Yesterday I did a post on The Chief Executive Officer of Safia Beauty Stores and Spa Limited, Fifi Safia Usman and i wrote about how she had defaulted to her natural dark skin tone due to being pregnant.
I guess i was insensitive in doing that because i am a witness to how pregnancy changes one....sometimes the change is so shocking that you might look at yourself in the mirror and say hi thinking its someone else..lol
My nose is now permanently the shape of a blackberry charger but that was not so before pregnancy....
Fifi birthed twins recently and I am sure her bundles of Joy is all that matters right now.
Here's also hoping she gets her groove back soon.
Congratulations on your twins Fifi,I love babies so much
As you read this and rejoice with her,may your wish to carry your own child also come true in Jesus name!
Thank God for safe delivery. Hmmmn
ReplyDeleteSo Stella u don finally agree say u carry belle ni? Congrats 2 u n madam Fifi *thatnametho*
DeleteTGW get ur ass down here.
Congrats
DeleteI hope she dey no start to bleach the twins ooh
Lol
My own nose looks like that of a Hippopotamus! My complexion? As dark as charcoal......
DeleteThe changes associated with pregnancy are sometimes terrible but i'd rather look this ugly to be called a mother than not knowing what it feels like to have a babe of my own
Congratulations Fifi
And Double congratulations in advance to all TTC.....
She didnt get sooo dark afterall. Anyway she fit don send SDK mail for back. #sideeyes
DeleteCongrats to her, looks like she had two boys.
DeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Stella is now feeling guilty. Lol...
DeleteWe will all have pregnancy changes. She gave birth to twins doesn't mean we can't yab her. I go born my own and people go still yab me. Bleaching nor good jor! Make we talk truth.
I come from family of yabbers! I yab them, them yab me. Doesn't meant we are haters.
Amen to dat prayer Stella
DeleteCongrats
DeleteI love you too SDK
DeleteCongrats mama ejima
DeleteGood prayer point. Congrat to madam fifi. Very soon she will go back to her bleaching self.
ReplyDeleteGet her bleach back on u mean!
ReplyDeleteCon grates to her
ReplyDeleteAmen when the time is right I'll have my own twins too
Congrats dearie. As I rejoice with u today so shall it be for me IJN, Amen.
DeleteAwww congrats to her
ReplyDeleteSinging *you are not alone...@ Stella, fifi is here with you*
DeleteNow, take a good look at the highlighted part of her nose, it looks like a blackberry charger too.
Congrats to her, her baby bump wasn't too big for someone expecting twinnies. I am so scared of multiples, I wonder what the bump would look like...it scares me.
I guess when she is back on her feet, she would upgrade her skin's OS. For now vigilante things on her mind...some kids would just refuse to sleep at night.
Wow! Congrats Fifi, God bless your angels. I love twins, triplets et al. Amen to your prayer Stella.
ReplyDeleteI want twinnnsssss!
DeleteOmg@your nose didn't go back to default. Hian,no wonder mine didn't go back to factory settings with my first baby!!
Haaaaaaa! Not good,not good.
Lol@ ur nose now permanently like d shape. Of a bb charger. Congrats to her joo.
ReplyDelete**vianson**
Congrats Madam Fifi. Iya Ibeji
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her! Motherhood rocks. The changes though but the joy of cuddling the beauty that God created through you supercedes all the changes. God will grant every waiting mum this joy by His grace
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteAfter admitting you were insensitive did u apologise? No! Nonsense
ReplyDeleteAdmitting she was insensitive, isn't that an apology on its own?
DeleteThank you, my thought exactly. Stella I love u pass dz one wey u dey do na. Be original Be urself.
DeleteWhy should she apologize??
DeleteThis lady is very ugly, runs woman AA oil, Ik okolo side chick
ReplyDeleteWhy come under anon hater
DeleteYou didn't have to say that! This is a time of celebration and not insults.......try to keep your vitriol to yourself
DeleteCongratulations, Fifi.
ReplyDelete#WhiteDiamondOut
Amen oooooooooooo stella
ReplyDeleteBig congrats to her God! I love twins, I want twins someone please pray for me so I can be blessed with twin.... Fifi coming back will d bomb alias bleaching things.
ReplyDeleteReceive your twins IJN!!
DeleteThis is what u should have done yesterday rather dan run her down STELLA!...anyways,fifi cares less and is only concerned bout healing(C.S) and getting 2spend quality time wiv her LIONS..Congrats again fifi sharpsharp! aka the moon
ReplyDeleteWho asked u how she birthed? ITK.
DeleteI pray all the bleach bleach will allow the CS cut heal o.. when them dey tell them, dem no go gree.
DeleteYou dey bleach o you dey bleach..yelloe fever.. I hope say bleach bleach go allow her CS cut heal o. Congrats aunty
DeleteWhy r u telling us she had the babies thru C.S? Is that necessary? Frenemies!!!
DeleteI dnt comment but at times how insensitive u semi illetrate can be at times. Why still point out stella fault wen this is obviously an apology? ????? Common sense, ok? Btw if u read ds....I'm sure u must be hurt. That is exactly how it feels to judge.
DeleteOkay stellla madam, na u comment we know
DeleteAmen! Amen!! Amen!!!. Congratulations. Onome, you know why am shouting all this amen,; its because I really want twins.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Congrats to her....
Congratulations Fifi!
ReplyDeleteGod bless your babies...
Congrats dear!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Fifi!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Fifi...God I want triplets 3 girls* big smile
ReplyDeleteAwwwww, cute babies. Congratulations fifi.
ReplyDeleteAmen!! I so.much love twins.apart from ivf any other way? Please bv help a sis.
ReplyDeleteYup...... Prayer is the key!!!
DeleteAmen to ur prayer.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to d new mum
Hahahahahahahahahahaha @ur nose like a blackberry charger... God NOSE y Stella so chill.... fifi conglaturachun o! Meanwhile I am so happy for ufuoma mcdemott.... Baby girls rock!
ReplyDeleteStella for life. Very honorable of you. M still kind of suprised though
ReplyDeleteHahahaha@shape of a blackberry charger
ReplyDeleteStella now thats more like it..I'm glad u listened and made corrections..The least of her problems obviously is rubbing cream inugo...Congrats Fifi u are blessed and i loveeeeee the boys even before u birthed them...wink wink....Devyne
ReplyDeleteSmh
ReplyDeleteNappyhaired.com
Fifi the moon? Hian!!! Congrats to her
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear
ReplyDeleteCongrats fifi...God bless your babies...Amen to your prayer SDK
ReplyDeleteThere are certain pictures that shouldn't be released on social media no matter how real you want to be. She should have made up her face and dressed well before taking those photos. The sharp contrast wouldn't have been so striking/noticeable. Wishing you and your babies lots of love
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her oo. The colour change is worth it abeg.
ReplyDeleteSharp girl. Congratulations to you and hubby. Cuties welcome to the world. Pregnancy does a lot to women, but the joy of motherhood is all that matters. She cannot afford to be groovy and childless. Once more, congratulations.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her. I like her bleaching, atlst it blends.
ReplyDeleteSharp girl. Congratulations to you and hubby. Cuties welcome to the world. Pregnancy does a lot to women, but the joy of motherhood is all that matters. She cannot afford to be groovy and childless. Once more, congratulations.
ReplyDeleteNa wa for her hair in d first pic.
ReplyDeleteE be like person wey turn fried egg from pan on top her head.
congrats on ur babies.
wen u get d chance plz gaan remove dat tin u put on ur head oo, e no fine abeg.
She looks dirty.
DeleteCongratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteStella, that's very nice of you.
Shutup. Asslicker
DeleteAmen oooo and congratulations to her
ReplyDeleteThe girl don rake for you ba?
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha.
The bottom line is, Bleach at your own risk.
Stella after 2 kids my own nose looks like double barrel...lol. A fly can enter easily and be comfortable! But it's all worth it.
ReplyDelete#Dead#
DeleteIt keeps increasing? Omg!!!
Nice business strategy!
DeleteThe moon(am loving this nickname) market your cream from this angle.
Hahaha.
DeletePregnancy can disfigure one o
u love to suck up to pple sha! ystd u teased her now forming í love children'....mtshewww
ReplyDeleteBABA IYA E.
DeleteWell the pic yesterday just proved her bleaching cream is good to have given her back her natural color instead of damaging her skin..Congrats o jare.
ReplyDeleteGbam! The cream is perfect. Anyone trying to bleach should get in contact with fifi
DeleteAmen!
ReplyDeleteI so love babies,God pls I want triplets,do it for me lord(talking into my future).
Adorable babies,welcome to the world angels,congrats fifi.
she looks like sisqo in the first pic
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha now that's some description. Bvs una mean.
DeleteCongrats fifi, God bless them.
ReplyDeleteLolah
Damn... na wa o. Still speechless!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteMy Sisi, I don't like this speechless mode of yours, Biko Spill Spill Spilk
DeleteI want twins! Boy nd girl congrats fifi
ReplyDeleteCongratulations madam fifi. I pray you get a groove back.
ReplyDeleteDias nothing insensitive about saying the truth..she bleached n pregnancy restored her to factory setting...congrats to her sha
ReplyDeleteGbam! Sha nor complain d day e reach ur turn.
DeleteMy guy, sho l'oko sha? You too dey do like woman. I hate you. No hard feelings. And NO, no tell me to bring my sister or mother, just answer YES or NO. WTF?!
DeleteExactly!
DeleteWow congrats fifi,One baby in d womb is enuf stress talk more twins.happy 4 u dear
ReplyDeleteCongrats. ..
ReplyDeleteFifi congratulations I tap in to ur blessings Amen
ReplyDeleteWow!God bless the twins.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations naughty bleacher!
ReplyDeleteMak I join Em jay read comments
Thank God u corrected yourself by wishing her well because it occurred to me dis morning that we were just concerned about her skin color but neva wished her well. Anyway I say a very big congratulations to u on the arriver of ur babies
ReplyDeleteTwins r beautiful! Who ll be a surrogate mom for my twin boiz? I want them bt no power to carry!
ReplyDeleteFifi coats of many colors congrats on ur babies.
Lol coats of many colors, I can't laugh abeg!!
DeleteCongrats Fifi, twins no easy.....Lord one by one please.....
DeleteKikikikiki na she dem suppose call iya rainbow!!
Deletelool!!@permanently the shape of bb charger. stella will not kill somebody o.congrats fifi.welcome to the world little ones. I just love babies.
ReplyDeleteFunny at your nose. Post a recent pic make we be the judge.😃😃😃
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDeleteMedicine after death! Lmao! Congrats to her sha!
ReplyDeleteShe has a purpose in life now and Bleaching her skin back should be her least priority when she has the greatest gift she could ever ask for.
ReplyDeleteTake care of those little pumpkins Fifi.
Stella you an this your mouth sef. Congrats to you Safia, God keep and bless your babies
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Amen amen amen fire in Jesus name
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeletecongrats God pls l want twins baby boys
ReplyDeleteAmen o, I tap into the anointing of the twins.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
Congrat fifi .....God bless them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteI rejoice with you Fifi
ReplyDeleteBleach bleach no dey allow wound heal well. I pray her CS cut go heal fast fast. If una dey bleach una no dey think about other things..
ReplyDeleteseeing such pictures, there's no way people won't talk.
ReplyDeleteIf this woman's husband is dark, she shouldn't expect her kids to be FAIR.
All things being equal- congrats Madam
Amen to Sterra's prayer.
D man he haf enter one chance
DeleteCongrats to her,she is even bter nw
ReplyDeleteThis your mouth go put you for trouble one day one day, yu betta repenti.
ReplyDeleteFifi don't mind her, yu hia (lol) Congratulations, your babies are so beautiful.
Congratulations o. I tap into your blessing Fifi, i want me some twinnies.
ReplyDeleteI love twins
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteMe love twins.
I must birth twins by His Grace.
Lol at all the ppl shouting for twins and triplets. Motherhood is not easy o, prepare well. Obviously talking from experience.
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile Fifi may have stopped bleaching for the babies sake. Unlike that stylist that kept swallowing her bleaching pills while pregnant
Congrats to her.. God please bless me with twins wen am married Amen.
ReplyDeleteLMAO @ pregnancy restored her to factory setting, Choi!..Bitchplis no go kill me o..LMAO.
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayer Stella. Congratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteStella of life,uu don use style apologise for y/day's yabbing,anyway all na for gud,Fifi darling congratz n wcm to d world little cuties,I tap into d blessings of twins/triplets
ReplyDeleteBleaching n photoshop na bastard. See before n after...congratulations sha on ur bundle of Joy.
ReplyDeleteWelcome little ones and CONGRATULATIONS!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations madam . Your babies are so cute ! I pray God does mine before this year ends ,Amen
ReplyDeleteAmen. Congrat Fifi
ReplyDeleteAmen. Congrats Fifi
ReplyDeleteAmen oooo ....Congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations on the birth of your twins. Amen to your prayer Stella. I shall give birth to my own children too in Jesus Name.