VICTORIA INYAMA OKRI LOOKING SO BEAUTIFUL IN WHITE........Please anyone who has her contact should send to me,I need to talk to her....Kisses |
LMAOOOOOOOOO...Funny Princess! |
YAW YAW YAW!!..HOW MANY TIMES I CALL YOUR NAME?LOL |
OKEY BAKASSI IS ADVERTISING ANOTHER PRODUCT..HEHEHEHEHHE |
That's it people...The show is over,until next year!
Pics thanks to my dear friend
Michael Tubes Creation
Is that not oyibo princess? And then our own princess doing her thing. Julius wife is looking good
ReplyDeleteCongrats Julius.Nice photos.
ReplyDeleteSee enjoyment. Love that fat lady with beautiful face.
ReplyDeleteSee Mac Powders on all the ladies faces. Those mac people is making lots of money from ladies.
can see that they really enjoy themselves.
Julius take good care of your health. you need a good rest.
Stella, Victoria Inyama no get "Okri" for her name again oo, it's been long... her bf is a friend of a friend, and I am 100% about this. Nice pics by the way
ReplyDeleteLet me not talk about Korede before Quickie go carry her mouth chook.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteThey should go and make money in other countries where they have Nigerians. UK is not the only country with Nigerians.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
See place where i suppose be abeg... Making sense though no doubt.....
Quality pictures telling the story as it , I enjoyed the pictures all through. Nice one Julius and lovely Mrs Agwu
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures..
ReplyDeleteNice one
Enjoyment galore.
Very nice.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful and cheerful audience. Yaw and Okey are just funny to me even from their facial expression.
ReplyDeletePrincess b trying hard to make people laugh. eeya
ReplyDeleteWhy's julius looking so skinny? And AY don start dey smoke that igbo again abi! See him lips! E don turn black again! Korede fine boy! But please stop taking pix with tall ladies! Der's a fat lady in black dat looks so beautiful! I love her! I go die! Chai! Is dat really u? U don dey gather swag ooo! See my yaw! Yaw! Yaw dat I af bin tripping for. This princess sef! U just dey gather by the day! If person no give u advice u no go give ur sef! Mtcheeew ... Owk byeee! Until next year again!
ReplyDeleteHmmm..Some women arms are bigger than my thigh. Princess if you are not pregnant then you alone shouldn't be carrying all that tommy nah..shuu.
ReplyDeleteThat show was the bomb! I laughed so much I developed a headache. Julius agwu had a brain tumour and is just recovering ftom surgery, so that's why he lokks a bit haggard...korede was cool as well but the boy tiny oooo...all in all, excellent show!
ReplyDeleteThat show was the bomb! I laughed so much I developed a headache. Julius agwu had a brain tumour and is just recovering from surgery, so that's why he looks a bit haggard...korede was cool as well but the boy tiny oooo...all in all, excellent show!
ReplyDeleteWe don hia u kemoliciuos. E don show say na lie u dey lie. U wey neva reach Muritala before dey form say u dey the show. Abeg comot for hia jor
DeleteThe show was hilarious all tru and tru. Annon sexylicious is right . Julius is recovering from braintumor surgery. He said so himself, and I don't think the news was trending. Didn't hear of it until yesterday. So pple who knew must have respected his privacy and not mention. It was fun.
ReplyDeleteAnon 17.12.......YOUR FATHER.....You wont get the joke cause you wasnt at the show.....only Morrybaby will......hungry mofo