Amb. Kingsley Amafibe, the CEO of Alphaplus Mega Magazine and Miss Ambassador for Peace Pageant is a year older today- 10th August.
The Delta state born media veteran and event specialist, plans to mark his day with friends, fans and family at an exclusive arena tonight.
Venue is Crush Cafe 1st Avenue Near Bonny B corner Shop gwarinpa Estate Abuja'
Amb. Kingsley who contested for the Delta State House recently is also the CEO of Good Dream Multi-Media Concept the brand owners of South South Progressive Award and Niger Delta Peace Concert.
Kingsley and his son. |
happy Birthday Kings!
HBD to u all.
ReplyDeleteHBD!! Ur boy is cute.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteHBD to him.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him. His son is cute
ReplyDeleteSeems we share a lot in common. Nzube. I love children and cute ones. Mostly guys. #StillcrushingOnNzube#
DeleteHappy birthday to him
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Hbd to him though...
Handsome daddy and son! HBD!
ReplyDeleteKingsley I pray ur wife no skata the place with fight with those queens you dey sleep with
ReplyDeleteThank you anon 1:24. i dey suspect this kingsley guy. those beauties i dont trust you with. anyway, HBD to you. Lovely son you have. Dont take him near those beauties oo
ReplyDeletecelebrate people, so you can be celebrated too
ReplyDeleteMr. Kingsley is a trust guy, trust me on that. i know this guy well