This university found in Eastern part of Nigeria Anambra state has had its name changed so many times....
It was commissioned with the defunct name as " Anambra state university of science and Technology (ANATECH )
It was later changed to Anambra state university (ANSU )
thus, they they dropped the "science and Technology" ...
Just as they were still trying to adapt to the name despite being referred to as "ANUS instead of ANSU a former Gov. Of Anambra state, Mr peter Obi decided to rename the school after late.Dim Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu Ikemba.
This now gave them the longest University name in Nigeria
CHUKWUEMEKA ODUMEGWU OJUKWU UNIVERSITY, ANAMBRA STATE. ( COOU)
Hahahaahahahhaaa.....as my name dey d pic na Godwin....
ReplyDeletei couldn't help but laugh at how long d name really is And kept imagining how one would possibly fill dis one for form.....
Uli kwezuoonu
Lol the name is a mouthful and a half
DeleteIt's better than been called ANUS...lol
ReplyDeletePlease check out my blog for the new post and share your kind opinion. Thanks.
Igboitic university
DeleteFor Igboitic bitches and whores
Someone needs attention here lmao
DeleteYou re a big fool....
DeleteLepa shandy! Your desperation is showing! Lool
DeleteChai see name... Only in naija.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha the name is not cool at all
DeleteLmao @Anus, I pity the students.
ReplyDeleteSeen.
ReplyDeleteNo wonder foreign schools dont take Nija serious at all. what is wrong with anambra state university. our brothers eh .... God dey.
ReplyDeleteLol @ ANUS
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
seen
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
..and dats not d last of it...will soon change wen a new administration comes in
ReplyDeleteLMAO..how will the name be written on your certificate will there be space to write your grade
ReplyDeleteHahahahhahhaahaa. ..d grade would be written in Roman numerals
DeleteI hope they woun't change the name again
ReplyDeleteLol, imagine saying something like 'I am from chukwuemeka odumegwu ojuku university...'
ReplyDeletelmao
Deletehahahahaha @ ANUS
ReplyDeleteSo Long a University Name COOU
I no dey house today !
Hahahahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteEarly onyenekperechikadibia onowu one na anyuahuru one University, Anambara State. Dis shld be b next adopted name.
I pity d jambites that will be trying to pronounce d name.
Lmao...
ReplyDeleteAnd this is news how? Are both Don dey hungry you this afternoon bah lol
Changing names like one political party or one network in Naija!
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe, my darling bv friend, see your school o...ANSU uli and igbariam campus
ReplyDeleteWilly must not gree oo. He too should change the name... Namsense
ReplyDeleteThey are just confused.
ReplyDeleteI guess the name just made the school popular, never heard of the school before!
ReplyDeleteI only know one school in Nigeria.......UNILAG
Na so. Unilag kor, unilag ni
DeleteGREATEST AKOKITES!!!!!! GREAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAT!!!
DeleteUnilag or u meant moshood Abiola university or something like that. Its just that u people have refused to implement ur new name ( MAU something. Lol. It is well
Delete.
Yes o. Greatest Akokite!!!!
DeleteSassy mum, why do you think Unilag students hate GEJ???? We will never forgive him for messing with us!
DeleteHian!
ReplyDeleteANUS kwa
Buhahahahahahahahaha
FOLARIN
NO B SMALL SENTENCE NAME....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahaha@ Anus
ReplyDeleteHaha....the university with the longest name.
ReplyDeleteHaha,,,,this one follow be achievement??
That's my Alma mater! I teased them guys on how they are gonna be termed as "Ojukwu guys"... lol. Peter Obi dealt with us!. Great eagles and falcons!!!
ReplyDeleteGreat
DeleteThat's my phucking alma mater!!!
ReplyDeleteWith their anti-cult boiz, who later became cultists before graduating.
Uli peeps, please who knows Ebere 20, the popular lunatic?
Is she still there?
Wait!!! Baby assasin u finished from Ansu...#ohlawd!!!. Hope the school didn't turn you to a baby assassin cos the evil that goes on dia can truly kill a baby.
DeleteCultism in that school was something else,Anti-cults were the main capons. stealing n rapping by big brothers anoda nightmare.my 4yrs in that school was never safe..was so scared from the first day I got admission up to till the last day I left the school.
If you don't know Ebere20 then u didn't school in Ansu(Uli campus)
My dear I do o, that even though you give her 50 naira she will ask for 20. Heard she's rich.she just diguises herself to beg for 20 naira.
DeleteShe is o. I left there last year.
DeleteEbere 20 give me 20 kia funny woman Alma Mater
DeleteHahahaha, She is still around. Still roaming the streets of Uli asking for #20
DeleteCurrently studying in the school n I sabi her well well. Just one cloth every time she dey wear. Even ejima and that small man that raises false alarm.
DeleteNo wonder, says a lot about your name and picture
DeleteWho doesnt know eunice and co (lesbian mama) saint white..lool...
DeleteHaha ebele 20 is very much around, even chiedu... Eunice the lesbian kwa... Ansu na small skul oo... Imma be graduating Nxt week.
DeleteEbere 20 no dey collect #20 again ooooooo especially during festive season!! D. Day dat woman insult me eeeeehhhh simply cos I gave her #10. Will never forget it in a hurry. Was more dan embarrassed but dats story for anoda day sha
DeleteMakes sense
ReplyDeleteHahahahahhaa
ReplyDeleteI hate all these Igbo schools ehnnn, come to think I'm Igbo..
come to think you are a goat
DeleteZizzy, U well so? LMAOOOOO. Thank God na U talk am.
DeleteHope it stops here finally
ReplyDeleteLove.live the Ikemba of nnewi
ReplyDelete@Galore
Na wa.. some universities tho.. thank my uni is among the top 3 in naija *tongue out to ndi ANUS na COOU.. #ichoptasnot
ReplyDeleteLolz, those plenty names for wat na
ReplyDeleteHmmm!biafra warlord!
ReplyDeleteLmao@ ANUS!
ReplyDeleteAnd d present name no fit d school biko. If it was an English name okwe odidi small... (it's bearable)... how u wan take tell pesin say d name of ur uni na Chukwuemeka Odumegwu ojukwu university? Odikwa nma.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteEarly onyenekperechikadibia onowu one na anyuahuru one University, Anambara State. Dis shld be b next adopted name.
I pity d jambites that will be trying to pronounce d name.
Lol.
ReplyDeleteNo comment.
Some students ain't just cool with this new name. Funny.
ReplyDeleteAnsu my school not COOU oh,
ReplyDeleteHahhahahahahahah
ReplyDeleteOK..seen...
ReplyDelete@babyface Ebere 20 still dey game.
ReplyDeleteRepresenting since 1960...was waiting 4 u to holla
DeleteRidiculous! How big will the diplomas have to be to fit that school's name?
ReplyDeleteOne of his name only could have been better.
ReplyDeleteHmnnnn! Expect another baptism from Gov. Willie
ReplyDeleteOjukwu is dead but his MANHOOD lives on... Patience Jonathan
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Abeg that name to fucking long....
Don't forget that unilag was also renamed Moshod Abiola university
ReplyDeleteThe students protested and it is back.
DeleteThe School started as a secondary school then to a poly. ANATECH, to a university ASUTECH (ANAMBRA STATE UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY), then the name was changed to ANSU (ANAMBRA STATE UNIVERSITY) before this long name now. I finished from this great school 2009 and I am proud of the school... but give it up for its cult activities, the thing tie wrapa.
ReplyDeleteAnsu carry cup for cultism