Thursday, August 06, 2015
85 comments:
74 now
ReplyDelete74
DeleteDefinitely 74.
DeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Stella you need to tell us the implication of the answers. This is half assed na. I saw 71...wetin dat wan imply na
DeleteStella you need to tell us the implication of the answers. This is half assed na. I saw 71...wetin dat wan imply na
DeleteThe more you look, the lesser you see...
DeleteI see 81
ReplyDelete74
ReplyDelete74,71
ReplyDelete81 not 71
Delete74
ReplyDelete74 na.
ReplyDeleteYou dont tell us answers anyway
I see 94 as sharp gurl
Delete74!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
I see 8 n 1 = 81...
ReplyDelete74. Tho it looks like 94
ReplyDelete741
ReplyDeleteAh! Your case is critical
DeleteI see 100
ReplyDelete7 and 4
ReplyDelete74
ReplyDeleteI see 74
ReplyDeleteI see number 2 and 4
ReplyDeleteI see 100
ReplyDeleteI see 8 & 1 ... i saw 7 & 4 too.. Dont know if my eyes are playing tricks on me tho.
ReplyDeletei see 81
ReplyDelete74 na..... This my eye wey serial movies don condemn since 1988
ReplyDeleteUr eyes shall never be condemned in Jesus name
DeleteHahahahaha
Delete74
ReplyDeleteI see 11
ReplyDelete74 na... This my eye wey serial movies don condemn since 1988.
ReplyDeleteWhich ones abeg? I'm looking for good American seasonals to watch but I see Philipino movies everywhere and I hate those ones. Fill a sister in.
DeleteSherlock Holmes, The Mentalist, Criminal minds, Salem, Nick(forgotten the real name)...So many
Delete74
ReplyDelete74 na
ReplyDelete94
ReplyDelete74
I can see 74.
ReplyDeleteOh no! I forgot my child in the car
74.. the 4 is faded almost looks like a 1
ReplyDelete74 is the number am seeing there!
ReplyDelete81
ReplyDeletehian...na 71 i dey see ooo
ReplyDeleteI be wan Fear before o...na 71 i dey see too o....
Delete24
ReplyDelete74
ReplyDeleteYaaaay!
I'm not colour blind,i'm sure....
* side eyes *
ReplyDelete74
ReplyDeleteCant see nothing, just coloured dots...always known I had this issue.
ReplyDelete74
ReplyDelete7 and 4
ReplyDeleteI see 74 and also 71
ReplyDelete74 of course
ReplyDeleteAt first glance I saw 71 then I looked closely and saw 74.
ReplyDeleteI see 71 but on a closer look, thee 1 turns to 4
ReplyDelete71
ReplyDeleteAs long as D Don saw 71 like me,mehn i dont care if na Paint Blindness i get...
DeleteI see 8 and 1
ReplyDelete74
ReplyDeleteI can't even see the 4
ReplyDelete8 nd 1
ReplyDeletei see 74
ReplyDelete74
ReplyDeleteI see 71
ReplyDeleteTHELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteCant stress my eyes biko
I see nothing!!
Wait a sec..
ΐ saw 7 and something that looks like 4
Heheehehehehe
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
Seventy four.
ReplyDelete81
ReplyDeleteI see 74 too o!
ReplyDelete74. Na wetin me see.
ReplyDeletei see 7 and 1
ReplyDeleteNA 71 WER I C OOH I NO KNW WHERE UNA C 4 DE...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDelete74 and 81
ReplyDeleteI see 74
ReplyDelete@ ozone baby try Blacklist . that film is suspense filled and intense
Who else has watched Blacklist??
ReplyDeletel see 74
ReplyDelete7.1
ReplyDeleteSaw 71 then after 30 secs saw 74 , will check back in an hour to see if the numbers have changed .............::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::Click my name to contact me for lovely office wears
ReplyDeleteI see 71
ReplyDeleteEverybody is seeing 71 but me o, I'm seeing 91.
ReplyDelete71