Happy Saturday to all blog visitors and visiting blog visitors..Be nice to any Jollof rice you come across please.
WHO AGREES WITH THIS? |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHHA |
LMAO..does this work? |
LMAOOOOO |
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA |
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAA |
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA |
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHA |
THE BREAST GET HALF PAST FOUR EYES..HAHAHAHHAHAHAHA |
Una doh!
'wested' ya time?hehehhehheheeh,i even wested mine!
lmao...that food & salary joke got me....I can relate totally choi! lol
ReplyDeleteLolzzzzzzzzzzzz.
DeleteSo fuuny!
******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS******
Lmao
DeleteWho did that to Gbenga Aruleba? OMG! Lwkmd! Lmfao!
DeleteHahahaahahahahahahahahahahahaha
DeleteLove you that how to use a useless man and dt husband of d year joke alot
DeleteDat make up ehnnnnn!
DeleteI am taking that jollof rice that poured very personal.
ReplyDeleteI feel like slapping the person that caused that accident.... Party jollof for that matter...kai
Im now hungry n angry
EPIC laugh!
ReplyDeleteThat Ilorin babe Hahaha
Which Man is holding a hoe? Discuss.10 Marks
That house n volkswagen for sale LMAO
Áfrican parents b like...in a nutshell
Hahahahahahahahaha
Thank you Stella u have not 'wested" my time. I enjoyed everything. God bless your hustle.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha
ReplyDeleteToday's own plenty oo and made lots of sense. Nice one Stellz
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha! Best ever!!!
ReplyDeleteLolxx I had a great laff ehh sota my oyibo boo wa put head for my belle make I rub him head make ehh sleep begin dey say why is ur stomach dancing? I need to sleep don't disturb koko! Lolxx I Sufri commot e head o enemy of progress
DeleteHilarious!
ReplyDeleteFunny
ReplyDeleteLmao,dey all cracked me up btw u didnt 'wested' my time aunty stella.......am new here,abeg pipu welcome me *big smile*
ReplyDeleteWelcome, hope u are ready to grow balls of steel and a heart of Gold. You need both here
DeleteTnk uuuu......preparing my mind already.
DeleteAbeggi, this jollof rice is overrated. Just because stella talks about it, everyone has suddenly become lovers of jollof rice. Give me beans and plantain anyday, always. Btw, nice compilations stella.
ReplyDeleteCinderella,beans and plantain is the bomb,I could go a whole weeking eating b and p and will not get tired..
DeleteAunty Stella,no,my time was not wested..thanks for the laughs
As in ee
DeleteBabe chop knuckle! People should be original jare. Jollof rice ke?
Deletehahahahaha
ReplyDeleteBuhshhahahhaahhHah...hilarious
ReplyDeleteSee red jollof rice oh!
ReplyDeleteLol @ Karaoke
Funny af.
Hilarious Ahahhahaha
ReplyDeletechincobee.blogspot.com
Very funny
ReplyDeleteThat husband of the year looks like Gbanga Aruleba of Focus Nigeria on AIT..... Kikikikikikiiii!,
ReplyDeleteLmao!!!
ReplyDeleteEpic laugh...
ReplyDeleteThere is an amount of money a guy will spend on u and u wil say 'bros knack de"
Hilarious
ReplyDeleteEnjoyed every single joke
Hahahahahahahaha! Kermit wants to break at least 10 commandments, with what?
ReplyDeleteLet me remind u that u r only a foam.lmao!
Tyme north wested.
Kikikiki kwakwakwa ,very very funny,u have not wrested my time. Lolah.
ReplyDeleteNice jokes....I lmao...
ReplyDeleteFunny jokes... I lmao
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDeleteHohohohoohhoohohoho
ReplyDeleteHahaha that SLkomedy's memes got me ...Lmao
ReplyDeleteHahaha jollof rice is not just a food... it is a religion, a way of life. Chai!
ReplyDeleteSo interesting,I really enjoy myself.
ReplyDeleteI love dis blog
ReplyDeleteSo funny, I don't die wit laugh here ooo
ReplyDeleteAll funny.
ReplyDeleteThanks Ste Ste.
That Nikky Minaj pic...oh I rem tryna explain my very first love to Mumsie. Chaii. Ikem my love, wonder where he is now?
And out of excitement, I showed DH d joke on 'How to Use a Useless Man', he screamed "nekwanu umunwanyi bikonu" and he locked me out on d Balcony, dat Stella is spoiling us n teaching us bad bad things. I don laugh taya, I may walk thru dis glass if nitefalls before sandflies come for me. Dat joke is it. Hahahahaha. If wishes were horses...
D Surgeon wit a Squint Eye, d breast position is correct jare, no mind dem.
Happy weekend y'all.
Fantastic laughs this week. Well done...
ReplyDeleteI was going to say. That looks like Aruleba.
Yoda says: time "waisted" not.
ReplyDeleteAm loving it
ReplyDeleteFunny jokes
ReplyDeleteStella *chop knuckle
Everyone who sent in jokes welldone
Stella I hope say u keep some laughs for 2moro bcos I don laugh piss for body my horseband dey ask me if all is well
ReplyDeleteBeautiful as usual, God bless u stelz plenty
ReplyDeleteD rice bad gan oooo
ReplyDeleteU didn't west my time
ReplyDeleteStella please these makeup pics ...not appropriate at all..