Onome...The Urhobo goddess!
''Good Morning Stella,
I didn't know about your blog till I fell madly in love with one Urhobo goddess. She changed my universe and made it brighter. She introduced me to your blog and it has become a ritual that every morning after morning devotion, we do "Stella's blogotion".
Today Saturday August 29th is her birthday, and amongst other things I want her to read her own birthday message on your blog. She is your favourite fan and contributes in various ways (codedly).
Please I beg you to wish Adogbeji Onome (MyOwn) a wonderful birthday and let her know I so love her even when I'm being silly.
Thank you.''
From BV N.C. Stephen
Hbd dear..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday namesake! Remain blessed :)
DeleteShe's such a beauty. Happy birthday to her.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
You so fine sweerie. Happy birthday.
DeleteVrendo.
Happy birthday dear
DeleteHappy birthday Onome.. you take style resemble Stella for nose.*runsaway*
DeleteHBD
DeleteHappy birthday dear
DeleteLove wan tin tin
ReplyDeleteUrhobo goddess, happy bountiful birthday to u,llnp your boo says he loves u like kilode wish u two more fruitful years ahead.
HBD pretty
DeleteHappy birthday Onome. No nyash opening today o
ReplyDeleteNo. Urhobo women sabi wear cloth wey dey cover yansh.
DeleteHBD.
Test baby, your crazy o.lol
DeleteTess, lol.
DeleteHappy birthday, Onome.
Happy bday,enjoy your day
DeleteThere is no yanshi to open. Besides the yanshi get burglary proof.
DeleteHappy baiday, someone's goddess.
ReplyDeleteMay you live long!
Hehehehe see love oh.Hbd
ReplyDeleteI dey tell youuuuuu.
DeleteHe truly loves her.
Happy birthday Onome.
HBD to u,Onome.
ReplyDeleteMore blessings IJN.
Mr Stephen, wife her asap.
Hope u are not spoiling market for her.
Very soon dear u will be getting an I.v
DeleteHappy birthday onome
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty Nomski
ReplyDeleteI can't see any Urhobo goddess here!...
ReplyDeleteHope Stephen got her a birthday present sha...no be only love she go shop sha...
What's my own sef sha...
HBD sha...
Ur head dey dere.
DeleteIdiot!!!
DeleteMy urhobo sister. Enjoy ur day. HBD
#LionAmbition
Wish her hbd u bitter lady,what is hbd sha,if u have muffin good to say pls shut up,she is a beautiful lady stop beefing, so because themy no photoshop d pics u just assume she is not fine.happy bday wishing a wonderful day.
DeleteLol Linda Eze, you won't understand why she is a godess. Urhobo girls are hardly beautiful, this is a godess where a hundred urhobo girls are. I'm an urhobo girl tho, in case anyone wan yab me. lmao. hbd dear urhobo sister.
DeleteShow some respect elvis.jeez
DeleteLol @ no urhobo goddess.(she try abeg)
DeleteHehehe @ shop
Why are you calling her idiot when part of what she said is true.
DeleteHappy birthday Gal
Sure he did.
DeleteHahhahahhhahhahhhaaha
LE will not kill me on this blog.
Happy birthday Onome
Don't mind LE.
goddess??? Hmmmmm happy birthday
ReplyDelete@maurin yes oo goddess!!!
DeleteYeah goddess
DeleteBoo sending birthday post for babe on SDK is now trending. Happy birthday Onome(Stephen's own)
ReplyDeleteNice one
DeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteMadam cecilia
Mr sender did u say u do "Morning Devotion" with her? Is she ur wife or girlfriend? I guess she is ur girlfriend cos u did not mention anywhere dat she is ur wife.
ReplyDeleteStop fornicating with her and wife her already..
Why is she sleeping over at ur place and waking up to do morning devotion? After u nack her finish u go come do morning prayer..Chai chineke ahushiela anya!
Happy birthday to her anyway.
Lmaooooooooo fornicating cows claiming devotion. God has seen thingsss
DeleteSmh 4 u. Hypocrisy don blind ur reasoning?
DeleteThe mouth on you, ehn!
DeleteWord! Sender fear God o, marry her already as u so claimed to love her. Stop the sleep overs and definitely fornications.
DeleteBwahahahaha
DeleteLol,I agree,my boyfy go and marry her too,u should have put a ring on it today, pls she is not a bed mate. I hope ubate serious with her,*a concerned urohboh sis
DeleteLolzzzz
DeleteChineke muooo
Very hilarious
Mr poster please stop the fornicating
God of thunders is not dead
Nigerians!!! Jumping into conclusion since 1914. They could do the devotion together online via BBM video calls, skype etc...
DeleteJust wish the lady well and move.
Happy Birthday Stephen's. Urhobo goddess. Enjoy your day....
Lmao @ Chia Chineke ahushiela anya.
DeleteHbd dear live to proper.
The President's wife have spoken.Abeg where is the like button?
DeleteThem no get shame his not even feeding her well dey mack her day and night see her depreciating.
DeleteGoddess ke? Well, if you don't blow her trumpet, who will?
ReplyDeleteHBD
Its up to u to see her the way u wish but to those of us who happens to know her she is truly a goddess.
DeleteHbd Onome.
ReplyDeleteHbd dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, Stephen's own. May your day be lovely. Make una dey love dey go. Hope you got her a correct present o?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday onome
ReplyDeleteOh! Sharrap Eka Joy!
DeleteAwwwww...I love love...Lord plz send me my own oo..amen. Happy birthday Onome.
ReplyDeleteYes o. To love and be in love is the koko. Shala to my boo of life.nurse henry D. Can't wait to be with you in Houston. Love you so much my air
DeleteVery soon
DeleteMarketer well done. Dem go see you.
DeleteAlways marketing urself in every post...grow some self esteem,lady! E don do!!!!
Delete@ Ebi & Anon 14:47 none of ur biz if she's marketing herself..
DeleteHaters go & hug electric pole..
Busy body..
Ewu Ewu Ewu Ewu
Amazing love.hapi birthday onome
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stephen 's goddess
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear Income, many happy returns of today
ReplyDeleteLmaoooo. Autocorrect is a bish
DeleteIncome ke? Lol. Autocorrect is wicked sha.
DeleteAuto correct na bastard....*income*
DeleteLol..Hbd Onome
DeleteHappy birthday Onome.
ReplyDeleteHBD dear.
ReplyDeleteMr sender abeg wife her already. No dey waste her time.
Happy birthday to u Onome dear, if Stephen is not yet married to u, don't allow him to see ur zip until he put a ring on it.
ReplyDeleteShine ur eyes Babe, don't love in blindness. Stephen if u truly love her as u claim, keep it up. Will love to see ur wedding post here o. God bless.
Please what is the meaning of this name"Onome".. I so much like it..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful.. may all your good wishes come to pass.
It means this is my own
DeleteWow! Very nice meaning.. thank you dear
DeleteHappy birthday Dearie
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday dear...
ReplyDeleteHappy bornday...
ReplyDeleteLove ur smile
Statistics show that lovers cohabiting before marriage have an 80% chance of divorce. After the marriage,you can continue with the fornication,morning devotion and stella's "blogotion". I have a feeling though that you are going to hide a ring in her birthday cake today. Happy birthday Onome. Enjoy your day
ReplyDeleteHappy BirthDay Onomsky, May your days be long on earth amidst better better things at your disposal
ReplyDeleteLol,Bvs wn't kill me with laughter. Pretty Onome.HBD.Stephen,wife her o,dnt use her to pas time.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday people
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Onome, God bless his new age.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sweetheart, and my brother Stephen I trust u can make her happy. She was blown away when she saw this post and the one on Facebook. She blushed like a child no be small. Let me still tow the line of other bvs. Wife her already!
ReplyDeleteAv seen girls but I know my onome is different. If I was a guy I would have married her.
Onome, u being my friend has added lots of value to my life because b4 we became friends I was used to having friends that are just with me for what they can get but with u, am the one at the receiving end. Your not just a friend ur a sister. I love like kilode. May u live long and may all ur dreams come through.
Have fun goal getter. Am solidly behind u.
Le boo sends his kisses!!!
Permit me to laugh @ ur day kikikikikikikikikikikkikikiikikiiiiikikikikikiik
So na ur brother gf? Ok no wahala
DeleteHappy birthday Onome
ReplyDeleteSome people cannot just be happy with someborri....hian negativity kills oh....did he say he won't marry her? Do you even know weda the love is shacking her the way it's shacking him?? Say happy birthday and gerrout.... you people should receive joy abeg.
Hbd cutee
ReplyDeleteKai I am starting to love birthday post tho. Lol much more drama than IHN
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Onome. ...
---Pesticide
Happy birthday beauty
ReplyDeleteNo allow some bv spoil ur day
Happy birthday darling
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Ono
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Onome. Are u from Igun in Ethiope East LGA of Delta State? Was ur grandpa buried a few weeks ago? We may be cousins!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday!