Monday, July 27, 2015
64 comments:
Good words
ReplyDeleteThanks ever so much for encouraging me Stella
DeleteNice words. Chop kiss*
DeleteAm encouraged!
ReplyDeleteThanks anty Stella,this really got me!
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella, you rock.
DeleteWorry ends where faith begins. Ever since I Stared having faith, av had nothing to worry about . I just have faith that one day all the pieces with fit perfectly.
ReplyDeleteFix it Jesus!!!
ReplyDeleteThanks stellakorkson......... I'm inspired.
DeleteJust what I needed
ReplyDeleteRelationship...stay on ur lane and I'll stay on mine I also need ur attention
God bless me miracle that would sound like alie
*with a *
DeleteHe won't bless u wit a miracle dat will sound like a lie. Dat is not ur portion. He will bless u with a miracle dat wen pple hear and c it, dey will say dis 1 na God oooooooooo
DeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteThank u stella, I needed these
ReplyDeleteHhhhhhmmmmmm, nice
ReplyDeleteHhhhhhhhhhhmmmmmmmm, nice
ReplyDelete#Heaven FM#
Ok
ReplyDeleteNice one Stellz
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteHmm..words of wisdom. "God is about to bless me in the presence of those praying I should fail". Thanks Stella. This word is for me...
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella ... These are great words of encouragement!
ReplyDeleteYears from now it will not matter what my bank account was, nor the car I drove, but the world would be better cos I was important in the life of a child..
ReplyDeleteTry a little kindness..
Xhrlrted p I read your comment on ihn about the kids you took in and I was impressed to say the least.
Lending a helping hand when I can is what I live for..
My aunt adopted a child and later changed her mind somehow, the baby was one year @ the time..
I had to step in and single handedly raise that poor baby.I was only 21yrs @ the time, still in the uni..
We couldn't afford a nanny,and my mum wasn't that strong then..
I put my life on hold to take care of a baby that wasn't related to me by blood, but I fell In love with her first time I saw her.
She is 5yrs old now..
My mum takes cares of her now.
I hardly even remember she is adopted anymore cos of the enormous love my siblings and i have for her..
If I hadn't stepped in when I did,she probably would have been shipped off back to the motherless home..
Its not easy on us,having to provide for her, but hey,it is what it is.
May God bless u got taking care of that little girl
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteMay God almighty bless u for ur kind heart
DeleteMay God continue to bless you.His grace will never depart from you.
DeleteI love these. God is the ultimate. With him, nothing can ever go wrong
ReplyDeleteLifted..encouraging.thanks Stells
ReplyDeleteTrue that.
ReplyDeleteI was encouraged. Feels like I carry the weight of the world on my head. But I know God dey sha
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm. Thank you for the inspirations
ReplyDeleteNice1
ReplyDeleteIt is well with me.....Am inspired
ReplyDeleteWord!!!
ReplyDeletethe first one is for me.Have being down since mornning,but has surely encouraged me,now am happy and even thankful.
ReplyDeleteA GUD ONE..I AM BLESD...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteGood inspiration
ReplyDeleteWith God all things are possible
ReplyDeleteStella, thank you so much for these words. You are a blessing.
ReplyDeleteInspired! Thanks Stella!
ReplyDeletePlease click to visit my blog for parenting tips and advice
Truly inspired.
ReplyDeleteTruly inspired n encouraged.
ReplyDeleteJust got an ID. I am so proud of this blog n addicted to it.
Thanks stella, I really needed to be encouraged. I am extremely lonely and sad
ReplyDeleteEncouraging.
ReplyDeleteYay first time am commenting wit my ID. ..i am so inspired
ReplyDeleteYay first time am commenting wit my ID. ..am so inspired
ReplyDeleteThanks SD......K
ReplyDeleteI'm inspired.Longlive sdk
ReplyDeleteDis is inspiring
ReplyDeleteGod bless u Stella...nice one
ReplyDeleteTanx a bunch
ReplyDeleteI was inspired in church, shift your focus on other people while God is dealing with yours. An interesting and motivating piece to say the least.
ReplyDeleteYes d words came for me. Been so down cant...
ReplyDeleteIts well
Encouraged Tnks Stella.
ReplyDeleteSome words just come at the right time. I am inspired. I just pray God bless me so I can help people.
ReplyDeleteGOd bless you for this admonition
ReplyDeleteAm here to stay no going back.......SDK'S blog una well done ooo
ReplyDeleteThank u stella
ReplyDeleteAll the memos were talking to
ReplyDeleteMe! Makachukwu!! Tnks
gosh why would your aunty do a mean thing like that? adoption is not a thing to be considered to satisfy a selfish desire of childlessness....wanting a child is not selfish but adopting just to satisfy that desire without truly ready to love that child like yours is so wrong on all fronts....don't know what happened with your aunty but thank God you stepped in...God bless you...I have two kids and still seriously considering adoption cos there are so many kids out there who have no families and need the love of one..
ReplyDeleteThese words r totally meant for me.......I am so heart broken right now. I know I will smile again soon.
ReplyDeleteSOUL LIFTING WORDS!!!