Monday, August 17, 2015
94 comments:
Lolzzzz
ReplyDeleteA.
ReplyDeleteLol Amen
ReplyDeleteHmm.
ReplyDelete.
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
I say a big Amen
ReplyDeleteLol...
ReplyDeleteIf I say amen make d world end.... if I hear say!
DeleteAmin!
ReplyDeleteAmin!!
Amin loruko Jesu.
Amen Amen Amen
ReplyDeleteHow do u know u r a good man?....when 2 of ur childhood friends that u did everytin togeda growing up(drink,smoke cigar/igbo,carry ashana,steal parents money,chase girls,misbehave,everytin) want u to marry their sisters cos of d way u treat ladies wether u r dating Dem or not...wit d mum of one of dem throwin in her total support..den u know u r a good man
DeleteSay whaaaaat? ?? You sure??
Delete@sassy fire...101% sure
DeleteHahhaha. Told my husband that during an argument and he said I am a bad person. Can u imagine? He even said God forbid. Lol. U see dese men?
ReplyDeleteLol.
DeleteCan u imagine that? Dis is exactly what i'll tell my hubby d very next time he tries rubbish.
DeleteI wanted to say amen then I remembered sometime n just told God to disregard it.
ReplyDeleteLmaoo
DeleteLol.
DeleteSee yourself?
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Sorry... My phone cant open the image... Network problem.... Lolx... #NowPlaying>> ti e nikan: shaydee....
i say a big AMEN to the female prayer!...God knows av been true and faithful to them bloody mofos...
ReplyDeletei doubt they can say amen to theirs...
Amen!!! Amen!!! Amen!!!
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Amen.
DeleteAmen and Amen to both of them. Try and do well, you will not get Amen.
ReplyDeleteLol....God 4bid
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteI can say amen to it cos I have always treated guys I date well.
ReplyDeleteAMEN!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteckjacob.blogspot.com for suspense stories
Not me ooooo hahaha
ReplyDeleteAmen of course.. ha ha ahaa
ReplyDeleteAmen and Amen!
ReplyDeleteMany guys will run away from this post
A very sincere AMEN!!!
ReplyDeleteHmmm.
ReplyDeleteStella Lmao.if i even say amen its of no use.my husband has no sister or sisters and i have no brother or brothers
ReplyDeleteYour sons and daughters nko
DeleteLol I said Amen to the first one only ooo
ReplyDeleteSeriously!!? Ur name is Nyash?? Or just a nickname!??
DeleteNyasha is a Zimbabwean name... its not nyash.. not everyone on the blog is Nigerian sir!
DeleteAMEN!....lol
ReplyDeleteMy big brother will say;open your eyes,even if your own sense fail you,borrow!
U no go wise!
I no fit say amen ooo
ReplyDeleteI do men shege,dem do me shege too before I met my Oga ..i've had peace eva since.
Leave mata o Stella...If u're too kind these days,men wd take advantage of u..
U have to show dem pepper a little..
I pray no one treats my daughters anyhow sha coss na AK 47 I go use knock down d person..lol
Amen. Infact I join am with this one: May my husband be treated the same way I treated other women's husband.
ReplyDeleteAm............
ReplyDeleteLol. If I hear!
ReplyDeleteLol, it's well.
ReplyDeleteAmen !
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteAmen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteI said amen to the guys prayer... I treat guys very well so no shakes
ReplyDeleteErrr....Amen.
ReplyDeleteAMEN in caps
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteLol....issorai
ReplyDeleteTHELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteA big amen to dat!!!
Lolsss
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
I no fit
ReplyDeleteAmen.......husband actually.may my son nd brothers be treated wit unconditional love as I treat my husband despite his flaws!!! JESUS IS LOVE
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteLol, I sure will say Amen
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm egede
ReplyDeleteLol Stella, which kind confusion bi dis?!!
ReplyDeleteLol.. I can be nice if I like U but VERY nasty & demanding a.k.a chop & clean mouth, if I dnt. So dunno weda to say 'Amen'.
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteAmen to do the prayer because I treat husband good. I wish my brothers wife can be like me.
ReplyDeleteamen and amen
ReplyDeleteAmen!
ReplyDeleteno not one
ReplyDeleteLol.. I can be nice if I like U but VERY nasty & demanding a.k.a chop & clean mouth, if I dnt. So dunno weda to say 'Amen'.
ReplyDeleteLmao. Ole
DeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteI wanted to type amen and I remember one of my ex. Chai there's God
ReplyDeleteAmen and Amen and Amen.
ReplyDeleteLmao
Amen, Amen and Amen.
ReplyDeleteI say a very big amen.
ReplyDeleteBec I actually treated the guys I dated nicely but they were the ones that didn't treat me well.
Lol
ReplyDeleteAMEN to that!
ReplyDeleteNo i cant,wont,not,shant say Amen......
ReplyDeletehian!!!
Alleluia
ReplyDeleteI say a very big and loud AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN and AMEN
ReplyDeleteI just misplaced my glasses .Can't read it. Lol
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha
ReplyDeleteAmen to both. Iv treated all my exes well even though I end up getting shit, yet I'm a very good girl and ywt pray I find a worthy man.
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteVery funny...
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeletePls! like it makes any difference. pple dont get wat dey deserve, pple get wat dey get. Even if u treated others nicely doesnt mean u wont be screwed over. Education is what is needed!
ReplyDeleteAMEN, May my sisters and Daughters be treated the same way i treats other Girls
ReplyDeleteAmen oooo!
ReplyDeleteIt's only the guilty ones that can't say amen,see them,oloshos! God know una house numbers.
AMEN!! To the 2nd statement (Message).
ReplyDeleteI can't say amen....
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteAAAAMEEEEEENNNNNN!!!!!!
ReplyDeletesay wetin? amen ko, amen ni