I found this on facebook...Hilarious ISH!
He was shooting his music video and singing ''we popping champagne'' when one of the girls dancing popped the champagne.The musician immediately stopped and began shouting that nobody does that and that it was all film trick and that we should ask Don jazzy.He touches his bling bling and says its fake and we should ask KCEE.
It ends with him very upset and wondering how he would pay for the champagne popped.LMAO
Really hilarious if you can watch!
Dunno if its a diss/shade or if its real.
Kikikikikikikikikikikikik
ReplyDeleteD guy is a comedian nah....
Hajahahaga, I saw it on IG, I rolled on the floor
DeleteLmao.
DeleteBlink blink own should be terry g.....
Where have you been?
DeleteStella I didn't see any video but from your narrative I bet it's hilarious *side eyes
ReplyDeleteLolzzzzzzzzzzzzz
ReplyDeleteToo many fake people in this world.
ReplyDeleteYes@Quiksilver, fake peeps all over.
DeleteBuahahahaha
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of cheap musician is this
Everything fake
Hope it's real money he will pay those girls sha
Lmao, really? *in mureen's voice*
ReplyDeleteSeen it before. I think it's just comedy
ReplyDeleteCannot upload the video in the office. Ok so we have fake people with fake lives. It is well
ReplyDeleteConfused
ReplyDeleteEven 50 cent and the rest of them sometimes rent bling bling for music video
ReplyDeleteLmaoooo
Yeye dey smell.. Lol
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Lmaooo.... But is true nw, is all film trick.. Things are hard this days and unnecessery expenses is uncalled for....
hahaha. very funny
ReplyDeleteLMAOO I still can't get over this video
ReplyDeleteHahahahahhahahaha
ReplyDeleteOh my Days!
Hahahhahahahahahahahahaha
Its a harmless joke o jare
I looove Don Jazzzy!
The Boy is one funny somebori
LMAO...
ReplyDeletelmao serious joke of the century. cant stop laffin
ReplyDeleteHehehehe, Nigerian musicians with fake lives. Some of dem are actually so broke in real life dat dey borrow clothes to wear.
ReplyDeleteHahaha new artists don't pour champagne.
ReplyDeleted champagne man - I told 'em dey no de pour champagne...ask Donjazzy. lol
You have explained all stella hahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteFirst time I saw this video was at a client's office. I laugh ehn! The guy just dey look me like mad person. Lol
ReplyDelete"Why you 'pump' am"? Who tell you say dem dey 'pump' the champagne? Lol.
Nwunye General, RoseFlower, Charismatic Diva, saw ur comments the other day. Thanks lovlies, I'm fine and pushing it. Lagos ain't beans. I shall be back fully soon. Miss y'all like kilode!
Stells of life! Hmmm.... always love you.
Lmao, but Don Jazzy is not broke. Some other artists might fit into the joke, but definitely not Don Jazzy
ReplyDeleteIf na me, walahi! the girl wey pop am go follow me do waitress, who send am pop am.....lol
ReplyDeleteFunny dude
ReplyDeleteHehehehee
ReplyDeleteI have seen this ,Mr patrick my friend and my brother, God bless your hustle much.he is very funny
ReplyDeleteIs it not the same champagne I buy from shoprite for 10k that jazzy can't buy? Hian
ReplyDeleteThe guy get bad mouth oooo.. wetin him dey cmention Nigeria big shoots na........
ReplyDeletehahahahahahahahahaha...dey no dey pop am..lol