Sunday, August 30, 2015

Actor Uche Nnanna And Family Storm The Netherlands For Sister's Wedding.

Nollywood actor Uchenna Nnanna Maduka,her siblings and mum stormed the Netherlands for the wedding of their sister Chikaodi to Paul which held yesterday Saturday August 29,2015.

Cute couple !..Happy Married Life to them.

51 comments:

1. Escapee from what? Albinism?

2. Dumb comment.....

3. Whts wrong with one been an Alibino?

4. Wishing her a happy married life - her sister is very gorgeous

5. Lol... Uchenna looks a lot better in person though

6. Wow!
      Uche's son is cute!
      HML to the couple

2. wow! Really cute couple. Love the bride's stature,slim nd pretty.

1. With a flat nyash Like this maybe a mermaids dress was notthe ideal choice maybe she should have gone for a ball dress. Lovely wedding though.

3. A prettier version of Uche. Wedding looks simple and nice. More like a close family gathering kind of thing. Happy married life Uche's sister.

4. They all look alike. Oyibo family. Family of gap teeth

5. Beautiful people.
    HML to them.

6. Very simple wedding. Nothing too extravagant. The kinda wedding I like! Happy married life to her.

7. HML to them.
    The groom has this uncanny resemblance to President Fitzgerald Grant in TV series Scandal.

8. They loook so much alike, another sister of theirs is the third one obviously. Gosbbles their union. Their mum is lucky. Three beautiful ladies

9. She's so beautiful and the hubby is cute

10. Congrats to them. She is more beautiful than her sister. I like their complexion

1. Yes o. They are naturally fair. No cream at all.

2. Chikaodi my very own oyibo! Happy married life. I'm so happy for u!!!

11. I love the two last pix marrying a white man is now common with nigerian ladies

12. This her blue dress looks like what mama Ada yaba makes with ease. Is she a renowed customer too?

1. Y are u trying too hard to be sarcastic? Just wish d girl happy married life n move on.I'm sure u r a nice person. Don't don't d blogosphere change u

2. Imabong ignore that anony...she's bitter

13. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay30 August 2015 at 12:20

I love simple weddings

14. Congratulations my love

Speed my marriage please God

15. D groom commot him coat..... Nice Move

16. HML to them....uche, ocha ka omaka

17. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Congrats to them
    Fine couple!!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

18. Lovely lovely couple! Happy wedluck.

19. Aawww they are so cute together. I wish them the best!!!

20. Very lovely couple..
    I can see the three fair sisters...
    Mamma looking beautiful too

21. Lovely couples

22. Happy married life to them..
    I love the bride's dress, so simple and classy.
    The bride looks playful and real..
    May God bless their Union..

23. Love her dress, husband is cute too. Wishing happiness, love, wealth and many children. God bless them.

24. Uche's husband is cute

Hml to them