RATATOUILLE..LOL |
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOO |
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOO I know todays laughs no funny but abeg help me laugh to encourage me.... just type 'hahhahahahahahahahahha mad funny'' and i will be fine. LMAO |
obi seen
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Hahahahahahabhahahahahaahahahaha mad funny... Lol
DeleteFunny stella this Sunday laugh is actually hilarious, love itttt
DeleteHahahahaha mad funny
DeleteHaha haha a hahaha
DeleteSoooo funny
hiiiii stells
obi seen
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Today's laughs are on point
DeleteNever a dull moment Stella...
Lmaoooo
ReplyDeleteWhoop! Whoop! She nevr disappoints. Nice one Stellz!
DeleteHahahhahahahhahhahhaha mad funny.
DeletelOl
Hahahahahahahahahahah funny
DeleteFunny Stella
DeleteLolz, happy sunday o
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahhahahahah mad funny
DeleteHappy now? Lol
That last picture, hahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteI can so relate. Lmao
Lol @ the last pic
DeleteHhahahahahhahahahahahahahahaahhahahaha
ReplyDelete********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******
Too funny.... Lool
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha mad funny! Hope u are OK now
ReplyDeleteStella it's funny o, I enjoyed it keep it up
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahaha mad funny. Nice 1 Stella.
DeleteHahahahaha,heheheheheh,huhuhuhuhu, madddddd funnnnnnnny.
DeleteLastborn
Hahahhahahahahhaaa....verrrrrry funny
ReplyDeleteThat second to the last pic makes me lolz
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha
ReplyDeleteHow can you say not funny,mostly all knocked my socks off...
ReplyDeleteStella dear, u try jare. Tnx for even trying to make ur bvs happy.
ReplyDeleteThe last one got me smiling...I can't believe I just did that!
ReplyDeleteHahahaha the girl with the make up of life.
ReplyDeleteI always look forward to Laughs on Sdk!! After it comes a much lighter mood...Happy Sunday beautiful people!
ReplyDeleteI always enjoy sat&sun laughs tho..I call it E-day of a thousand laugh.
ReplyDeleteStella what do you mean? One of the funniest Sunday laffs ever jore! I've never seen most of them before.Since when did u start selling ukpaka lol. Abeg I have many funny pics I wanna send biko where do I send them to and when?
ReplyDeleteHahhahahahhahhahaa
ReplyDeleteNa totoh be that or wetin???
Na that one your eyes go catch shapaly. Me too dey wonder o. I look the pix twice, still scrolled back to check. Lol
DeleteNa tohtoh o...
DeleteBwahahahahahahaha
Haha Hahahhahahahahaha. Mad funny.
ReplyDeleteHaahhahahahahahaha mad funny.....side eyes @ Stella...digwor!
ReplyDeleteLol the last pix got me cracking
ReplyDeletehahhahahahahahahahahha mad funny.. .lol I did as u wanted.
ReplyDeleteBut I enjoyed it, especially that "receive sense" own. LOL
ReplyDeleteVery funny
ReplyDeleteThat fonebook though
hahhahahahahahahahahha mad funny
ReplyDeleteHope u r fine now oooo
I so laughed. U didn't waste my time at all.
ReplyDeleteHhaahahahahshssuhsshahaha
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteHehehe!
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
ReplyDeletelol funny( yimu lol)
ReplyDeleteTo be frank,I enjoyed it.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha, so funny. The last pic really cracked me up
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahahhaha this is all shades of funny joor, happy Sunday great bv's. Lovely week ahead. Countdown to let's paint lagos SDK 20days to go.
ReplyDeleteHahahahhhhhahahhhahhagha.....so funny....
ReplyDeletejahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteThe last picture killed me.
ReplyDeleteLOL.
The last picture is very relatable....Haha Yea most of it wasn't funny
ReplyDelete'hahhahahahahahahahahha mad funny'' d God sent mother joke got me. Happy Sunday!
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha hahahahaha, mad funny.
ReplyDelete#straightface
hahahahahahaha mad funny #sideeyes @Stella
ReplyDeleteHAHAHAAHHAHAAHAHHAHHAAHAHAHASHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAhahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahzahahahza\hahahahahhahhhaaahhahahzahahahah
ReplyDeleteMADT LAFFFFFFFFFFFFRF
Hahahahah too funny abeg
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaahahahahahahhaha
ReplyDeleteLol....some were funny. That last picture is so true.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha mad funny nochill
D last pic, seen loads of girls in dat position but I care less
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteStella Kork...hahaha. Txs a lot.
ReplyDeleteThe 1st list not complete o, no Njideka Akidi. Lol.
#OyingboMondayMorningThings.
Gatz to go collect some freshies b4 heading to work.
Those cute puppies, me love. Can I get one?
Happy birthday to The General's Wife. Hope ur hood has been popping. Make sure to dance to 'You make me wanna' by the group BLU. Or 'Iva' by JMartins.
You just go off radar. My cake oo.
And to all July 5th celebrants.
And to all July babies.
We ROCK!
Happy Sunday.
Hahahahahahhahahahah mad funny
ReplyDeleteLast picture tho
lmao
Lol!!! D last pic tho
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!! Mad funny!
ReplyDeleteThe laughs were really hilarious.
ReplyDeleteDat interview to head a borno branch got me in stitches #oMG
ReplyDeleteнαнαнα
ReplyDeleteTime north wested madt funny
ReplyDeleteLol @ Edo girls when they see anointing oil.
ReplyDeleteAnd that last pic tho'
ReplyDeleteHahhahahahahahhaahhahahahahahahahahahahaahahhahahahaha
ReplyDeleteLol..........so true. That last one sha...........I still feel guilty after a fuck. How for do na? Body no be fayawood mbok!
ReplyDeleteNigerians are just bloody copy cats. So because one person said mad funny then everyone that commented after that too must say mad funny. Why are you all saying mad funny. Can't you express yourselves in your own words? Unbelievable.
ReplyDeleteErrr didn't you see stella's note saying to write "mad funny"
DeleteBwahahahahaha!!!
ReplyDeletepls i found most of them funny, the last pic is still cracking me up, the types of bank girls are is too funny abeg.
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteI am shocked u have d genitalia of a child being molested up there with a pacifier! It made me sick to my stomach. Please use your discretion and take it down. Don't post my message just read it and do the needful.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahhahahaahhashahha!!!!!!!!!!!!!