Our spotlight is on this Abuja based beauty Queen, Susan Eniolorunda, the reigning Miss Democracy Tourism as she releases some stunning photos.
19 years old Susan who is an undergraduate of Baze University has been modelling for awhile until she contested last year to emerge as Miss Democracy Tourism Queen.
The soft-spoken and perhaps kind hearted Kogi State born damsel is signed to Amity Global Models with headquarters in Abuja.
This photo marks her last media release before she takes up another pageant challenge. Susan is a young lady who is passionate about acting, reading, shopping and encouraging people.
According to her " in the next two years I hope to have impacted in peoples' lives in many ways and also bew a woman of my own"
Congrat Your majesty,....Nice costumes and beautiful photos!
19? How can I be older than u with a decade and you look older than me?
ReplyDeleteHow do these young people age so fast?
Is it the make up or what?
Some people look older than their ages. 19?. Naaa
DeleteShe looks stiff. Won't call her beautiful. Next???
DeleteI tire. I know one 25yrs old that looks older than her 39yrs old sis. I think it's too much old papa sperm
DeleteThat's one beautiful girl right there
DeleteOkun ooo. Susan
DeleteSo much beauty queen titles!!
DeleteNot bad at all, but I'm not sure I like her shoes in the first picture; looks like my son's plimsolls.
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
She is so regally BEAUtiful... nice costumes...
ReplyDeleteshe is beautiful with lovely skin.
ReplyDeletenice costumes and she looks good
ReplyDeleteFine girl with long face
ReplyDeleteMiss democracy tourism kwa....hahahhahaahahhahahaha.
ReplyDeleteShe's very beautiful.
ReplyDeleteHow refreshing to see a properly covered model, in this era of nudity competition.
Congrats beautiful baby
ReplyDeleteTourism democracy! It is well
ReplyDeleteHow market.
ReplyDeleteWoow that reminds me of when I was crowned Miss Nigeria 2007.
ReplyDeleteAre u serious???.u were miss Nigeria 2007..that's cool..
DeleteThere was no miss nigeria in 2007.
DeleteLolz @rich girl there was... Its munachi... Don't know where Queen Amy was crowned tho
Deleteyou are beautiful. love you
ReplyDelete1st things first.
ReplyDeleteShe should do something about her yellow teeth abeg
Nice pictures. But Stella, what modality did u utilize in your assessment of how kind hearted she is. Just asking because I know you haven't had any personal encounter with her and a quality like that can't be noticed by mere looking at one's photographs. Its just a question no bashing,please.
ReplyDeleteWhat's her skin colour sef.
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful sha..congrats on your win
U dey find who don bleach abi?
DeleteWhat exactly do they look out for in this miss democracy, just wondering!! is understandable if one says miss fine face or most beautiful girl in Nigerian!! It's definitely has nothing to do with beauty cos the lady can't pass for a beauty queen.
ReplyDeleteJust there......
ReplyDelete#Yawning#
Susan, are you a star? Your beauty is dazzling
ReplyDelete***SideEyesAtStella***
She is pretty and simple!
ReplyDeleteMiss democracy what? Hian!!!
ReplyDelete19 and age looks like she's in her late 20s? Na wa!
ReplyDeleteWay to go.girl. Nice pictures and u r such a gorgeous queen.. . Note- all this beauty pageants are registered by AFBPON #PrincessJoy
ReplyDeleteWtf!!! This girl way look like person wife and person mama na en be 19 girls that are into pageants can lie for Africa.
ReplyDeleteShe marry n born early
DeleteBvs pls whts d meaning of yimu n lobatan? Help me sef wan start dey use am
ReplyDeleteBeautiful but old! N to think dt she is 19, makes me wanna puke.
ReplyDeleteJust there...not beautiful enough for a beauty queen #myopinion
ReplyDeleteNo wooow effect
ReplyDeletesend your fotos in