It's your day Barbz......
''Hello Mrs Korkus, first of all I just want 2 say I love you and all that you stand for, keep doing what you do. My name is Barbara Elema and i'm a regular BV with blog ID "drealbarbz" but I rarely drop comments (I prefer 2 just go through the comments and laugh my ass off).
Today 11th August is my birthday and I'm immensely grateful 2 God for keeping me alive 2 witness this day. A lot has happened this past year but God has been faithful through it all. My life is a testimony. He is truly an awesome God, and I know that He isn't through with me. (in fact he's just gotten started) I'm definitely not where I was a year ago. I would love the SDK family 2 wish me a happy birthday. Thanks and God bless you all.
I've attached a Lil something for them fastest fingers.
MTN
0599-9917-7722-7500
2440-7569-4007-2817
7342-8393-2741-1898
GLO
15225-48796-74409
15225-37002-51935
15225-53433-51702
15225-48796-74409
15225-37002-51935
15225-53433-51702
AIRTEL
2843-7584-9359-5762
2760-1186-7936-0587
2875-2253-2527-4575
2843-7584-9359-5762
2760-1186-7936-0587
2875-2253-2527-4575
Have a happy day!
Happy birthday Barbara
ReplyDeleteHbd barby I like seeing ladies that take good care of them selves,u look neat enjoy.
DeleteShe no get waistline.
DeleteHBD
DeleteJide ode. Jidenna....
DeleteHBD dear.
DeleteBarbara you are a goddess!!! Happy Birthday beautiful darling.
ReplyDeleteMany more years dear! Good looking!
DeleteBarbara happy birthday, but that you sexy smallish waist go sweet to handle
ReplyDeletehbd dear live et prosper
ReplyDeleteHBD love love ur yellow gown.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Barbara, may God grant all your heart desires.
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Happy Birthday OmalichA.
ReplyDeleteHave fun dear!
And all of GoD's Blessings
Happy Birthday Dear....You are beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you sweetheart. You're such a Beautiful lady. Wishing you all the best things in life.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. Bigger u in Jesus name.amen.
ReplyDeleteHBD barbie
ReplyDeleteHaPpy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Barbara. we dont have fastest fingers here. Na witch hands full this blog. They will just collect the card from your hand self without you knowing.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your day babe.
Lool
DeleteHBD BABES, LUV UR OUTFIT..LUK SO BEAUTIFUL...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, beautiful. God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday,Enjoy ur day.
ReplyDeleteCool I like. Hbd
ReplyDeleteHBD! LLNP
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Barbie.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday barbara!!
ReplyDeletewishing you long life and all the very best....
#YouAreBeautiful
XTREME MIXTAPE VOL.2;CLICK TO LISTEN/DOWNLOAD
@MARTINS ABOY
Happy birthday 2 u bday mate God bless our new age
ReplyDeleteSo who are the people drop all this hate comments?
ReplyDeleteNa una naaaa!!!
HBD
May God bless you!
Hbd love may your heart desires be granted.
ReplyDeletePretty, HBD, GGMUB,LLNP
ReplyDeletelove your weave
Happy birthday Barbara
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Barbara, I wish you long life and enjoy the rest of your life😇
ReplyDeletestella Nwunye Kork ur red ink iyaff finish bah... Just one line na im u write f ds beautiful celebrant unlike yest wey body ws sweering u. Nawa o!
ReplyDeleteAnyways hbd Barbz. Enjoy ur day. Cheers
Hbd
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sweety
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Barbz. Many more yrs ahead
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear!!!!!!Lovely gown
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday boo. U beautiful !
ReplyDeleteHBD dear
ReplyDeleteHbd sweetheart
ReplyDeleteyou're pretty.
Your shape is to die for.
Happy Birthday, gorgeous.
ReplyDeleteYou look stunning in the second picture.
Yellow really suits you.
Happy birthday Dear Brow Babara. Have a wonderful celebration.
ReplyDeleteFine gal...beta pikin...e be like say u sabi d tin...sexy gal. Lol. Happy birthday Cutie. Wish u more of God's blessings n grace. Have a blast
ReplyDeleteHBD to u.
ReplyDeleteGood. No excess FAT.
Mumu get a life and a job...dat way u wouldn't be so obsessed with FAT. E be like say na FAT kill you for your last life.
DeleteMoney maker ode.
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Barbara.. May the Lord grant you all your heart desires and take you to higher grounds... I LOVE YOU
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear. Even if we haven't seen your comments, we have seen your 'Richard' cards. All the best!
ReplyDeleteAje o.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday babez God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Barbz...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty. You are wounderfully made.
ReplyDeletehbd
ReplyDeleteHbd omalicha
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear,love your brows.Have a blast!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Barb.
ReplyDeleteWhat happened to your brows in the first picture?
Happy birthday Barbara, I wish you every good thing you wish yourself.
ReplyDeleteHbD beauriful lady.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday barbara
ReplyDelete**vianson**
Happy Birthday Dear!
ReplyDeleteBarbara, are you a striker, your beauty is striking me. #instella'svoice.
ReplyDeleteI really thank God that Stella has finally stopped all those her dry comments.
DeleteHappy birthday dear.
DeleteLadygee....lesB
Happy birthday dearie, God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday barbs
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dearie, I wish you more years of bliss. You are beautiful
ReplyDeleteHBD gurl
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Darl. May you live long and prosper.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty, you will get to that height. Grace will make it happen.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday..Be happy!
ReplyDeleteGo gal happy birthday
ReplyDeleteLooks like one of them Elema's from Agbor. Happy birthday girl.