According to Premium Times,Six people were rescued from the debris of Wednesday’s helicopter crash in Lagos, the Lagos State Fire and Safety Services has said.
Rasak Fadipe, the head of the agency disclosed that four dead bodies have so far been recovered from the scene of the accident.
But an eye witness said that all the 12 people – two pilots and 10 passengers – aboard the helicopter died in the crash,this info could not be independently confirmed at press time.
It is unclear whether those the fire service claimed to have rescued died on the way to hospital.
The helicopter, belonging to Bristow Helicopters and with registration number 5NBGD, was coming from Escravos in Delta State and exploded before crashing.
It crashed behind the King’s palace at Oworonsoki, Lagos.
Oh God! RIP.
ReplyDeleteCommon mistakes made by women in marriages and relationships pt3
Wooww...shows how anybody can die. Even while peacefully staying in the comfort of your home. Helicopter can still come and crash on your head. RIP
DeleteDatCrazyCalabarChic
Sad, may they RIP
DeleteHmmm.....always remember that our grave is gon b dsame size,no mata wat r u or who u r..u need not mourn d dead.sit back,relax and ask ursef,wat wl b ur chievement in heaven#Mc Pinky#
DeleteSo sad, RIP
DeleteSad.
ReplyDeleteMay their souls RIP.
the lagoon tin don dey happen small small. igbos make una come dey go ooo
DeleteSo sad...May their souls REst in peace.
DeleteWww.ladydoraee.blogspot.com
I don't blame u...it's not funny..you're just senseless...@anon22:58
DeleteThis is so sad!
ReplyDeleteNa wah!
DeleteMay they rest in peace.
RIP..
ReplyDeleteSad news.
DeleteRIP to the dead and life to the wounded
Chaiii.
ReplyDeleteWhat a sad news..
May der souls rest in peace..
Lord ve mercy, rip.
ReplyDeleteMay their souls RIP. What a loss.....
ReplyDeleteThis is so so sad. May their souls rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteMay their souls RIP.
ReplyDeleteWetin that man dey snap?
So dat him go still carry d news. Sick man. Dey snap dead body
DeleteTerrible
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeleteSo sad! RIP
ReplyDeleteI hear the abobaku (he who dies with the king) of Ife has absconded ,could they be taking his place ?
ReplyDeleteAs the rites for the OONI commenced today
This is indeed a sad news. May their souls RIP. It is well.
ReplyDeleteI saw the helicopter
ReplyDeleteSo sad. May God comfort the bereaved
ReplyDeleteOh no. May they rest in peace. Enough of this death ooh. It has become too much this year.
ReplyDeleteTragic.
ReplyDeleteWow may their soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteSix people were rescued, four dead and two still missing.
ReplyDeleteMay their souls rest in peace
ReplyDeleteHa! This life. RIP o
ReplyDeleteOh no!may God rest their souls..
ReplyDeleteSo sad!!!!!may their souls RIP.was so scared I had to call my uncle.
ReplyDeleteGod please accept their souls and make it easy for their families
ReplyDeleteSad story
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
RIP...
Eternal rest grant them oh lord!
ReplyDeleteMay the souls of the departed rest in peace
*sign of the cross*
Amen
DeleteSad!!
ReplyDeleteRIP, very sad newsnews.
ReplyDeleteMay their soul rest in Peace.
ReplyDeleteWhat must have been the cause?
May their soul rest in Peace.
ReplyDeleteWhat must have been the cause?
Very sad...RIP
ReplyDeleteOH MY GOODNESS!
ReplyDeleteLORD HAVE MERCY!
May their souls rest in peace.
And the bereaved be comforted by HIS words and love.
SIGH!
RIP
ReplyDeleteNa wa. God help your children.
ReplyDeleteWow... my condolences to the family of the deceased. But I would find it extremely difficult to believe that all the passagers on-board died...except they are all very old men. Helicopter flight procedures are so very different from other means of transportation, in that, before boarding, you are ALWAYS briefed on what to do in the event of a crash into the sea.
ReplyDeleteThis gave me goose-pimples though.
God guide the rest of us
It caught fire before crashing. Maybe that caused d high casualty
DeleteJesus!
ReplyDeleteE be like say Na rig people o
ReplyDeleteWhat a sad news to start the day....
ReplyDeleteMay their souls RIP..
RIP to the dead
ReplyDeleteDeaths like this make me wonder. If I suddenly die now...where will I go? RIP to them.
ReplyDeleteEternal rest grant unto them oh Lord and let thy perpetual light shine on them. May souls of their and the souls of all the faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in peace. Amen
ReplyDeleteThat's my area may their soul rip
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteBe prayerful BVs for the days are evil.
Rip
ReplyDeleteMay they RIP