyDeleteBig savings going on. click on my name to get soft and silky pure virgin human hair
Na five star hotel
ReplyDeleteHalf star u mean
DeleteNo star
DeleteVery funny
ReplyDelete...i hope the occupants ain't trouble makers cos one day,they wouldn't be able to come down if the ladder is being carried away by their rival...poverty ooo
ReplyDeleteITS A STAND ALONE DUPLEX...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteNo be small thing.
ReplyDeleteAeegurl...
Lol, its ladder stair.
ReplyDeletechoii see better prayer point!...
ReplyDeletemay all my anonymous blog haters and bad belle envying bastards continue to be as dumb, confused and useless like the architect / tenants in dis uplex. #yeyedesmell
Biko go and remove that lashes wey dey like Lizard own, see face wey you dey use talk say another person no fine.
DeleteI av non against u Clara. Buh u look dirty n dats d truth. Noticed u since u post bday pic n dis lashes of urs is so razz. If u wana keep lashes less is beta, it'll look natural. U look scruffy n somehow dirty wiv ur oily face. Like I said I don't hate u, just advising u as a fellow blog visitor. N no, am not hiding under anony, I don't av a name ere so don't come saying use ur name bla bla, just take d msg n forget d messenger. Thank u
DeleteRapunzel Rapunzel let down your hair
ReplyDeleteLol.This house na after thought
ReplyDeleteIt's called ladder stairs..
ReplyDeleteFinally!!....my new id and i...winks
ReplyDeleteHow do I put my pix on my I'd now #bbmgrin
ReplyDeleteLooks like a house I know in Port Harcourt. Na so dem de build their gate houses.
ReplyDeleteLol!!! Stella, you no well.
ReplyDeleteWeasel.