Friday, August 14, 2015
37 comments:
I NO FIT SHOUT OOH....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteLmao! Naija police yaf suffered.
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes free cheers
Shataap dia!!! Who told you it's the Nigeria Police... nkapi!
DeleteGray
Lol
ReplyDeleteStella this is Dry biko....
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeletebwahahahaahaha....kikikikikikiki.....
ReplyDeletelaughing my pussy out...hehehehehehe
Hahahaaaaaaaaa! Original engilishi
ReplyDeleteLoool.... For ur beautifully written short romance stories visit www.itsdidisblog.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteLmao@number 6.
ReplyDeletelmfao @...bodies have been rescued after the operation. Rescued kwa. lol
ReplyDeleteMost of them are illiterates na so what does one expect..?
ReplyDeleteIs not funny. Dry joke
ReplyDeleteYour sense of humor is dead
DeleteYou don't blame those who can't read and understand because only then can you find it funny. Lol Amaka nwa nsukka suo ike na ani!!
Deletelool
ReplyDeleteThis one is nwii.
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteChoii...lmao
ReplyDeletePolice na our friend. hahahaha
ReplyDeleteHahahahhahahahahaahaha
ReplyDeleteChurch agbasaa @ his Grammar.
Hahahahaha! Funny but true.
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteIs that a real report or a joke? Don't know if i should laugh...
ReplyDeleteHAhahahaha!
ReplyDeleteE ma corrupt mee
Lol
ReplyDeleteLolah
I can't see hence cld nt laf...
ReplyDeleteWakaPazThngz!
This is soooooo hilarious!
ReplyDeleteLike Darkness can be very strong even though it's not an entity in itself but just a consequence of the absence of light. So is all our present-day man woman issues. Kindly click
Where do you Fit in his Plans?
The I-LOVE-YOU & I-LOVE-YOU-NOT Relationships
And the Man Misplaced the Hood, is there Need to Search? Episode 2
No 3 cracked me up. hahahaha
ReplyDeleteclick on ckjacob.blogspot.com for suspense stories
WTF...lol
ReplyDeleteNice one. Wish you a wonderful weekend Aunt Stella.
ReplyDeleteclick on ckjacob.blogspot.com for suspense stories
OMG... I almost peed my pants laughing. lol
ReplyDeleteWhoever says this is dry honestly needs to have some medical check or is going through depression.
well composed but true
ReplyDeleteChinwe Uba
Lolsssss.....
ReplyDeleteTO THE LADY ASKING ABOUT SKIN CARE PRODUCTS FOR ACNE SKIN
ReplyDeleteI TRIED THIS AND IT IS WORKING FOR ME.
Lemon Juice Recipe
Ingredients:
1/4 cup Lemon juice
{reduces blemishes and lightens skin naturally}
1/3 cup Witch Hazel
(purchased at Walmart for $5 in the facial stuff department...
next to astringents and stuff like that)
{tightens pores and reduces inflammation}
2 Tablespoons of Rubbing Alcohol
{deep cleans, great for oily skin}
1/2 cup water
AND FACIAL WASH
Homemade Honey Face Wash for Acne Prone Skin
To make natural homemade honey face wash for treating acne, mix together 1/4 cup of HONEY, 1/2 cup of WATER and 2 tablespoons of a natural MILD SOAP.
Two of my favourites are Dr. Bronner's Baby Mild Liquid Soap and Burt's Bees Baby Bee Shampoo and Wash. Put mixture into a clean bottle with a pour or squeeze spout. To use your homemade face wash, simply massage wash into damp skin. Rinse with warm water, and then pat skin dry. Store honey wash in a cool dry place and it will keep for up to two weeks.
NOTE: I ALSO CHANGE MY PILLOW CASE TO THE OTHER SIDE EVERYDAY. 2 PILLOW CASES IN A PILLOW AND TURN IT EVERYDAY TO HAVE A FRESH SIDE.
Lol.
ReplyDeleteI had a good laugh.