This very difficult riddles was sent in by a blog visitor...I have been cracking my head but cant make it out....let me continue with....EATING!
lol
RIDDLE ONE
I come in different shapes and sizes. Parts of me are curved, other parts are straight. You can put me anywhere you like, but there is only one right place for me.
What am I?
RIDDLE TWO
I am an eight(12345678) letter word, everybody keeps me as a secret, my 234 is a name of an animal, my 45678 is a dangerous weapon, ladies cannot do without my 128, communication cannot be establish without my 5678, you need my 1234 to be a brilliant student. what am i???????
Blokus?
ReplyDeleteI answereth no liddle today
DeleteHahahahaha
DeleteP*nis and Password.
ReplyDeleteJesus Fix It!
ReplyDelete*in EmJay's voice..
A key
ReplyDeletePASSWORD
Riddle two is a PASSWORD. Ass, sword, pad and word.
ReplyDeleteNo 1...,na dick
ReplyDeleteNo 2...wait..
Water?
ReplyDeletePassword.
Rid 1...Na dick
ReplyDeleteRid 2...Password
I garrit! *shines teeth*
Lolzzzzzz... No answer... Dis riddle hard die I swear
ReplyDeleteRiddle 1; different shapes and sizes..only one right place to put me...sounds like Jigsaw puzzles. Might be wrong though buh dats wot it sounds like. Puzzle 2... still figuring it out.
ReplyDelete#Riddle 1 - DICKSON / PENISULAR.
ReplyDelete*adjustseyeglasses&flipsnewspaperpages*
1. Alphabets/ words
ReplyDelete2. Password
Is puzzle 1 a rocking chair tired of cracking my head o.
ReplyDeleteSleepy abeg
ReplyDeletePASSWORD
ReplyDeletePENIS
PASSWORD?
ReplyDeleteSmh. Don't wanna have headache on this beautiful day. Please someone else should get the answer for me.
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteNumber 1 is password
Number 2 is dick lol diff shapes and sizes. Hope I'm right.
---Pesticide
Riddle 2 is PASSWORD
ReplyDeleteRiddle 2 is PASSWORD...
ReplyDeleteStella , where is Sunday laughs nah
ReplyDeleteCan't figure No.1 out but number 2 is password.
ReplyDeleteU r stella dimoko korkus
ReplyDelete1: KEY
ReplyDelete2. PASSWORD
Riddle 2-PASSWORD
DeleteRiddle 1- Key
ReplyDeleteRiddle2- Password
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Too young to have brain cancer abeg...
Lwkm
Deleteas expected.
Lol @ed dreamz, lazy boy.
DeleteThis is too much for a Sunday afternoon, will come back to read the answers.
ReplyDeleteRiddle 1. A piece from a puzzle.
ReplyDeleteRiddle 2. PASSWORD.
Stella, dis one wen you de find food like this so, you sure say... *clears throat repeatedly*
OMG.. something changed.. SDK blog sooooo beautiful. Love the new look.
ReplyDeleteanswer is "PASSWORD"
ReplyDeleteI think riddle 1 is a key, riddle 2 is definitely password
ReplyDeleteRiddle 1 Dick
ReplyDeleteRiddle 2 Password
Riddle 2 is PASSWORD
ReplyDeleteSolution to riddle no. 2: Password
ReplyDeleteNo 2 is password
ReplyDelete1 ) A piece from a jigsaw puzzle or a key
ReplyDelete2)Password
a)ass
b)sword
c)pad
d)word
e)pass
In don j's voice..."omalicha stella, can I get a bottle of coke, some popcorn" for solving ds riddle
Riddle 1: A key. Riddle 2: Password
ReplyDeleteRiddle 2 answer is PASSWORD
ReplyDelete1 ) A piece from a jigsaw puzzle or a key
ReplyDelete2)Password
a)ass
b)sword
c)pad
d)word
e)pass
In don j's voice..."omalicha stella, can I get a bottle of coke, some popcorn" for solving ds riddle
riddle 2 = PASSWORD
ReplyDeleteYou are on your own!
ReplyDeletePUZZLE and PASSWORD..hi y'all.. I am welcome
ReplyDeleteRiddle 1: No longer
ReplyDeleteRiddle 2: Password
*No idea *
DeleteEffing auto correct.
Rice n Stew very plenty.
ReplyDeleteHehehhehehee
Biko i need xtra sheet t ansa ds riddle
Riddle 2... answer is PASSWORD
ReplyDeleteGood day people.
ReplyDeletePuzzle 1: A jigsaw puzzle piece.
If it's not the right place it will not fit in.
Puzzle 2: P A S S S W O R D
keeps me as a secret=password
Name of an animal=ass(donkey)
Dangerous weapon=sword
Ladies need me=pad
To communicate=word
Need me to prove brilliance= pass.
Ma go chop peppered gizzard.
I dey come.
Hope I PASS am.
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteRiddle 1, answer is key
ReplyDeleteRiddle 2, answer is password
Riddle 1, answer is key
ReplyDeleteRiddle 2, answer is password
I'm not one for gwam gwam gwam.
ReplyDeleteNot good with riddles at all.
Riddle 1: I think U are key or a piece of puzzle.
ReplyDeleteRiddle 2: U are a password.
Riddle 1: I think U are key or a piece of puzzle.
ReplyDeleteRiddle 2: U are a password.
You are Jesus.
ReplyDeleteMy eyelod I dropping had a tasking day
Gods evening fam
The second riddle answer is password..,my 'ass' is a name of an animal,my 'sword' is a dangerous weapon, ladies cannot do without my 'pad', communication cannot be established without my 'word',u need my 'pass' to be a brilliant student..u are a password
ReplyDelete2 is PASSWORD
ReplyDeleteSharumi
The second riddle answer is password..,my 'ass' is a name of an animal,my 'sword' is a dangerous weapon, ladies cannot do without my 'pad', communication cannot be established without my 'word',u need my 'pass' to be a brilliant student..u are a password
ReplyDeleteRiddle 1 : You are a DICK and the only right place is inside a PUSSY... #IhateObama
ReplyDeleteRiddle 2 : You are PASSWORD
This riddle was cracked by my Wife
ReplyDelete1: condom
2: password
Hope she got it o
Please let there be an award for riddle crackers
No1. Dick......no2. Password
ReplyDeletePenis
ReplyDeletepassword
Riddle 2-PASSWORD
ReplyDeleteUh la Lah. I got it. PASSWORD. ASS. SWORD. PAD. WORD. PASS. Stella I deserve a prize.
ReplyDeleteobi
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Riddle 1:PASSWORD, Ass, Sword, Pad, word, pass
ReplyDeleteEye glasses and password.
ReplyDeleteCopy cats everywhere.
ReplyDeleteU all failed.