Chika....TODAY IS YOUR DAY!!!
''Hello Stellakork, my name is Chika Kanu, how are you doing, hope you are enjoying your day, let me use this medium to wish you a very happy birthday, we almost shared the same birthday.
Stella nwanyioma , I am 34 today August 23. I want to thank the Lord almighty for adding a year to my life, our ever faithful God has been so wonderful to me, for giving me a loving husband, beautiful kids and wonderful family. Please my wonderful fellow bvs wish me well today biko.
FYI to those wondering if I am a regular sdk bv, yes oh, in fact I am so addicted to this blog. Truthfully, I scan thru other blogs knowing I have a final destination which is SDK, that is when I get my pop corn and munch away while reading the ever hilarious comments from bvs hahaha, you guys always make my day.*wink wink*
Have a nice day Chika darling....I like your name!
Hbd madam Chika.
ReplyDeleteHBD Beautiful lady, God bless you
DeleteOnly a married woman would happily state her age. If to say na single geh na you go hear mid twenties and a virgin.
DeleteHappy birthday sweetie, you look amazing and your kids are beautiful.
Eastwestern
Beautiful lady.
DeleteAdorable cute kids.
Happy birthday to you dear.
Thanks wonderful bvs for all your lovely comments, your days shall be celebrated. make una help me manage this shoki, sorry it's coming in late
DeleteMtn- 7468845905202322
Mtn- 4949212774959437
Glo- 221876961180864
Happy Birthday Ckhouse of Beauty. You are really Beautiful
DeleteHbd name sake....chikas are beautiful
DeleteHappy Birthday beautiful woman. God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday 🎂 dearie
ReplyDeleteWow!..fine woman with a body to die for...
ReplyDeleteYou are hotter than most single girls with akpu body and afo beer...
Happy birthday and have fun joor...your kids are adorable...
Good girl. First nice comment ever. Lol
DeleteHBD ma'am
ReplyDeleteHBD beautiful woman . God bless ur new age.
DeleteHappy birthday Madam, may God continue to bless you.
ReplyDeleteRegular monitoring spirit bv... U are beautiful with lovely kids. Happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteLol, LMAO @ ' regular monitoring spirit BV'
DeleteWhy won't somebody be addicted to this blog ? Hilarious.
happy birthday
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
happy birthday
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Happy birthday,dear we have beautiful women here o.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful lady with beautiful family.
ReplyDeleteHbd Sexy momma
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Chika, may this new age bring a fulfillment of all your heart's desires.
ReplyDeleteYour kids are so cute.
Beautiful kids, happy birthday ma'am
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday,Chika.
ReplyDeleteYour kids are cute.
Wey oga Na?.
You no wan show us?
Smart bebe
No o....lol
DeleteDon't show oga or serious boo on sdk....girls are not loyal..
Lol
Hbd Chika
If she show oga different stories fit come out o. Fear SDK bv's
DeleteLol, nothing dey happen.
DeleteHBD! Ur kids are #cute. May God continually keep u and urs...
ReplyDeleteHBD Chika. I hv never seen an ugly Chika b4, always so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteMy best friend's name is Chika, I also named my son Chika & he is d finest of dem all.
Yay, chikas are soooooo cute.
DeleteHappy birthday chika
ReplyDeleteHBD to u
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma
ReplyDeleteYou've got beautiful kids
Happy birthday,lovely kids you got
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Chika.
ReplyDeleteHBD Dear, u rock. @34 wit kids, u still luk like dis? keep it up, keep watching ur weight and don't use harsh creams. Take care of those beautiful children.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Chika.
ReplyDeleteAfter d long epistle cum asslicking msg yo stella u no fit tell us ur blog name..All of u keep lying..When they cuss u out u will come and say u dont know who is Mama Nnuku..Just like d aunty gwegwegwe dat sent her fallen olympus d other day in d name of birthday post claiming to be regular bv but ahe got annoyed when Lepa Shandy called her a Bitch without knowing Lepa shandy is synonymous with "Bitch"...
ReplyDeleteAs u don tell us ur fake age finish u no even send shoki ahhn for broke people like Loveme Jeje to load.
Xoxo Mystery i dey oh..I dey feel ur vibes..D smartest chic on dis blog..I throway salute!
The President wife yaff kee me oh buhahahahaha...
Deletewetin love me jeje do you?? . idiot
DeleteMust u ALWAYS spew trash?? Ure filled of bile...go purge ursef abeg!! ITK oshi.... u beta b looking well wen u Wan cross road cos dis hatred u av fit allow moto jam u
DeleteHbd wishing you all you wish yourself.
DeleteShe's a blog visitor. I don't know if you remember one birthday post of a girl that says she is a runway model. She commented under my comment. Can't really remember her full blog name but it has house. Probably she's a make up artist, works or owns a make up studio.
Okija wife
DeleteOops not runway model post but her blog name is CKHOUSE OF BEAUTY.
DeleteJealous notice me bitch. U are trying hard to be harsh so u can be called out spoken, all na wash. U can't gain respect by dis die hard comments. U remain in d dungeon so fuck outta ere. Attention seeker. Xoxo ko.. be deceiving urselves by forming hard chic wey no enter
DeleteYeah you are right sexy Asa, thanks for the birthday wishes. *Muah* one love
DeleteKolomental u know say u be oloriburuku..Comot here joor.U be loveme jeje? Abeg carry ur werey comot here..I no send u..mtcheeeeeeew.
DeleteAnonymous fool.na u trailer go jam.I dont need to brag bcos i'm an exact replica of Bianca Ojukwu..Yes i tall gan and i'm naturally fair like mammy water.choke on dat fact.I have wonderful two kids but my tommy looks flat like dat of a supermodel.
Delete@President's wife u be gala? cus u seriously filled with beef.
DeleteSee as you fine.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday pretty mama.
I wish you long life and prosperity.
Please lend Okija Ass your 'How to be classy' manual.
All she does these days is to roll from one blog ID to another like a mortar, constituting nuisance like garage tout.
Lol.
DeleteYour mouth tho.
Happy birthday chi baybee.
God bless your new age.
Kikiki dis babe don ki me.
DeleteI like as u finish eka miserable
In d other post..u haf finish her Pata Pata
Forget d Okija nonsense her time don pass
Forming notice me using diff blog names
Still a failure any which way she appears ere
Loser of a nobody. Same wiv presidents slave
Lol u re crayyyyy.
Deletebia anonymous, i know say na your womb dem take give sunshine mama wey be witch chop for una witchcraft meeting... you are doomed for life as loneliness and barreness is now your portion.... taaaaaaaaaaa sun oloshi no finish any eka joy... lai lai, i dey eka back gidigba no shaking!!!
DeleteSDK'S BD WISH FROM ME.
ReplyDeleteHappy belated bday,Mrs Sterra Ónubuike Korkus. It's been a long journey,yeah,it has. How did I even know about you?. Story for another day. I wish you well and I wish you love.
I have one wish tho!. A BABY GIRL.
Yes ,a baby girl. A very pretty,full-haired,pink lipped ,pretty eyed baby. Please work towards that. Change your " receiving mode "and make it happen abeg.
Happy birthday and remain blessed.
I love you*****side eyes
. Signed:
. BOO'S OWN
. Re-signed
. BOO'S ONLY ONE.
Happy Birthday Chika, God bless you nd your beautiful family.
ReplyDeleteHbd to u..llnp
ReplyDeleteNa the children I see... they are beautiful
ReplyDeleteHBD bitch!
Happy belated birthday Stella.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Chika. You are beautiful and your kids are adorable.
HBD beautiful one. Have a blast
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday...
ReplyDeleteHandsome Son,
Beautiful Daughter.
One Love!
Happy birthday, God's continues favour all the days of ur life.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Chika. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to my cute bro. God bless him so much. I love you bro.
Happy birthday to my sweet friend, Ukachi. I love you babe. God bless you so much. Have fun y'all.
So you sef dey delete person from bbm.. Blog rat like you
DeleteHBD Chika. Wishing u many more blessed years. Divine protection upon u and ur family. Enjoy ur day.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Bv, wish u all the good things life has to offer
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty mama.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful woman. May your days be long
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Chika, enjoy your day
ReplyDeleteHbd pretty lady
ReplyDeleteCute family
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday deary
FYI:it's not a crime to read other blogs
you just ok nothing special
ReplyDeletehappy birthday though
Will you tie your thumbs for once?
DeleteYou are either smeetchwing or Oloshing.
Fat Dog Mendoza. Stupid woman.
Ode!! Wu sed she's special? Oponù
DeleteKikikikiki sunshine ewo!!!!! Kikikikiki
DeleteDis one na anoda notice me nahh
Trying to form hard to be noticed
Idiota!!!
What's your regular id?
ReplyDeletejust lovely. happy birthday chika.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. ...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Nne.
ReplyDeleteHappy Bday dear... *Alinko
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear..You are beautiful and your kids are gorgeous.
ReplyDeleteHbd nwanyi oma, God bless you. Your kids are cute
ReplyDeleteHbd chika
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful woman with fine kids.God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Chika. Ur kids r so cute
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Beauty
ReplyDeleteHBD.
ReplyDeleteHow far em jay about d stuff, na you win am ogbeni
DeleteHappy birthday best wishes to you
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Beautiful Chika.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. You look good for 34.
ReplyDeleteHbd namesake. ..live et prosper
ReplyDeleteHbd cutee
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear. I wish you all the best in life.
ReplyDeleteXOXO MYSTERY
Nwanyioma birthday !!!!
ReplyDeleteHbd Chika
ReplyDeleteBeautiful mom with lovely kids.HBD nd splendid yrs ahead.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday chika have fun
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteWomen can like to tell their true age when dem don marry...but if them neva marry,u go just see "25yrs" or "just wish me happy birthday". Happy birthday Chika..enjoy ur day!
ReplyDeleteNaa lie...Married women dey lie too.What about Caroline Danjuma dat claimed she is 28yrs?
DeleteHappy Birthday, Chika.
ReplyDeleteMay God enlarge your coast and give you the grace to enjoy it.
You have beautiful children.
HBD beautiful mama!
ReplyDeleteMay God bless you.
HBD Chika
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday!!
ReplyDeleteckjacob.blogspot.com
Happy birthday beautiful mama.
ReplyDeleteMay all your wishes come through.
Happy Birthday Chika, God bless you...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday my namesake. Many more years I pray for you.
ReplyDeleteChika is a fine girl
ReplyDeleteHiya hiya o.
Happy birthday beautiful.
Happy Birthday Chika wish u LLNP..feel bad I missed ur Bday post Stella happy belated bday n i wish u many more blessings upon all you do. May God bless you indeed n enlarge ur coast.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady
ReplyDeleteUr kids r cute
happy birthday darling
Happy birthday madam, you fine wella and your kids make Brian too... have a fulfilled dAy.
ReplyDeleteSo pretty. My neighbour before before.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to u Stelz the iya-alaje of bloggers..
ReplyDeleteI wish u happiness always
#muah
Baby fine baby na oyoyo
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, more lifting.
ReplyDeleteKindly click
The Dilemma of Being Single at 30 years and Above - The kind of Church Programs you get invited to, lol!
Ladies: Reasons Why You Should Be Married Before You Hit 30.
Happy birthday pretty
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful mama.
ReplyDeleteStelz my one and only boo, happy belated birthday. We August's kids rocks
HBD ..cute kids
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday madam,Lovely kids u've got
ReplyDelete@ The Preacher's Wife, All in the name of " I want to be known - popular" you have to say bad things about others? And you call yourself a wife and probably a mother?
ReplyDeleteI am so sorry for you woman, karma is a bitch.
Happy birthday madam,Lovely kids u've got
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Lady...hope you're having a good day. Your kids are beautiful...
ReplyDeleteHbd dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, lovely kids. Like your daughter's personality. Have a blessed year
ReplyDeleteThis will be the first time I comment on another persons photo posted on SDK.
ReplyDeleteThis woman is beautiful!!!!! In my opinion the most beautiful woman you have posted on here Stella.
To the Nigerians who love to refer to women in their 30's as "old", this woman in her 30's looks younger, a lot younger than many of the 20-somethings that have been posted on here and other blogs
Happy birthday Chika!!
Best wishes darling.. happy birthday dear..
ReplyDeletehappy birthday wullnp
ReplyDeletehappy birthday madam
ReplyDeleteLooks like Vera Sidiki
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty chika
ReplyDeleteBut bia, people wey de bear the name chika de stubborn well well oh. Abi?
Lol
Hope u had a blast?
And yup! Lovely kids you got.
Cheers darling.
I heared that its best to keep your family out of your personal public life.
ReplyDeleteYou may think about it or reserve your family for sites and pages with restricted access to only your friends.
Just an opinion, i am not criticizing pls
Happy Birthday
HBD Mrs Chika.