The president wife she dated Musa I knew them together as far back as 2011 saw Musa, Danielle and her Former Bestie Claire at Auto Lounge now Pravada and they all left together in Musa's Car oya Danielle come n deny it Inside source
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . Where them write am say her matter concern me, Asin who and who seat down write am.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
@ The President's wife abi mistress sit your behind down and learn to grow. It's obvious you're Daniele or whatever. Must u show ur immaturity here too
Hayyy!! I dont mean to go off track! I was on my own jejely.. Tenycoco on instagram put up bday post.. And said she is 23. Make una help me? That grown ass woman dont look like no 23 to me! Somebdy commented on the pic and said she can bet tht teny is 35.. Lmao! I am nt hating.. But teny cant be 23! Hell she cant be 24!
Teny d public tohtoh. She wen dey fuck every every. Is she still fucking K1 fuji musician? Wiv her small tohtoh she's been using to break pple's homes. She's young tho.. ask her pimp
Danielle Allen this relationship beta go all the way cos if it doesn't u are going to be d laughing stock n dnt think for one min u can eat ur cake n have it. I don't believe for one min u can give up ur day job fucking rich men for money, in order to do that u must hustle like u don't need these men( ask Toyin Lawani) n u may dear hv no hustle or job (wannabe designer) Which celebrity hv u dressed who wears ur hideous designs apart from urself. Bitch pls u don't fool us. Amadi pls note this girl will fuck ur Best Friend, Boss or Business Partner if they offer her the kind of money she cannot turn down. that's my two cents peace
Danielle Allen has deleted all the boy's picture from her IG hope all is well miss Allen, u are the one looking for attention don't be mad if stella is giving u that which u seek so desperately
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH, Danielle flaunting this guy as her man is as good as a guy flaunting a well known ashewo as a wife. WTF!!!! Armani that is a well known fuckaholic, Armani fucks anything light-skinned that is on skirts. He is well known in clubs and known to go home with prostitutes, but you must be light skinned oo. Same lifestyle he used to live in London. Anyways sha, they are birds of a feather.
ladies ladies ladies until he puts a ring on it he is not yours. And in Danielle's case pls wait til u are married n at least 3 yrs in ur marriage to flaunt him cos women will come for ur man d way u did musa and test if ur relationship is strong some just for ththe fun of it best believe that don't know what u are trying to prove tho u just look really silly to me.
This gossip posts. I will keep it up with una. Anyway It get time when I dey have issues with one girl say I dey jelos I'm man. Omo it was hawt oh. Tot she was a friend. Anyway, I just dey wonder who this Daniella Allen be sef if not every silly woman whey come here dey curse am. You never enter issue of man and lover before. Hmm as I dey my house sef, me sef don enter am. You sef dey am too naw. Find out. Get the drift.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
She-male.
ReplyDeleteTransgender!
DeleteLol.
DeleteBV una mouth eh
until the man finishes all her money,cheats on her and then,breeze blows him out of the relationship.
DeleteLmao!
DeleteWho told u she is a She-male? She has a man of her own while u sit there hating on her..Get a life.
DeleteWhose she again pls
DeleteI think there's something wrong with her tongue hehehe
DeleteLmao@shemale
DeleteWorefa
ReplyDeleteThat she's flaunting this guy doesn't mean she's not getting some action with MD!
DeleteWho is she na?
ReplyDeleteWho's she biko?
DeleteWho's she biko?
DeleteMusa Danjuma Notorious Mistress that gave Caroline Danjuma sleepless Nite.
DeleteThankGod for Caroline
She is Daniella Allen.
DeleteAhhh ok! Thanks @ Chinyelu
DeleteShe was trying to pull an Anita on Caro but God win!
DeleteLol! As old as she needs, she sees d need to show off her man! Really ttho who cares?
ReplyDeleteU care thats why u re talking about her..How old are u sef?
DeleteThe president's wife Voltron defender of the universe this must be Danielle Allen I thought u had thick skin
DeleteSomeone pls explain
ReplyDeleteWho is she again???
ReplyDeletePamscrib.blogspot.com
This old cow sef! Ermmm...is dat fally ipupa?
ReplyDeleteKettle calling pot black.
DeleteFally Pupa? Who dash am lmao!
DeleteLet's just pray it last! Amen...
ReplyDeleteI dont get o. Somebody please put me in line biko
ReplyDeleteGood for dem.... Tiwa has put to bed a baby boy... Am so happy for her.
ReplyDeleteHope you have left Musa for good. Or you are not using this guy as a decoy. congrats danielle with your new man.
ReplyDeleteWho said she dated Musa in d first place? Is it bcos his insecure wife went to slap her at her salon?
DeleteThe president wife she dated Musa I knew them together as far back as 2011 saw Musa, Danielle and her Former Bestie Claire at Auto Lounge now Pravada and they all left together in Musa's Car oya Danielle come n deny it Inside source
DeleteShe has her own man now? Are they married? I beg,if u are not married to a man,don't be too sure that he is urs.
ReplyDeleteEven after marriage.
DeleteAnd they are?
ReplyDeleteDanielle Musa D n new boo.
DeleteGood for her
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Where them write am say her matter concern me, Asin who and who seat down write am....
Seriously who is she?
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe!!! Carol smile well o. One down, many more to go
ReplyDeleteLol @ many more to go!
DeleteLolz
DeleteCaro is just an insecure bitch.
Delete@ The President's wife abi mistress sit your behind down and learn to grow. It's obvious you're Daniele or whatever. Must u show ur immaturity here too
DeleteInfact i'm supportn presidents wife, what was caro b4 musa married her mtcheeeew
Deletemtchew
ReplyDeleteHunger no allow me see road well. I beg who she be again?
ReplyDeleteOpen your eyes! Na your bed friend. LesB!
DeleteAMEN
ReplyDeleteMs allen, hope you're for real. Gud for you tho
ReplyDeleteMaybe Caro prayed for her to get her own man and let hers be, and it maybe worked. Good thinking. * yimu.
ReplyDeleteIsn't this Caro's nightmare? Kikiki
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her.. @least Caro can be happy & rest for a while.
Good for her. At least Caro can now take a breath of fresh air.
ReplyDeleteShe's d mumu that's been troubling Caroline danjuma's marriage. Musa's side chick
ReplyDeleteHe's got his own man now. Did the bible forbid a man from transitioning into a woman vice versa.Pls I want to know with citation from the bible.
ReplyDeleteN ur comment tho like it's an exam carol is writing lol let's hope it's just few or rather not so many to go
ReplyDeleteNames Pls
ReplyDeleteOoh! The Lady chasing after Carol Danjuma's DH.
ReplyDeleteSo meaning Carol can now breathe again.
Is she a bv visitor? Biko am new here somborri shud help me out! heehehehehehe
ReplyDeleteStella you sef! Funny. So Caro go rest now abi? No more snooping, slapping and confrontations. Amen o.
ReplyDeleteHehehehe... you people are crazy o lol
ReplyDeleteLol ugly woman that thinks anyone cares about her. So you too have haters? Odiegwu . Gerrarahare..
ReplyDeleteHayyy!! I dont mean to go off track! I was on my own jejely.. Tenycoco on instagram put up bday post.. And said she is 23. Make una help me? That grown ass woman dont look like no 23 to me! Somebdy commented on the pic and said she can bet tht teny is 35.. Lmao! I am nt hating.. But teny cant be 23! Hell she cant be 24!
ReplyDeleteTeny d public tohtoh. She wen dey fuck every every. Is she still fucking K1 fuji musician? Wiv her small tohtoh she's been using to break pple's homes. She's young tho.. ask her pimp
DeleteDanielle Allen this relationship beta go all the way cos if it doesn't u are going to be d laughing stock n dnt think for one min u can eat ur cake n have it. I don't believe for one min u can give up ur day job fucking rich men for money, in order to do that u must hustle like u don't need these men( ask Toyin Lawani) n u may dear hv no hustle or job (wannabe designer) Which celebrity hv u dressed who wears ur hideous designs apart from urself. Bitch pls u don't fool us. Amadi pls note this girl will fuck ur Best Friend, Boss or Business Partner if they offer her the kind of money she cannot turn down. that's my two cents peace
ReplyDeleteStaged?
ReplyDeleteI heard from a v reliable source that Anna banner is faking her pregnancy. Stella confirm this gist. I have details.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm world people
DeletePlease spill...Biko
Deletewho she be sef
ReplyDeleteThe guy looks like Darey
ReplyDeleteDanielle Allen has deleted all the boy's picture from her IG hope all is well miss Allen, u are the one looking for attention don't be mad if stella is giving u that which u seek so desperately
ReplyDeleteHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH, Danielle flaunting this guy as her man is as good as a guy flaunting a well known ashewo as a wife. WTF!!!! Armani that is a well known fuckaholic, Armani fucks anything light-skinned that is on skirts. He is well known in clubs and known to go home with prostitutes, but you must be light skinned oo. Same lifestyle he used to live in London. Anyways sha, they are birds of a feather.
ReplyDeleteladies ladies ladies until he puts a ring on it he is not yours. And in Danielle's case pls wait til u are married n at least 3 yrs in ur marriage to flaunt him cos women will come for ur man d way u did musa and test if ur relationship is strong some just for ththe fun of it best believe that don't know what u are trying to prove tho u just look really silly to me.
DeleteThis gossip posts. I will keep it up with una. Anyway It get time when I dey have issues with one girl say I dey jelos I'm man. Omo it was hawt oh. Tot she was a friend. Anyway, I just dey wonder who this Daniella Allen be sef if not every silly woman whey come here dey curse am. You never enter issue of man and lover before. Hmm as I dey my house sef, me sef don enter am. You sef dey am too naw. Find out. Get the drift.