.......and every body must not have cars.Its not a must.All fingers are not equal.Will they stop having babies cos they cant afford a car? Kermit thunder fire u dia.
Yay just did a PT this morning n it came out +ve hehehe my first,,,, ewooh wat of my NYSC, I hope they were just kidding about that no preg women, because I must serve come Oct * shines teeth*
Congrats dearie on the gud news but the truth is that they mean the NO to preggy and nursing mothers, we had a sensitization in my skul just on Tuesday and it can't be over emphasised. It's all about una safety oo just rock your bump sweet.
I hate seeing pregnant women on okadas and standing by busstops waiting to jump on a bus. One very unbearably hot afternoon I saw one heavily pregnant woman standing at the busstop, had to stop to pick her up, fortunately she was going my direction but even if she wasn't I would have carried her to her destination.
True word Kermit but it makes one thing back to the time you got with a broke or stingy associated nigga and all you can do is thank God it didn't enter. Lol.
Lol. But coat get sizes. Car is a necessity, a must have, but everyone can not start with a car. This is the mistake some men and girl make today waiting till they have cars, etc before marriage while girls first access any guy that comes close if he has a car. Many people started small but end up big. While some started big but end up like broke church rats. There are women who got married and wait at the bustops with pregnancies just like kermit said but drive exotic cars today after they must ve finished having their babies.
Everyone cannot be blessed at same time. Everyone has their own time. Peace be to all.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Dry
ReplyDeleteSee painment
DeleteHahaha this is wicked. Been there before. How about "na me give you belle?" People are pained my goodness!! Lmao
DeleteOh! Sharrrrrapppp Eka joy! Am sure the post reffers to you! Why are you always pained? Must you drop a comment? Like you re held at gun point.
DeleteHmmmmmmmmmm.
ReplyDeleteHehehehe
ReplyDeleteHeheheheheh..kermit is really a bad guy when it comes to his words...but hell yea he said it right
ReplyDeleteGlowyshoe blog
Smilling...what if the nigga has his car and he is a busy type in city of Lagos Nigeria?
ReplyDeleteSo guy you have to stand up for her to seat jor.
Before you treat a preg woman that way, mk sure ur father had a state of the art car when ur mother was preggie wt you.
ReplyDeleteGbam!
DeleteWhere is the like button jare
Delete.......and every body must not have cars.Its not a must.All fingers are not equal.Will they stop having babies cos they cant afford a car? Kermit thunder fire u dia.
DeleteGbamest
DeleteLmaooos.
ReplyDeleteI ve said it b4 smart girls shouldn't date or marry poor men
Lol crazy kermit.
ReplyDeleteLol. Kermit the talkative aproco
ReplyDeleteHehehehhehe.Good morning Everyone
ReplyDeleteWicked ,lol.
ReplyDeleteHhahahahahahahahahahahahhahah lmao them plenty oh
ReplyDeleteKermit just shut up... U talk too mush. *sipping ginger tea*
ReplyDeleteKermit chill joor! All fingers are not equal.
ReplyDeleteMake nigga's wen no get motor no gbensh?
ReplyDeleteNgwa babes kermit say na only guy wen get motor make una gree for o
Loool wicked kermit
ReplyDeleteFor ur interestin short stories visit www.itsdidisblog.blogspot.com
Lmao
ReplyDeleteLmao! Kermit and bad mouth.
ReplyDeleteevitaspeaks.blogspot.com
Lmao jeeez
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteYay just did a PT this morning n it came out +ve hehehe my first,,,, ewooh wat of my NYSC, I hope they were just kidding about that no preg women, because I must serve come Oct * shines teeth*
ReplyDeleteYou won't be showing yet in October so am sure you will serve.. Congratulations Dear.
DeleteCongrats dearie on the gud news but the truth is that they mean the NO to preggy and nursing mothers, we had a sensitization in my skul just on Tuesday and it can't be over emphasised. It's all about una safety oo just rock your bump sweet.
DeleteThey conduct PT in camp ooo
DeleteMtcheew
ReplyDeleteLooool... this kermit na bastard
ReplyDeleteI hate seeing pregnant women on okadas and standing by busstops waiting to jump on a bus.
ReplyDeleteOne very unbearably hot afternoon I saw one heavily pregnant woman standing at the busstop, had to stop to pick her up, fortunately she was going my direction but even if she wasn't I would have carried her to her destination.
Eastwestern
its not all niggas that can afford car so wont they exercise their penis? Abeeegi, shift joor cos #AintgotMBforthis
ReplyDeleteBwahahahahaha@Exercise their penis.
DeleteNot funny
ReplyDeleteLol.. Kermit no dey carry last. Welcome back oo.
ReplyDeleteLMAO, that means say no to broke ass nigga
ReplyDeleteSurulere tins
ReplyDeleteNa one day person dey buy motor, haba!
Kermit mechonu!
Lol
ReplyDeleteWhat about the person on the bus?
Why don't they have a car too?
Kermit,pot calling kettle black.
Kikikikiki
Mumu. You couldn't even hold your own down with miss piggy.
ReplyDeleteWith your watery sperm..lol
Bwahahahahahahaha
DeleteYeye babe...
Lmao. ...Best reply jor
DeleteOmg lmaoooooo I don die.
DeleteDis babe sha
Hian. Ok na.
ReplyDeleteTrue word Kermit but it makes one thing back to the time you got with a broke or stingy associated nigga and all you can do is thank God it didn't enter. Lol.
ReplyDelete*ass
ReplyDeleteKermit is drunk
ReplyDeleteLol, bt sounds disrespectful.
ReplyDeleteSLUM DIARIES. He woke up to the stench of a familiar smell invading his nasal cavity and his head reflexively turn to the direction of the reek to behold, an elongated black sweating balding head with bulging bloodshot eyes' firmly embedded in the sockets, looking at him with a sheepish smile that betray some lost dentition on the almost lip-less mouth. It was his friend, Pa Jomoh, sitting on a stunted four legged kitchen stool that has seen better days
Lol. But coat get sizes. Car is a necessity, a must have, but everyone can not start with a car. This is the mistake some men and girl make today waiting till they have cars, etc before marriage while girls first access any guy that comes close if he has a car. Many people started small but end up big. While some started big but end up like broke church rats. There are women who got married and wait at the bustops with pregnancies just like kermit said but drive exotic cars today after they must ve finished having their babies.
ReplyDeleteEveryone cannot be blessed at same time. Everyone has their own time. Peace be to all.
Thank you jare
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLmao. No car, no straffs
ReplyDeleteYet you can only afford #10 lipton.....
ReplyDeleteI have my own rav 4 jeep I bgt with my 2.4 million so nothing like dat for men wen d time comes. #careerwoman
ReplyDeleteAnon 16:13,
DeleteOlosho money.
Quickie why na? Looool