Once upon a time in a far away land called Nigeria,
There lived three politicians called Bubu,Boo And Jagaban.....
Please look at the pics and continue the story all by yourself whilst i work on another post...LMAO.
Your story must end with ''And they lived happily ever after''
I dont know why they are laughing but I join them...hahahahhaahaahahahahahahahahaa...
Stellakork ur love for dis boo no b here..... make oga no come begin jealous ooo #justkidding
ReplyDeleteLol
Deletelol If Stella Oga dey jealous, trouble for don dey cos of so many innocent comment sdk dey make. #sideeyes @sdk'sboo
DeleteThree old agbayas laughing like a burnt goat.
DeleteOne named leaking mouth
One name baba go slow
One name thifnubu
Fly away Leaking mouth
Fly away Baba go slow
Fly away thifnubu
Hmm.. let me stop there make I go piss
Hahahahahahaahahha
DeleteHahahahhahahahahhaha@ Lepa shandy. You are the real Lepa shandy of. SDk
DeleteI love ur blogging style unlike some people dat will go to Facebook , instagram, twitter and invade people's privacy my using their pix or tweets without blurring their face or even asking 4 permission. ..
ReplyDeleteWhy do you people do this?
DeleteWhy?????
Why not call Linda ikeji instead of talking trash #stopthehate #sheiswellknownthanyou #dontdragstella #stopasslicking
DeleteIf d cap fits. .....
DeleteIf the cap fits ........
DeleteWhy not just read blog you prefer and stop hating, don't know what you gain by doing that, just absurd!
DeleteI love boo...
ReplyDeleteHmmmm!
ReplyDeleteHaha....i wanted to say ''three wise men''.....but na lie!!!!
ReplyDeleteHappily ever after indeed!!!!
ReplyDeleteStella
ReplyDeleteYour boo look despirate
Lmaoooooo
Despirate indeed lolzz
DeleteWhat happened to your auto correct? *desperate
DeleteThey better live happily together 3 muskeeteers if not una name go be oyo
ReplyDeleteSee how Amaechi has reduced himself to a laughing stock...
ReplyDeleteI hope his boy boy work earn him something tangible...
I fear for RCA.
ReplyDeleteHe is young and these guys aren't and I feel it in my heart that he MAY be shortchanged. God bless you,Gov. We still love you.
API EVER KWA...LETS B WATCHIN...DE SEM BROOM DT WS USE TO SWEEP OUT DE FIRST WIFE, CNNOT BE AVOIDED FOR THE 2ND WIFE...JST PHARAPHRASIN DE PROVERBS BT IN ALL(AMEACHI OR SOMEBDY WIL SUPRISE DEM)LETS WATCH...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteStella u wont wound me with ut comment, anywayz papa tinubu and his pals
ReplyDeleteThe laugh is infectious
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahaha
I am laughing on behalf of myself and Queen Linda
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Won't u laff 4Eka joy? Una dey beef?
DeleteLmao I refuse to continue,i join in the laughter hahahahaheheheheehehehehohogogogogoggooffof
ReplyDeleteStella you sef
ReplyDeleteStella o.
ReplyDeleteAnd they lived happily after....
Lmao.
Breaking ramadan fast @ vill
ReplyDeleteAmaechi, u for kuku prostrate finish. Oga emi gi vum nanya.
ReplyDeleteo ga eme gi vum n'anya!**
DeleteAnd so they lived happily ever after. What a wonderful story!!!
ReplyDelete#HR Babe#
Stella D and Amaechi part one movie coming soon.
ReplyDeleteLe boo stella,make ur laff last o
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe. I join the laugh. Time will tell
ReplyDeleteHnmmm. I don't always believe what I see.
ReplyDeleteOne became superior above others and doesn't hv much time to spend with them and the other 2 were not happy abt it but decided to pay him a visit to find out what's going. The visit was not that successful but they never gave up until one day, everybody shout one day, the superior one decided to invite them for a feast where everything was settled.
ReplyDeleteSometimes though.
ReplyDeleteIt's refreshing to see Bubu laugh, it's a rare sight. I love Tinubu to bits, forget what anyone says. I love his benevolence to the less privileged. Just some days ago, I watched on TVC how his foundation distributed bags of rice and groundnut oil to lots of folks. The happiness I saw all over those who received these goods cannot be quantified. To me, a giver is the only person I really respect and admire. Of what use are your millions if you cannot put a smile or someone's face? Especially someone who cannot afford to pay you back.
ReplyDeleteTinubu owns TVC nau, so it's allowed. Same way TB Joshua shares too.
DeleteIt's refreshing to see Bubu laugh, it's a rare sight. I love Tinubu to bits, forget what anyone says. I love his benevolence to the less privileged. Just some days ago, I watched on TVC how his foundation distributed bags of rice and groundnut oil to lots of folks. The happiness I saw all over those who received these goods cannot be quantified. To me, a giver is the only person I really respect and admire. Of what use are your millions if you cannot put a smile or someone's face? Especially someone who cannot afford to pay you back.
ReplyDeleteStella e bi like say deportation dey hungry you. No make Oga korkus vex deport you come back because of this your boo matter. Free boo ameachi so that he will concentrate serving his tea to Bubu
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Am sure they fake that laugh bcos of the photographs nothing else....
It's refreshing to see Bubu laugh, it's a rare sight. I love Tinubu to bits, forget what anyone says. I love his benevolence to the less privileged. Just some days ago, I watched on TVC how his foundation distributed bags of rice and groundnut oil to lots of folks. The happiness I saw all over those who received these goods cannot be quantified. To me, a giver is the only person I really respect and admire. Of what use are your millions if you cannot put a smile or someone's face? Especially someone who cannot afford to pay you back.
ReplyDeleteHe owns TVC! All propaganda.
DeleteIf I hear that they lived happily ever after. Waiting for d fight bw bubu n jagaban... As for ur boo, I hope he gets his reward.
ReplyDeleteIs it not politics? So, Amaechi is now boy boy.
ReplyDeleteMtchewwww.
ReplyDeleteAPC, Sai BuBu.
ReplyDeleteIn other news, who has listened to Lagos State Governor, Ambode speak LMAO! His voice sounds like that guy that would walk into a club and try to toast me kikikikikikiki . Omo Mummy, aje butty kid. I already seen that he's Tinubu's boy. I was expecting someone ruggedy not this..this...... Hope he delivers sha.
Ambobo!
Jeeeeezzzzzzzz.....
DeleteU spoke my mind!
I pity him when he's bn interviewed....
Federal Government College Warri Ajebutter
DeleteLoool...d laughter is infectious sef
ReplyDeleteI used to crush on dis ur boo until he became a public nuisance.
ReplyDeleteMrs Kork,enough with buhari today pls,i beg you.
ReplyDeleteCountry hard and poor man no dey smile talk less of laugh. Sai baba abeg get down to serious business, this is no laughing matter.
ReplyDeleteStory of three recycled thief forming angels buhahahahaha
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteGod help us if they ever live happily ever after
ReplyDeleteThree aboki in making laughing like ewu Hausa.old fools.
ReplyDeleteMake i join Amechi in the laff kwakwakwakwakwakwa hohohohohohohohohohoho kikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikiki hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. Make i rest small as the drink no resh me.
ReplyDeleteToday is Buhari's birthday on this Blog
ReplyDeleteYour boo can arse kiss stelz and this one don back fire. He arse kissed Prof Helen Chukwuma's backside in Dept of English and Literary Studies, Faculty of Humanities Uniport, He was favored to meet Doctor Pee, arse kissed and Justice Mary allowed him woo and marry Judith, He betrayed that family, when Judith got to know that power don enter boo head plus stubbornness, but right now boo has been used and is arse kissing to get a position but in politics, betrayal is never forgotten... aboki still remember oh... nothing for you amaechi! what you sow you reap...
ReplyDeletePORT HARCOURT 1st daughter.