The Deputy Governor Of Borno State, Zanna Umar Mustapha died this morning....
He reportedly died this morning after suffering a heart attack in Yola where he had gone to receive IDP's from Cameroon.
May his soul RIP.
RIP
ReplyDeleteRip
DeleteHope this is not another skiibii
DeleteRip
RIP...
ReplyDeleteMay he rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteRip!!
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Hian! RIP.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace.
ReplyDeleteOK hope he made peace with his maker
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeleteMay Allah grant him Aljanat fridaus
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Another death? May his soul RIP
ReplyDeleteMy sympathy goes to his family. So sad !
ReplyDeleteI guess the state he saw them broke his heart.
ReplyDeleteRIP.
Eya, RIP mr may God accept your soul and console ur family
ReplyDeleteI am tired of death news.
ReplyDeleteSdk, give us a good news for a change abeg.
Rip to the dead.
Nawa!!
ReplyDeleteRIP sir
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteAfter going anonymous to write it 5times
DeleteNa God catch you so
You forgot to go anonymous. Mtcheeww
DeleteMay his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteInalilahi walil rahjium
ReplyDeleteEeya...RIP
ReplyDeleteRlP!!
ReplyDeleteBefore e go reach publicity stunt, w to don dey ground. Wrapped in white cloth. It's already too late to come out as the sun down dey go down on him.
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
RIP.... #NowPlaying>> osikwa gi nobi: selebobo....
May his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteIt's well with the family
ReplyDeleteAnother one bites the dust!
ReplyDeleteRip sir!!
Which kin death be dis? After he just bcame deputy gov last may? Where he come enjoy the goodies naa? I reject any thing that will stand in the way of reaping my labour amen. Rip mallam.
ReplyDeleteOmar mustafa, may The Almighty Allah grant you Aljanna Fridaos . As my former postgraduate student at Ladoke Akintola University of Technology ( LAUTECH) you were so diligent , hardworking and resourceful . May The Almighty Allah grant those you left behind the fortitude to bear the loss Aamin Allahuma agfrilahu wa arhamuhu aamin. From Prof Nassar M L