Sunday, July 19, 2015
51 comments:
Wat should I do with dis now? Chai am bored today ooooo
ReplyDeleteLOL see his face like mess dey smell. Pot calling kettle black.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteIn em jay's voice I can't deal wit dis pls
DeleteWas Obasanjo not currupt?
ReplyDeleteWell, he may have been corrupt but he prolly wanted an incorruptible successor...to make up for his own wrong doings. Who knows
DeleteI thought this man said that he had retired from politics.
ReplyDeleteWhy the whole political brouhaha and interviews all over the place?
What embers is he tryna fan?
Na wa!
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteI comment my reserve!!!
Just as corrupt as he is..i like Baba but he should please go SIT DOWN kà à nýà nu ntà biko lol though this statement is b4 b4
ReplyDeleteimagine kettle calling pot black
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Especially atiku n odili who has a perpetual injuction against arrest n prosecution....only in naija !
ReplyDeleteIt is only the late Gen Abacha that is more corrupt than Obasanjo in the history of the country. He should stop talking about who is corrupt and who is not bcos his hands are not clean.
ReplyDeleteHe that comes to equity must come with clean hands.
Shey oro niyen?
ReplyDeleteBaba iyabo, we have heard!
ReplyDeleteYou want to stay relevant abi...
Mtcheew
Mtchww
ReplyDeleteNext pls
As if Nigeria belong to him. Useless monkey face. Ugly monkey.
ReplyDeleteAs if Nigeria belong to him. Useless monkey face. Ugly monkey.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm please who are the others???? Lol
ReplyDeleteAbi! Na him sabi
ReplyDeleteSmh,na him dey chose nt nigerians...
ReplyDeleteBaba pls respect ur age and shut up
ReplyDeleteSee his gorilla face
ReplyDeleteLike he wasn't corrupt
ReplyDeleteany way, late yaradua was good I don't know why the good once don't last.
Now we gave the prob master that wants to stay from Jonathan government.leaving the past behind coz they supported his win.
Son I thought you have learnt how to spell...
Delete#ones
Punctuation....zero
DeleteSee his ugly face.
ReplyDeleteSo he is a Saint abi?? He was even worse dan others... What an Irony!!!
ReplyDeleteSaint Obj!
ReplyDeleteShoroniyen
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Lmaoo... Mr saint...
Including you OBJ
ReplyDeleteKettle calling pot black.
ReplyDeleteSee as Baba Iyabo face b lyk 'who mess'?
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehehehe
And you Sir?
ReplyDeleteAnd you sir?
ReplyDeleteStella father hahah
ReplyDeleteHe was referred to Atiku
ReplyDeleteHe referred it to Atiku***
ReplyDeleteLolest
DeleteIphie u won't injure me
DeleteChinyelu ndo,try again
A case of pot calling kettle black..... Baba iyabo go sidon one place jare before you make face like the woman for koto aiye
ReplyDeleteStella, welldone. U do well.
ReplyDeleteVery quintessential.
ReplyDeleteAlways looking for whom to blame.
Start from yourself sire.
Everyone but Obasanjo is corrupt!
ReplyDeleteUnfortunately death claim him and we were left with Jona whom equally you knew was corrupt and with a power drunk wife. Nigeria will rise again.
ReplyDeleteYardua
ReplyDeleteAs far as am concern this shouldnt be news. Some people are always trying to be relevant.
ReplyDeleteThis man should go and attend to the rot and corruption in his own university under his nose in Ota, Ogun State where contract lecturers are being owed salary arrears for almost two years and staff are currently being owed monthly salaries. The corruption in the system at Bells University of Technology stinks to high heavens!
ReplyDeleteHonestly....and Gov Amosun, pls pay my Mom's gratuity since 2015 that she died...pay it ooo...
Delete2010*
DeleteGod will judge Monkey Obsanjo. What sort of rubbish is he talking about. Must he feed us with silly talks all the time?