Saturday, July 11, 2015
70 comments:
Hmm okay o this one your boo is smiling sheepishly be like say Bubu done settle am for the role he play during the elections.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha
ReplyDeleteO ga eme amaechi voom na anya
DeleteYou have joined in the 'go slow' slander. Stella pick a struggle
ReplyDeleteStella don't even go there. Baba go slow how? **rme**
DeleteAbeg make una free baba go slow.. slow and steady wins the race biko.. we are not in Russia, no rushy rushy plix... tenk u!
ReplyDeleteUna well done oooo.
ReplyDeleteSerena has done it again oooo
She don win again oooo
22 grand slam.
Congratulations girl.
That look on buhari face though.....
ReplyDeleteLmaooooooooo
Sai Amechi. Sai Baba
ReplyDelete@Buhari be like...."Who @Amechi help?
ReplyDelete@Irene bobo
@Irene bubu
@Irene IMA.
#blushing
DeleteIt's"Le boo".
ReplyDeleteSlowly but surely is PMB's motto ,
Still waiting 4 #ThefulnessOfTime. Lol
Lol
ReplyDeleteBaba go slow is saying "who let this man in here, I am too busy with book haram to stand this Ameachis begging" while Ameachi smiles to cover up his disgrace.
ReplyDeleteStella I am sure you didn't here the court has dissolved Ameachis illegal local government chairmen, I know you are on Ameachi payroll but you shouldn't make it so obvious.
Hahaha! I think say na only me dey suspect stella o.we rove u sterra! Lol but please enable all comments about your boo.
DeleteThat is your thought Stella. PMB maybe consider baba go slow but his works stronger than tsunami which will pull the tree of corruption and end insurgency
ReplyDeleteOlusoji, pleaseeee, spare us that nonsense.
DeleteSpot on Soji... I've stopped worrying anout negative comments about PMB... He has 4yrs, only after he hez done can we then complain... Sai Buhari
DeleteMchewww
DeleteBuhari dey form nigga ni? Check out his finger.
ReplyDeleteBut!, but why is president Buhari not smilling ehh
ReplyDeleteInteresting combination
ReplyDeleteBuhari be like, "you are next on the probe list".......
ReplyDeleteStella's boo, u have so missed him Stella.
ReplyDeleteStella u ehn. Lol.
ReplyDeleteStella see ur boo o!
ReplyDeleteWhy is PMB always sad?. Is his wife not active enough? This guy needs some sexual healings.
ReplyDeleteU crazy.
Deletelol
Two peas in a pod
ReplyDeleteNot funny...
ReplyDeleteWhts mkn him laugh lik dat?
ReplyDeleteAll smile
ReplyDeletePresident Bubu has been viewing pictures on net to know that pose
ReplyDeleteDis one the boo is laughing ka onye ana awu aka n'ike... Compensation tinz huh?
ReplyDeleteLol. Stella!!!
ReplyDeleteFeeble handshake with fake smiles.
ReplyDeleteFor your boo mind now, he don hammer...
ReplyDeleteAmaechi oooo. See that 'smile'
ReplyDeleteAmaechi don't shine only your teeth ooo.
ReplyDeleteShine your eye too.
Leave my PMB nd Amaechi alone, stop calling hime Baba go slow stella!!!
ReplyDeleteYep ur boo went to visit BGS lol
ReplyDeleteBaba go slow other finger sha... na swag abi na wetin? Lol
ReplyDeleteIrene B and Stella boo and my Bubu aka baba go slow. Hahahahahaha. I sight una
ReplyDeleteBaba go slow no bi small
ReplyDeleteMe like baba 'go slow' oh!
ReplyDeleteMake dem allow am work na... Shebi na 4yrs be him tenure, if after that things no improve, ehen we fit fight am...
DeleteThe pussycat of ubima and baba go slow.
ReplyDeleteChaiii.
DeleteChy,but why?
obi amaechi
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Anything that concerns Amaechi is news to Stella.
ReplyDeleteMtcheew!
ReplyDeleteLol...Mrs kork you are looking for trouble o...my hand no dey o
ReplyDeleteNo it's baba timing not go slow...hehehe
ReplyDeleteMschew
ReplyDeleteBaba go slow of life!
ReplyDeleteThe boo has gone Awol as baba go slow "mere ha ncha 30..
ReplyDeleteomego ha vam n'anya...
Ndi change ekenekwaa mu unu
Lol
ReplyDeleteSo SDK boo is back from hiding. Welcome back!
ReplyDeleteHe wasn't hiding. He was resting
DeleteNa so
ReplyDeleteLMAO!!
ReplyDeleteLMAO
ReplyDeleteNa force baba go slow take pose 4 d pic o
ReplyDeleteBaba go slow face for this pic is epic
ReplyDeleteStella am not disappointed of you calling him baba go slow. You never believe in him not until your family lost but don't' just have you have join the train you will still praise him.
ReplyDeleteAbeg make dem leave my PMB oh! Baba is working hard, at least no fictitious appointments, hez slashed his salary, his working on getting technocrats to head the ministerial portfolio... Agreed naira don fall but it started falling in the last administration due to dependence on the dollar... Truth is ; things go still worse before getting better, but in all, PMB will perform and has taken some right steps... Cheers
ReplyDeleteStella u just can't get over this ya fake boo
ReplyDeleteNice shirt,boo
ReplyDeleteNice smile boo
Nice hands boo
Nice everything boo