The Break the Silence campaign continues as the 8 foundation releases new campaign photos following up from the previous two weeks as more celebrities in entertainment, fashion and lifestyle lend their support in spreading the message and also in urging victims to break the silence if they have gone through any form of sexual violence.
TOLL FREE LINE
0800-THEEIGHT
SOCIAL MEDIA
Twitter: @theeightorg
Instagram: @theeightfoundation
Facebook: The Eight Foundation
For more information please visit
www.theeightfoundation.org
For media enquires please contact
ulo@bobbytaylorcompany.com
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Why them never call Psquare for this matter nw.....
Tell me somehun. What did psquare do.
DeleteRape is a big crime.
ReplyDeleteThe last lady is really endowed
ReplyDeleteSo Eros had to contour his nose
DeleteToolz two sides came out to campaign aswell
ReplyDeleteNne m ijulu eju. Nkeiruka present. Ukwu nwere nti present. Flavour bia lekwa ihe ina eri oo. Eche m na a pasiri m. Olo daa
ReplyDeleteVery nice.
ReplyDeleteOMG! The Lord is good. See how we find love in mysterious places?
ReplyDeleteDenola Grey, u're mine!
He (denola) doesn't look like he grew up in naija ...
DeleteMy final verdict after stalking him - Traces of homosexuality were spotted.
DeleteInterest - Zero.
BTW, I watched the break the silence movie this evening. Nice one
Lmao
DeleteNice one!!
ReplyDeleteSay no to domestic violence
ReplyDeletePls they shd listen oooooo.....
ReplyDeleteSex is cheap
All u need do is ask!
Don't rape
Yes o! No means No!!!!
DeleteWar against Rape!
I love this campaign. Noble igwe's head tho.
ReplyDelete1st lady got sweet nails while last lady got la hot shape
#bodyshaper at work!
Peace, ur shape is to die for
ReplyDeleteReally nice..I couldn't help but lol @ don't rape,eat cake..