The Many faces of Jennifer the birthday girl
May your new age bring beauty and Joy and peace Into your life in Jesus name.
Jennifer's birthday was actually Yesterday Friday August 28,2015 but i forgot to do the post and i hope she will accept this belated birthday wishes.Thank for being a Faithful BV and for the Anonymous giveaways you have done here.
God bless you.
Saturday, August 29, 2015
95 comments:
Hmmm…Ewooo…HBD..Egu na tumooo..
ReplyDeleteFirst picture did no justice to u
DeleteThe rest are fine
HBD beautiful
God bless ya
As men of honor we join hands, HBD rx
DeleteWhy are you afraid
DeleteWhich one is Egu na tumooo?" i hope its not igbo language dat u are writing dis way..If u dont know how to write igbo very well pls stop making a mess of it..Thank u!
DeleteHappy birthday to you Jennifer. All the best to you dear. Your eyes...
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Hahahaha stop making those faces.
DeleteI beg u,i just kneel down use God beg u.
olorun biko just no do am again.
Hahahaha are u for real ?
HBD bitch!
ReplyDeleteMore dick to your fat p***y
Happy Birthday girl. Many more return...
DeleteI like your eyes but why you carry face like shit?!
Enjoy your day.
Dauda the face of ignorance I can see you are yet to receive sense. I know you are still a boy, try acting I and stop spewing trash kike a lil girl. Mumu
DeleteNne....stella, dey censor some of these comments, like this @lepa shandy girl, this is somebody's bd, and look at what she posted, is it as a joke or what, na wah o, all these Internet riff riffs sef.
DeleteHappy birthday jenny u are pretty but d first pix didn't do justice to ur face
ReplyDeleteCrazy about you Linda adaeze. U rock
DeleteHyping continues
DeleteHahaha aunty sterah which one be bring beauty for d tin Hmmmmmm make go take my agbalumo juice with tom tom dey read comments
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dearie
ReplyDeleteHBD beautiful..
DeleteHappy birthday girl, have fun and be happy
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday jeniffer
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday! God bless u abundantly. Many more happy and prosperous years ahead. Have a fab day! :)
ReplyDeletePuff-puff face should have continued being anonymous.
ReplyDeleteHa! World people! Abeg take am easy.
DeleteHappy belated birthday honey. You are hawt.
Happy birthday Jenny baby.
ReplyDeleteLolah
Happy birthday...
ReplyDeleteJust coming from Ruth Kadiri's IG and all I can say is hmmmm... The bestie is cute and fresh.
Hmmmmm what? There's nothing spectacular about her IG page except u are Ruth herslf trying to hype ur page here.We yaff hear.
DeleteShe stalking abiut her besty the tomboy she's a lesbian.
DeleteHappy belated birthday sweetie. Are you a Doc or pharmacist or chemist?
ReplyDeleteEastwestern
Happy birthday Jenifer, wish u God's favour, Grace and abundant blessings.
ReplyDeleteHappy belated bday Jennifer!
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday wishes namesake
ReplyDeleteJennifer we rock keep being blessed
Happy belated birthday Nwayioma
ReplyDeleteYou dey sell chemist? Or you work in a phamarcy shop?
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday
Happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy born day babes
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Jenny, you look different in all your pictures though.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your day
Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Happy birthday to yu. God bless ur new age but ls lose d black lipstick abeg, you look like a fustrated demon in it
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to yu. God bless ur new age but ls lose d black lipstick abeg, you look like a fustrated demon in it
ReplyDeleteHmmmm... lol
DeleteHappy birthday Jennifer. Live long and prosper.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Jenny! May God continue to bless you.
ReplyDeleteHbd pretty lady
ReplyDeleteHappybirthday dear.. live long and prosper more.
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday dear. May God continue to bless you and enlarge your coast.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to a Beauty wit brain!Arguably the Best Pharmacist to come out of UniLag#Fact#
ReplyDeleteHi Jenny
Deletelmao quiksilver u mean o
DeleteLol, I luv dis quickie of a xter. Wetin sef
DeleteOk who is this my secret admirer. This is d real Jennifer
DeleteHappy Birthday Honey.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dearie, God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday dear
ReplyDeleteGod bless u
HBD Jennifer
ReplyDeleteHBD jenny baby
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHBD dearie. I love to see plumpy chicks wt flat tummy...
ReplyDelete#MBG In SDK's Blog # #
FearGod! U know thier is no flat tummy
DeleteU are the definition of blog ho'. Linda Ikeji's first daughter,MBG in SDK's blog? Yet u open ur mouth to attack Juliet Iwuno for her persistent and die hard style? What hypocrisy!Yeye dey smell.
DeleteAnon 12:41 a.k.a Jenniffer, allow pple talk nah! No be U come bring ur pics? Mtchewwwwww!
DeleteAre u trying to say someone cannot read more than one blog and comment on both, u guys should take it easy it's a business/passion for both women and they are making money off their blogs, easy does it oh, blog does not take anyone to heaven
DeleteAre u saying someone cannot read the two blogs, even the owner of the blogs read other blogs, take it easy, it's a business/ passion for both women, besides blog does not take anyone to heaven
DeleteBeautiful eyes, beautiful smile,overly gorgeous.
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday, Jennifer.
God bless you.
HBD
ReplyDeleteHBD dear
ReplyDeleteHbd.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday and God bless you
ReplyDeleteHBD! Dearia
ReplyDeleteHbd to you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteSee her face like ntooor.
ReplyDeleteLwkmd...
DeleteHappy birthday Jenny baby. You gave cheek sha
ReplyDeleteI wish you joy, happiness and peace. Happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Jennifer
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Jenny.
ReplyDeleteHbd dear
ReplyDeleteHBD Dear,May God bless you Bountifuly on these your special day Amen
ReplyDeleteHbd to you Jenny dear. God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, llnp
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear.
ReplyDeleteWish ur new age d best .
Do have fun Jenny.
Happy birthday Jenny but Biko ijoka! U go where they kept ug and collected to ur satisfaction..
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHBD dearie....many more years
ReplyDeleteHian! !!!! BVs una doh of. It's her birthday na lol
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday jare Jenny. Many more years.
----Pesticide
Thanks all for the birthday wishes and insults too.