I said i wasnt going to post this Until i eat Jollof rice today.
I just got back from eating some and with a belly full of Nigerian Jollof rice,I wish you all a happy Jollof rice day.
If you missed it today,please cook some Jollof tomorrow for lunch.
Hmm my best meal coincided with my best day.....wow!
Saturday, August 22, 2015
41 comments:
jollof rice ke, na concoction me i know am as oo
ReplyDeleteBut i dont like jollof rice again oooo!!
DeleteNo be after i don chop different brand for school tire,both concoction(red oil style without tomato) and anything related...inshort students don crucify jollof rice..
We now call it students food cos any person wey u wan go find for lodge;na jollof rice em go cook...
"OFE AKWU" remains the best jare...
@MARTINS ABOY
Na the concoction dey sweet pass sef.
DeleteIf the party own no burn e no dey sweet. Na the burnt taste and the smoke smell be the koko
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Jollof rice day.... Lolx.... Serious matter....
Lucky you Stella.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Mrs Dimokokorkus, today na ur day u no even send shoki and to top it all u come dey show me picture of coded jollof rice make I salivate die abi? God is watching u continue.
ReplyDeleteCooking mine tomorrow
ReplyDeleteJollof rice day kwa? Una happy jollof rice day oo
ReplyDeleteLmao....Happy jollof rice day to u Stella nd everyone!
ReplyDeleteI'm sure u had much fun today
cooking mine tomorrow
ReplyDeleteLol...happy birthday stellz. Jollof life is just d ish!
ReplyDeleteLol funny u stellakork do enjoy your day.
ReplyDeleteStella congrats ooo...lol
ReplyDeleteHappy jollof rice day oooo. That is what i prepared In the morning. Yay!
ReplyDeleteckjacob.blogspot.com
I'd pick well made fried rice any day over jollof rice. Lol
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwww!
ReplyDeleteHAPPY BIRTHDAY STILITO. Hope u had enough to eat there and still took some home? 'Eje ajeyo e tun di lo file's. Auntie Ify
ReplyDeleteLmao. I wuda fainted if u dint make dis posst! Been waitin
ReplyDeleteNa wa o.
ReplyDeleteDon't understand all these fuss about Jollof rice.
This is kind of like an everyday meal in my house whie growing up and even now.
Buy I prefer jollof spaghetti or spaghetti bolognese.
Obesity and diabetes will knock on your door if you do not limit and eat more protein and veggie.
DeleteOde.
DeleteI am still awake cooking jollof rice for hubby who just got back now
ReplyDeleteNever knew there was something like world jellof rice day. Anyway wish you same Stella. Hope you enjoyed the meal.
ReplyDeleteEverything don get day naa...e remain fufu and eba day.
DeleteHappy birthday stella nwanyi oma. I wasn't a fan of jollof rice till I started viewing this blog. Keep it up.
ReplyDeleteSDK hope you had fun
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
I can't cook jollof rice my self
Sad!!!
Instagram buzzing with pictures of jollof rice.
ReplyDeleteWhat a day.
Happy birthday to you Stella. More ink to your elbow abi fingers.
ReplyDeleteStella and jollof rice na wa o.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy yourself Stella,happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteWetin I no go hear?
ReplyDeleteJollof rice day.
Make una carry go. I had enough growing up.
Funny enough I cooked jollof rice today without even knowing its world jollof rice day.enjoy yourself jare stella aye na only 1 life dey.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Dear Stella... we are birthday mates...
ReplyDeletemany congratulations. God bless you..
So jollof rice get day , abi na because of Stella? Anyways, I follow every body wish jollof a happy day. Hope you had fun Stella;
ReplyDeleteYou should try Omo jesu's jellof rice...the firewood taste...yummy
ReplyDeleteHahaha Stella kork aka madam jellof rice.
ReplyDeleteJollof Rice day....okay
ReplyDeleteAh I ate one jollof rice yesterday. Me and boo.we left home quite early and we were starving.so I placed order for 2 packs of jellof and turkey with coleslaw....SHET.!!!!!
ReplyDeleteEating better jollof rice d Day after z dah bomb, warm it very well.+better fried rice too
ReplyDeleteJollof rice day? Na today!!
ReplyDeleteJellof rice with fruit vegetables bu ebeano