Stells bet why? Shey you know say Alphabet is a collective word for all the letters A-Z. It's called d English Alphabet. We hv French Alphabet, spanish etc
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
I forgot my glass at home.....
ReplyDeleteHope its medicated?? before you fall your hand like that saturday's gist poster...
Delete**wink**
XTREME MIXTAPE VOL.2;CLICK TO LISTEN/DOWNLOAD
@MARTINS ABOY
Go an carry it
DeleteIf you ask me Stella na who I go ask?
DeleteYou got me laughing so hard
DeleteStells bet why? Shey you know say Alphabet is a collective word for all the letters A-Z. It's called d English Alphabet. We hv French Alphabet, spanish etc
DeleteI see ***
DeleteM, u, y, o, e lol
DeleteI dey come
ReplyDelete2 letters, 4 alphabets. 'MUMU'..,, To anyone thinking it's an actual puzzle. Mschewwww
Deleteabeg abeg! what is this one? picture looks scary mbok. i refuse to look. give us BODMAS puzzle na or the other nice ones
ReplyDeleteNot much of a fan but I'd go with 10 *closes eyes*
ReplyDeleteLadies except your heart is the national cake and you don't mind sharing it to every Chinedu, Bayo and Bello then you need to kindly click
Ladies: Enough with the "he broke my heart," let's get the twist straightened out.
Still looking closely
ReplyDeleteI can see just letter C and U
ReplyDeleteMe too o! How come someone is saying 5?
Delete6 alphabet.
ReplyDeleteHuh?stella na d correct picture you put so? I can only see a tree that looks like a demon o
ReplyDeleteLooku looku. Lol
DeleteNot interested today
ReplyDeleteI strained and strained and strained.
ReplyDeleteTurned my phone upside down, left and right.
And still don't know where the alphabets are supposed to be.
Now,i think I need ibuprofen, for this post related migrane.
Abeg, those with 20/20 vision and attention to detail, should let us know what alphabets they see.
I have closer than closely I see nothing
ReplyDeleteThis one no follow abeg. Too rough.
ReplyDeleteI see only a "U"
ReplyDeleteShocking News Here
No time abeg
ReplyDeleteI saw only 1 wich is O
ReplyDeleteI don't know abeg.
ReplyDeleteAeegurl...
I see 7 alphabets.... U,V,J,O,D,C,M
ReplyDeleteWhat does "mbok" mean??
ReplyDeleteI saw winch claws. No alphabet.
ReplyDeleteHmmm guru's should tell us pls.
ReplyDeleteI no deh house mbok
ReplyDelete9
ReplyDeleteU and O
ReplyDelete9 !lots of u's one y, 2 w's
ReplyDeleteNa wah!
ReplyDeleteLemme guess,letter,Y,C,O,V,U,M,N.Coughz Dahz All I See.P.S,I Use Glasses!Nyty yall
ReplyDeleteC, y, u, n.
ReplyDeleteA, C, E, F, n, m ,J, O, V, Y