HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA*SIDE EYES AT ALL THE VICTIMS. |
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA CONGI BASTARD NI E |
HHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA |
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAH |
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA |
Have a nice Saturday if you like..hahahahaha
Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
ReplyDelete********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******
Thanks Stells, hope it's starting to cool down a bit, pele.
DeleteHappy weekend, all.
Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
That uniben own is just shitty...alot of people graduated and kept their virginity.d douche dat sent it is just brainless.that was d crappiest,most boring laugh i av ever seen!
DeleteNa wao.remind me what you do for. Living other than" working at sdk"?
DeleteThe pictures are hilarious. Well done stellz
DeleteHehehehe
Delete13:42 it's not that serious na. It's a Joke.
DeleteGreatest Gbo Gbo!!!
Wow! Had a swell time. Nice ones
DeleteLmaoooo
ReplyDeleteLolz, that BVN joke really got me.
ReplyDeleteThe guy and his dirty kitchen, am so gone long long time ago.... Plz d traffic in Lagos no be here...
ReplyDeleteI dated one. That was the last time I entered his house or set eyes on him.
DeleteThen u no be house wife material
DeleteIt is not possible that a human being is living in that house. Like what the....? Imagine what the bathroom will look like. Ewwwwwww gross!!!!!!!!
DeleteNice.
ReplyDeleteHahaha! I love the account number game, now that's the kind of game I want to be addicted to, not candy crush.
A joyous weekend to everyone.
HahahahahahahaAahhahha. Daily sun try oh someone killed himself and ran away. The guy really studied overseas, winchi winchi things hahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteLMAO.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha, chai I Don die wit laugh. A man killed himself and ran away, like seriously?
ReplyDeleteBwahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteFunny
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteFunny
ReplyDeleteI cracked up so hard!!! To the point that I started coughing. Hahaha. Well done to all who sent in laughs and to Stella for compiling them!
ReplyDeleteLmao @ pastor samuel nd I av a new girlfriend LWKMD
ReplyDeleteLMAO @ pastor samuel and I av new girlfriend LWKMD
ReplyDeleteIs it your Single?
ReplyDeleteAlways making my day
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteToday laughs are better.
ReplyDeleteLaughed all the way “ if u dnt text me MTN will lol those pple are somethin else whn it comes to sendn texts•
ReplyDeleteBwhahahhahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteSaturday laugh, I gbadun d laugh.
ReplyDeleteVery interesting, I love memes!
ReplyDeleteLol.... afi man kills himself and runs away naa
ReplyDeleteHilarious
ReplyDeletekool, when a guy invites me over and I kukuma agree and see that kitchen, I would do a sharp U turn outta that pig sty cos I no fit shout. Btw how will inside his boxers look?????
ReplyDeleteSharumi
kool, when a guy invites me over and I kukuma agree and see that kitchen, I would do a sharp U turn outta that pig sty cos I no fit shout. Btw how will inside his boxers look?????
ReplyDeleteSharumi
kool, when a guy invites me over and I kukuma agree and see that kitchen, I would do a sharp U turn outta that pig sty cos I no fit shout. Btw how will inside his boxers look?????
ReplyDeleteSharumi
Man kills himself and runs away? Hahahahahah!!!
ReplyDeleteNawaoooo@ the daily sun "Man kills himself and runs away so funny
ReplyDeleteI had tears gushing off my eyes........
ReplyDeleteThat pipilo(whistle) got me in stitches...
So so hilarious...
Hahahahah
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteLol!
ReplyDeleteI love u SDK
ReplyDeleteStella you the bomb , I laughed so much , I have heartburn , need to buy antacid , still coming back , I loved the Okada man and Nigerian police men asking for his BVNnumber
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha......so so funnfunny
ReplyDeletethis made my day. Lol @ man kills himself and ran away, hian, another joke where i heard, "the man you killed is dead" lol. that man eating roasted corn with one tooth eehh. happy weekend folks
ReplyDeleteTodaya laughs aew so funny, I can't stop laughing. Thanks Stella.
ReplyDeleteGreat funnies as usual. *side eyes *