The premiere of much anticipated movie 'Code of Silence' took place on Friday, August 8th at Silverbird Galleria, Victoria Island,Lagos with much fanfare. The movie which is on the very important subject of rape was well attended by stars from the Nigerian film industry such as Emem Isong, Wana Udobang, Rukky Sanda, Shawn Faqua, Makida Moka, Bola Aduwo, Bolanle Ninalowo, Kunle Rhemmy, Bond Emeruwa, Zik Zulu Okafor, Michael Bonny Bassey etc.'Code of Silence' is showing nationwide in cinemas so do catch it while you can.
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
42 comments:
Omoni is fine
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people.
ReplyDeleteIs that a bat inspired Ama kip kip tee shirt?
The 2nd and d last pix tho!!! Damn both dudes are cute *fansself*
ReplyDeletehmmm,dat guy on red look really good
ReplyDeleteThey all look.......... Full
ReplyDeleteOmoni cute for days
ReplyDeleteEmemlooks prego
Lady in blue/purple {I'm color blind} dress can you breathe?
Guy with huge chest how far*wink* {ignore me if ur gay}
Rukky do you swing both ways?
Hmmm
Stella, who is that huge handsome dude up there!
ReplyDeleteThere is something about iK ogbonna dat I don't like!
K
ReplyDeleteNext
Nice one!
ReplyDeletethat white dress.....
ReplyDeleteYawning, belch. ... sneezes. ..farts severally. ...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures! Hope the movie will be on Iroko TV so I can watch.
ReplyDeleteTHE STRUGGLES ON MY WEDDING NIGHT
Very nice.
ReplyDeleteOk oo! Make i go find am for Alaba international! Lol
ReplyDeleteSee fine babes and boo boo, choi!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ppl
ReplyDeleteThat guy in the second pix with red polo, what happened? That polo is too small for u nah.
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteThey are all looking chopable ,i love.
ReplyDeleteNo be ballack from white hunters be dat??? That guy dat couldn't act to save his life!
ReplyDeleteHow many kids does omoni have again??? Perfect body for a mother.
Black dress with slit in front my kind if girl.
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteRemilekun I see u.... Amanda, ik, and Omoni Oboli I love you.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people...Nice hair, @ d lady in the last pic.
ReplyDeleteWhat did rukky do to her ass???
DeleteDt guy in the 2nd pix tho, and why is he wearing that very casual T shirt just to show his bulge. It made him look like a bouncer or is he one?
ReplyDeleteThey look good
ReplyDeleteGood looking people except that steroid taking nigga in the red top.
ReplyDeletegood stuff right here
ReplyDeleteNice pics
ReplyDeleteMy bassey, Ik ogbonna wif his everyday shoe
ReplyDeleteMy people have come again,movie premier,not dinner party nor red carpet.
ReplyDeletePlease can someone show me the site to download free books. I want to read this book by Michael. F Roizen - You being beautiful. . .
ReplyDeleteNwunye Okeke
This particular one Idont know but if you want to read free ebooks, register on okadabooks, you will be glad you did.
DeleteMy people have come again ,movie premier,not dinner nor red carpet .
ReplyDeleteMy people have come again ,it's a movie premier, not dinner nor fashion show red carpet .
ReplyDeleteLovely people
ReplyDeleteThey all look fabulous
ReplyDeleteBeauriful people
ReplyDeleteThe Lady on a Blue Gown is Foin gan oo. I cant almost like her sha