What do you make out of the stones of life?
A wall or a bridge?
Both are from the same source but serve different purposes and so is the life we live today.
Instead of complaining, think and act differently.
Remember, you are the architect of your life...SELAH!
nice one! hope una don hear all these mr and mrs complaints of Africa for this blog!
ReplyDeleteinstead of una to go thank God, na soo soo complain be una life
Glory.
ReplyDelete#Fact#
ReplyDeleteThanks for this SDK...
Happy Sunday Blog Fam...
Nice quote up there.
ReplyDeleteIt is well.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Hmmmm......This is deep..
ReplyDeleteThanks stella for dis
ReplyDeleteTrue talk
ReplyDeleteAbsolutely truth...
ReplyDeleteomo your boy we gat give GOD glory
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Hmmm....it is well
ReplyDeleteHmmm! A word of wisdom
ReplyDeleteYeah baby. Quite true indeed. Making leminades out of lemons. Loving yourself.
ReplyDeleteAlot of times we forget how to make ourselves happy instead we loose touch we our inner selves while trying to make others happy. Brethren love thy selves well for in so doing you will be able to love someone else and get good love in return.
True
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday BV's
The choices we make and the company we keep can either make or break us. Be wise
ReplyDeleteWord
ReplyDeleteTrue words.
ReplyDeleteSo those born with silver spoon and those born into abject poverty have the same opportunity abi
ReplyDelete@ TayanTalor. D poor fathers were sleeping while d rich father were acquiring d silver spoons.