Joan Oluchukwu Orakpu is the reigning Miss NGO South East and undergraduate of National Open University of Nigeria.
The soft-spoken Anambra state beauty queen has been into modeling for about three years with two Pegeants experience. She once contested for Most Beautiful Girl In Abuja and now emerge as one of the winners of Miss NGO Nigeria
She is based in Abuja and has passion for writing, dancing, reading and singing.
Beautiful, I love all d pics.
ReplyDeleteNot bad at all
DeleteLovely pic
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm. Alright
DeleteThis iru ewu sef na beauty queen? Adonbelievit!
ReplyDeleteAll these bitches be advertizing their market
DeleteMy sista I tire Oooo
DeleteAzzin very razz something o
DeleteCONGRATS TO HER....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteThis girl go sweet too much for bed. If I get this one, I go pound her toto sotey she go dey beg me to stop.
ReplyDeleteRepent
DeleteDo you have a mother or sisters? What sort of child are you?
DeleteOle, ashawoo!
DeleteSo many pageants; Stella nwunye Kork biko wen is SDK bv pageant coming up. Joan Orakpu is fine though.
ReplyDeleteNice shoes and flat tummy.
ReplyDeleteBetter pikin
ReplyDeleteI need to smack that
ReplyDelete@Galore
Sweetie, u still do them chics? Thought u stopped one time like that? *smiling* BtW, the Joan girl is a hottie!
DeleteOkay lesB. Smack and spanking!
Deleteok ooo we don hear.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteFine girl
ReplyDeleteBut tacky...........
Banging Bod
ReplyDeleteSo wetin mk we do?
ReplyDeleteAfia......
ReplyDeleteThe tummy is so flat. Chai,just like me before this great man introduced me to child bearing
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDeleteHer boobs are really giving my doodie heavy standing ovation here shah.....
Ashawo nwoke!
DeleteGo and died in Jupiter, Ewu!!!
DeleteSo no passion for cooking? I like food ooo
ReplyDeleteNo one cares
DeleteSo no passion for cooking? I like food ooo
ReplyDeleteshe is beautiful. The last pic made her look old though.
ReplyDeleteShe fine though!
ReplyDeleteMiss NGO south east? Ok o. Your market go sell o
ReplyDeleteNa wa
ReplyDeleteEnd time woman!
ReplyDeleteMtcheew
Shey ka ma salo ni?
ReplyDeleteHer skin has rainbow colour...
ReplyDeleteNot flattering...
Beautiful.
ReplyDeleteIma na nwata bu authe...(In Flavour's voice).
hmm this is not how a queen should pose, it is way too suggestive for this pretty lady....
ReplyDeleteAnother day another beauty queen
ReplyDeleteASAWO.
ReplyDeleteI ave lost count of d pagentry dey do dis days
ReplyDeleteI just love her height n shape that is all.she no too fine sha.
ReplyDeletePretty
ReplyDeleteNice advert
ReplyDeleteAll na packaging
ReplyDeleteMy spec
ReplyDeleteLooks good
ReplyDeleteFunny comments...hahaha
ReplyDeleteBeautiful girl with beautiful skin tone.
ReplyDeleteHmm which of the NOUN centers #Winks
ReplyDeleteChick looks a dude in some of the pictures.