Monday, August 10, 2015
Iyanya Releases New Pictures (Pre-Album Release Photos)
Iyanya...you sexy thing!
Those lips are meant to sing and ......
Is this photoshop?I cant breathe,hes too hot!!!
57 comments:
Iyanya weldone Ok! Stella said you are too hot!!! 'I comment my reserve'.
ReplyDeleteNice.
DeleteNappyhaired.com
Hmmnnn. I wonder what mood yvonne is right now after seeing this pic
DeleteDis guy is a good fucker. Well endowed.fucked him a long time ago. Bt he is a careless talker.dts what I noticed about him
Deletehot hot hot! But how come he reminds me of tyrell lanister?
ReplyDeleteBeautiful smile and face he's got
Na wa! Its Tyrion lannister mbok
DeleteI love that film...whats up with this fake lips thing sef...since when iyanya begin get pink lips so pronounced as this? Na wa o
DeleteD 1st pic tho..lol
ReplyDeleteIyanya Mbuk...
Lips to Suck breast and lick pussy and what again errrm anyway he is still brief like amstel malta bottle.
ReplyDeleteReally?
DeleteSo he created himself or what?
May God forgive some of you here.
Btw, stella your comments made me rotfl!
It's not photoshop o!
My brother is hot!
Chick felix sure cos hes your brother or what did u claim him to be, thats why u picked offence with what dopple said. But if he weren't your brother maybe u would have been the first person to call him dwarf.
DeleteNa real wah....people of the world
Ehehehehehe chick felix don suffer.
DeleteSorry chick felix..lol.. I mean to write calabar chick.
DeleteWat is too hot here stella?its not even warm let alone bin hot mtcheewww
ReplyDeleteVery nice.
ReplyDeleteThe first pic though. Is that lipstick on his lips???
ReplyDeleteNope
DeleteAyineka,oh iyammi!...da ame yaiya!
ReplyDeleteU "Frosh" mehn..
Ibom guys be making brain since 84BC...
See the "if I catch u ehn" look in the first pics...#fans self
Whats hot here now? Is he cos hes same height with maggi star with short hand thats making him hot? Maybe boil do am for armpit. Mtchewwwww. Awon ibo iranu oshi.
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteShave na
ReplyDeleteThere is this connection between Iyanya, Uti nwachukwu and Kcee. One kin IGbotic aura oozes outta them. Fine boy
ReplyDeleteUti ain't igbotic iyanyan isn't either plz don't hate what u can't have.
DeleteBiko, whatever u type, just leave my Uti out of it
DeleteExactly! dont hate what u cant have.
DeleteLwkmd, see him posing for the first pic like person wey wan go fight!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHot ko hot ni
ReplyDeleteSexy ko Sexy ni
I jus dnt like dz short guy
Mtchewwwwwwww
Really?. We love him so
DeleteYou don't need to like hin my dear!
DeleteHe doesn't even know you exist.
Most important thing is he's making his millions. #ProudlyAkwaIbom
Dude is looking so sexy!
ReplyDeleteIyanya of yesterday / project fame!
Kia! Money is good.
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDelete7th of August. Goodluck
Delete2nd August
DeleteI for help you but Inyanya sexiness is shaking me jigbijigbi
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
For them ladies though...
This is not Photoshop you thought,Stella
ReplyDeleteMtchewwww
ReplyDeleteFine boy. His kids with vyonne Nelson woould av been so cute
ReplyDeleteU can like to reason off key how old are u like 9 or something.
DeleteCute
ReplyDelete**vianson**
Lmao! A lot of editing went down here please.
ReplyDeleteI always marvel when people fawn over Inyanya and the ladies drool and cream their panties..
Please, the dude looks stunted. What his arms so short for?? Huge turn off in my opinion. KMT.
@ashamedyou, I'm sure he wouldn't even take a second look at you.
DeleteInyanya the mkpuru iji man. I like his face tho cause am #teambeardgang#
ReplyDeleteIf ur cycle is 28 days definitely ur ovulation was 3 days ago.
ReplyDeleteIts iyanya!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteAm a new bee but a lover of SDK blog and bvs.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm, iyanya be killing someone slowly....love this dude like kilode
ReplyDeleteSDK,please lef Inyanya for me.
ReplyDeleteThe guy is sexy n he knows it.
Btw,this is d first vertically challenged guy I dig. He sings well,dances well n is good in ...
So,wharragain?
That is Applaudise video is the efik culture in all its beautification. He took the Ekpe dance step with swag and class. I love my culture pieces
ReplyDeleteIf u dont love your culture pieces, who will love et for u...short short akpu people.
DeleteMidget
ReplyDeleteStella let me complete it.. Those lips are meant to sing and suck. Chikena
ReplyDeleteyes agreed sexy!#yimu# But you cant take that calabar look away from him.. He looks too strong abeg..
ReplyDeletePls Stella, you pple shud be telling pple the truth oo, see this man , he looks ridiculous . He over did the body building, now he looks like a wrestler . Abeg. Let him reduce it, it's too much. Abi na steroids ?
ReplyDeleteNo,Na sexiness
DeleteIyanya is putting on clothes. End time things.
ReplyDeleteHes hot biko. Can i get his number or any contact details